Faculty and Staff

Steven Abraham

Professor, Human Resources

Contact
109 Rich Hall
315.312.3307
steven.abraham@oswego.edu

Full profile

Tara Allen-Magner

MBA Advisor

Contact
138 Rich Hall
315-312-2535
tara.allenmagner@oswego.edu

Full profile

Graig Arcuri

Visiting Assistant Professor, Finance

Contact
312 Rich Hall
315.312.4585
graig.arcuri@oswego.edu

Full profile

Melissa Arduini

MBA Administrative Aide

Contact
138 Rich Hall
315-312-2493
melissa.arduini@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kimberly Armani

Adjunct Professor, MBA

Contact
315-312-2321
kimberly.armani@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ashraf Attia

Professor, Marketing

Contact
248 Rich Hall
315.312.5741
ashraf.attia@oswego.edu

Full profile

Paul Babiarz

Professor, Human Resources Management

Contact
257B Rich Hall
paul.babiarz@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sarah Bonzo

Associate Professor, Health Services Administration

Contact
250 Rich Hall
315.312.2613
sarah.bonzo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Isiah Brown

Visiting Assistant Professor, Management

Contact
Dr. Brown is an online Professor, please email him at:
isiah.brown@oswego.edu

Full profile

Victoria Chiu

Assistant Professor, Accounting

Contact
217 Rich Hall
315.312.2864
victoria.chiu@oswego.edu

Full profile

Nancy Concadoro

Adjunct Professor, Human Resources Management

Contact
nancy.concadoro@oswego.edu

Full profile

Dean Crawford

Chairperson, Accounting, Finance & Law

Contact
235 Rich Hall
315.312.2272
dean.crawford@oswego.edu

Full profile

Lisa Cuomo

Adjunct Professor, Business Law

Contact
lisa.cuomo@oswego.edu

Full profile

David DiRoma

Adjunct Professor, MBA

Contact
david.diroma@oswego.edu

Full profile

June Qiong Dong

Professor, Management

Contact
251 Rich Hall
315.312.5557
june.dong@oswego.edu

Full profile

Rana Fakhr

Adjunct Professor, Marketing

Contact
rana.fakhr@oswego.edu

Full profile

Carrie Fellows

Visiting Assistant Professor, Management

Contact
230A Rich Hall
315.312.2286
carrie.fellows@oswego.edu

Full profile

Friedman

Barry Friedman

Professor, Human Resource Management

Contact
247 Rich Hall
315.312.6381
barry.friedman@oswego.edu

Full profile

Adam Gagas

Adjunct Professor, Finance

Contact
adam.gagas@oswego.edu

Full profile

Margaret Glass

Adjunct Professor, Marketing

Contact
margaret.glass@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christopher Hoch

Adjunct Professor, Risk Management and Insurance

Contact
christopher.hoch@oswego.edu

Full profile

Tom Ingram

Assistant Professor, Management

Contact
311 Rich Hall
315.312.3093
thomas.ingram@oswego.edu

Full profile

Napatsorn (Pom) Jiraporn

Associate Professor, Marketing

Contact
210 Rich Hall
315.312.6627
napatsorn.jiraporn@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kara Jones

Adjunct Professor, Entrepreneurship

Full profile

Stathis Kefallonitis

Associate Professor, Marketing

Contact
134 Rich Hall
315.312.2525
e.kefallonitis@oswego.edu

Full profile

Raihan Khan

Associate Dean

Contact
237 Rich Hall
315.312.2527
raihan.khan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Prabakar Kothandaraman

Dean, School of Business

Contact
333 Rich Hall
315-312-3168

Full profile

Laura Bea Lamb

Visiting Assistant Professor, Accounting

Contact
328 Rich Hall
315.312.2533
laura.lamb@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ahreum Lee

Assistant Professor, Management

Contact
316 Rich Hall
ahreum.lee@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kathleen Locklear

