Contacts

Auxiliary Services Phone Email Address
Main Office
Michael Flaherty
2106
2107

 

auxserv@oswego.edu
michael.flaherty@oswego.edu
506 Culkin
507 Culkin
Resident Dining
Ruth Stevens
ID and Dining Services
Registered Dietitian
Lakeside Dining Center
Cooper Dining Center
Littlepage Dining Center
Pathfinder Dining Center
Mackin Dining Center
2331
2331
2588
3284
4115
4205
3629
4220
2312
dining@oswego.edu
ruth.stevens@oswego.edu
dining@oswego.edu
kathryn.szklany@oswego.edu
lakeside@oswego.edu
coopdine@oswego.edu
littlepa@oswego.edu
pathfind@oswego.edu
mackin@oswego.edu
Commissary
Commissary
503 Culkin
Mackin Hall
Lakeside
Cooper
Littlepage
Pathfinder
Mackin
College Store
Susan Raby
Computer Dept.
Book Dept.
General Merchandise/Supplies
College Cut
2260
2260
2849
2897
2899

5547
thestore@oswego.edu
susan.raby@oswego.edu
compstore@oswego.edu
david.buske@oswego.edu


Hewitt





Hewitt Union
Accounting Office
Erin Goldman
Student Payroll

 

2262
2263
3669
auxserv@oswego.edu
erin.goldman@oswego.edu

staspay@oswego.edu
506 Culkin
Retail Dining & Catering
Stephen McAfee
Campus Center Dining
Fusion Cafe
Ontario Bagel Company
2992
2992
3311
6509
1063

catering@oswego.edu
stephen.mcafee@oswego.edu





230 Hewitt
230 Hewitt
Campus Center
Shineman
Lanigan Hall