The Health & Wellbeing committee works to create a campus culture of health and wellbeing through collaboration, promotion and identification of opportunities with students, faculty, staff and the greater Oswego community.

2021-22 Committee members are:

Amy Bidwell, Health, Promotion and Wellness
Mallory Bower, First Year Experience program
Reginald Braggs, Syracuse branch campus
Cory Brosch, Counseling Services Center
Nancy Concadoro, Human Resources
Trisha DeWolf, Office of Dean of Students
Kyle Dzintars, Counseling Services Center
Kevin Joyce, Intercollegiate Athletics
Sandra Keenan-Jefferson, Campus Recreation
Elizabeth Keida, Health Promotion and Wellness
Grace Maxon-Clarke, Educational Opportunity Program
Cassandra Mason, Campus Recreation
Allison Peer, Advisement Center
Stephanie Pritchard, English & Creative Writing
Jeremy Shifton, Criminal Justice
Michelle Sloan, Office of Dean of Students
Sarah Sostak, Walker Health Center
Michelle Storie, Counseling & Psychological Services
Kathryn Szklany, Mackin Dining
Brian Wallace, Fitness Centers, Chair
Katherine Wolfe-Lyga, Counseling Services Center