Assistant Professor, Risk Management and Insurance

Contact
106 Rich Hall

Full profile

Heather Losi

Visiting Assistant Professor, Accounting

Contact
307 Rich Hall
315.312.6626
heather.losi@oswego.edu

Full profile

Larry Maher

Assistant Professor, Management

Contact
308 Rich Hall
315.312.2526
larry.maher@oswego.edu

Full profile

Vance Marriner

Adjunct Professor, Marketing

Contact
vance.marriner@oswego.edu

Full profile

Lisa McGhee-Laracuente

Assistant Director, BASAC

Contact
230 Rich Hall
315-312-5743
lisa.mcgheela@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mary McGowan

Visiting Assistant Professor, Business Law

Contact
208 Rich Hall
312.312.2538
mary.mcgowan@oswego.edu

Full profile

David McLain

Associate Professor, Marketing and Management

Contact
135 Rich Hall
315.312.2769
david.mclain@oswego.edu

Full profile

Maureen Melville

Visiting Assistant Professor, Marketing

Contact
257A Rich Hall
mmelvill@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sarfraz Mian

Chair, Marketing and Management

Contact
233 Rich Hall
315.312.2272
sarfraz.mian@oswego.edu

Full profile

Caitlin Moriarty

Adjunct Professor, Entrepreneurship

Full profile

Andrea Pagano

Instructor, Accounting

Contact
211 Rich Hall
315.312.2934
andrea.pagano@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ernest Perfetti

Adjunct Professor, Marketing

Contact
ernest.perfetti@oswego.edu

Full profile

Hema Rao

Professor, Accounting

Contact
246 Rich Hall
315.312.2522
hema.rao@oswego.edu

Full profile

Shelly Reifke-Souza

Dean's Secretary (Secretary 2)

Contact
332 Rich Hall
315-312-3168
shelly.reifke@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mary Tone Rodgers

Marcia Belmar Willock, Endowed Professor Finance

Contact
313 Rich Hall
315.312.6382
mary.rodgers@oswego.edu

Full profile

Robert Ruggio

Adjunct Professor, MBA

Contact
315-207-4797
robert.ruggio@oswego.edu

Full profile

Irene Scruton

Assistant Dean/MBA Program Director

Contact
140 Rich Hall
315-312-2658
irene.scruton@oswego.edu

Full profile

Richard Skolnik

Associate Professor, Finance

Contact
212 Rich Hall

Full profile

Paul Snyder

Adjunct Professor, MBA

Contact
paul.snyder@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sotak

Kristin Sotak

Assistant Professor, Management

Contact
306 Rich Hall
315.312.2158
kristin.sotak@oswego.edu

Full profile

John Spring

Instructor, Business Law

Contact
107 Rich Hall
john.spring@oswego.edu

Full profile

Catherine Sullivan

Adjunct Professor, Business Law

Contact
catherine.sullivan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michele Thornton

Assistant Professor Health Services Administration, MBA

Contact
257 Rich Hall
michele.thornton@oswego.edu

Full profile

Thomas Tribunella

Professor, Accounting

Contact
209 Rich Hall
315.312.2544
thomas.tribunella@oswego.edu

Full profile

Daniel Truong

Technology Support Professional

Contact
334 Rich Hall
315-312-2991
daniel.truong@oswego.edu

Full profile

Eric Tsai

Professor, Finance

Contact
309 Rich Hall
315.312.3146
eric.tsai@oswego.edu

Full profile

Hong Wan

Associate Professor, Finance

Contact
207 Rich Hall
315.312.2539
hong.wan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Yiru Wang

Assistant Professor, Marketing

Contact
136 Rich Hall

Full profile

Jackie Wilbur

Adjunct Professor, MBA

Contact
jacqueline.wilbur@oswego.edu

Full profile

Andrew Wolfe

Adjunct Professor, Business Law

Contact
andrew.wolfe@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kathryn Wolfe

Adjunct Professor, Business Law

Contact
kathryn.wolfe@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jinpei Wu

Associate Professor, Management

Contact
310 Rich Hall
315.312.6618
jinpei.wu@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ding Zhang

Professor, Operations Management

Contact
327 Rich Hall
315.312.3147
ding.zhang@oswego.edu

Full profile