Intercollegiate Athletics Board

Advisory to the College President - the IAB is formed to monitor, review, and recommend policy for the intercollegiate athletics programs. It is responsible for reviewing and formulating recommendations to the campus president concerning the intercollegiate athletics budget. Membership is assembled according to IAB bylaws: the IAB representative body conforms to the policies of the National Collegiate Athletic Association. The voting membership is assigned to faculty, administrators, and students, and requires that no less than one third of the voting membership be students and that a majority of the voting membership is faculty and administrators. This group meets several times a semester.

IAB Bylaws (pdf, 100k)

Membership for 2018-2019:

Mark C. Humbert, Chair, Financial Aid


Student Association President
SA Representative
SA Representative
Male Athlete
Female Athlete


Michele Tackett-Spinner, Alumni Affairs

Faculty and Professional Staff:

Kelly Cullinan, Theatre
Christopher Mack, History
Luke Nadzadi, Admissions
Jeff Rea, Office of Communications and Marketing
Jason Zenor, Communication Studies

ex officio/non-voting:

Jerri Howland, Dean of Students
Susan Viscomi, Director of Athletics
Men's Coach
Woman’s Coach