Contacts

Auxiliary Services Phone Email Address
Main Office
Stephen McAfee

2107
2106

 

auxserv@oswego.edu
stephen.mcafee@oswego.edu
506 Culkin
507 Culkin
Resident Dining
Daniel Siddons
ID and Meal Plans
Registered Dietitian
Lakeside Dining
Cooper Dining
Pathfinder Dining

2331
2331
2588
3284
4115
4205
4220

dining@oswego.edu
daniel.siddons@oswego.edu
dining@oswego.edu
kathryn.szklany@oswego.edu
lakeside@oswego.edu
coopdine@oswego.edu 
pathfind@oswego.edu

Commissary
Commissary
503 Culkin
504 Culkin
Lakeside
Cooper
Pathfinder

College Store
Susan Raby
Clothing/GM
Book Dept.
Supplies
College Cut
2261
2261
5900
2260
2261

thestore@oswego.edu
susan.raby@oswego.edu
thestore@oswego.edu
textbooks@oswego.edu
pamela.cahill@oswego.edu

Marano Campus Center

Lanigan

Marano Campus Center

Accounting Office
Erin Goldman
Student Payroll

 

2262
2263
3669
auxserv@oswego.edu
erin.goldman@oswego.edu

staspay@oswego.edu
506 Culkin
Retail Dining & Catering
Jerrie Ann Maywright
Campus Center Dining
Fusion Cafe
Lake Effect Cafe
2992
2992
3311
6509
1033

catering@oswego.edu
jerrieann.maywright@oswego.edu
maranofood@oswego.edu
retailcafes@oswego.edu



504 Culkin
504 Culkin
Campus Center
Shineman
Penfield Library