Parking Committee

Parking Committee-Reviews and recommends parking fees, regulations, and utilization of parking facilities

Membership for 2022-23:

Scott Swayze, University Police, Chair
Eric Blanchard, Political Science
Thomas Brown, Chemistry
Carrie Collett, University Police
Kelly Cullinan, Campus Events & Conference Services
Ellen Gooch, Counseling Services
Karen Hurd, Purchasing
Justin Norman, Campus Technology
Mihai Paraschiv, Economics
Melissa Semione, Extended Learning
Jeremy Shifton, Criminal Justice
Kate Spector, Sustainability office
Cindy Trombly, Parking office