Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 8 to 11!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Contacts

Auxiliary ServicesPhoneEmailAddress
Main Office
Michael Flaherty
2106
2107

 

auxserv@oswego.edu
michael.flaherty@oswego.edu
506 Culkin Hall
507 Culkin Hall
Resident Dining
Ruth Stevens
ID and Dining Services
Registered Dietitian
Lakeside Dining Center
Cooper Dining Center
Littlepage Dining Center
Pathfinder Dining Center
Mackin Dining Center
2331
2331
2588
3284
4115
4205
3629
4220
2312
dining@oswego.edu
ruth.stevens@oswego.edu
dining@oswego.edu
sarah.formoza@oswego.edu
lakeside@oswego.edu
coopdine@oswego.edu
littlepa@oswego.edu
pathfind@oswego.edu
mackin@oswego.edu
Commissary
Commissary
504 Culkin Hall
Mackin Dining
Lakeside Dining
Cooper Dining
Littlepage Dining
Pathfinder Dining
Mackin Dining
College Store
Susan Raby
Computer Dept.
Book Dept.
General Merchandise/Supplies
College Cut
2260
2260
2849
2897
2899

5547
thestore@oswego.edu
susan.raby@oswego.edu
compstore@oswego.edu
david.buske@oswego.edu


Hewitt Union





Hewitt Union
Accounting Office
Erin Goldman
Student Payroll

 

2262
2263
3669
auxserv@oswego.edu
erin.goldman@oswego.edu

staspay@oswego.edu
506 Culkin Hall
Cash Dining & Catering
Stephen McAfee
Campus Center Dining
Fusion Cafe
Ontario Bagel Company
2992
2992
3311
6509
1063

catering@oswego.edu
stephen.mcafee@oswego.edu





230 Hewitt Union
230 Hewitt Union
Campus Center
Shineman
Lanigan Hall