Advisory Board

The Dean's Advisory Board provides external advisement to the Dean in strategic matters regarding the School of Business; see the Mission Statement for more information.

Dean's Advisory Board

Kevin Bryans '89
Managing Member, NStar Tech, LLC, Syracuse, NY 

Pamela Caraccioli
Deputy to the President, SUNY Oswego, Oswego, NY

Joseph Chemotti '90
Partner, Dannible & McKee, LLP, Syracuse, NY

Diane Cooper-Currier
Executive Director, Oswego County Opportunities, Fulton, NY

*Michael Durney '83
President & Chief Executive Officer, Dice Inc., New York, NY

Jocelyn Egan '84

Jeffrey Gibbs '80
Vice President of Internal Audit, Biogen Idec, Inc., Weston, MA

Mike Gioja '79
Senior Vice President of Product Development & Information Technology, Paychex Inc., Rochester, NY

Tracy Higginbotham '86
President, Women TIES, Syracuse, NY

James Holland '82
Executive Vice President, Administration, SRC, Inc., North Syracuse, NY

Matthew Jenal '78
Chief Financial Officer, Cadogan Management, New York, NY

Michael Lisson '94
Partner, Grossman St. Amour CPAs, PLLC, Syracuse, NY

Patrick Murphy '74
Managing Director, Human Resource Solutions, Ringwood, NJ

Robert Pagano '84
President and Chief Executive Officer, Watts Water Technologies, Inc., North Andover, MA

Erison Rodriguez '05 & '09
Regional Sales and Marketing Director for ProAct, a division of Kinney Drugs

Thomas W. Schneider
President and Chief Executive Officer, Pathfinder Bank, Oswego, NY

Curt Schultzberg '87
Asset Management Advisor, Gerstein Fisher, New York, NY

Christie Sommers '73
Retired Vice President of Operations, Health Plans Inc./Benefit Plan Management Inc., Westborough and Norwell, MA

Lisa Tamilia '89
Vice President, Regional Sales, Chautauqua Patrons Insurance Company, Jamestown, NY

Timothy Thomas '04
Vice President/Client Consultant, Manning & Napier, Fairport, NY

Cydni Williams '13
Marketing Manager for Facebook

John Wooley '78
Human Resource Director, Alcatel-Lucent, Meriden, CT

*Advisory Board Chair