SEFA works to support, promote, and raise awareness of the annual State Employees Federated Appeal Campaign, which supports both local & national charities through employee pledges and fundraising events.

2020-21 Committee members:

Mallory Bower,First Year Experience program
Nancy Concadoro, Human Resources
Mark Digby, Intercollegiate Athletics
Angela Galvin, Office of VP for Administration & Finance, Co-Chair
Bob Hageny, Campus Technology Services
Kristen Haynes, Rice Creek Field Station
Christy Huynh, Career Services
Cathy Johnston, Office of Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
Fabio Machado, graduate student
Tim Nekritz, Communications & Marketing
Madeline Osborn, student
Mary Ann Perry, Office of the President
Austin Reda, student
Erika Roney, student
Michelle Sloan, Office of Dean of Students
Mary Toale, Office of the President, Co-Chair
Michelle Turner, Office of Assistant VP of Facilities Services