You are here

Faculty

Steven Abraham

Professor, Human Resources
Contact
316 Rich Hall
315.312.3307
steven.abraham@oswego.edu

Graig Arcuri

Visiting Assistant Professor, Finance
Contact
257B Rich Hall
315.312.4585
graig.arcuri@oswego.edu

Nermine Atteya

Visiting Assistant Professor, Management
Contact
326 Rich Hall
315.312.2210
nermine.atteya@oswego.edu

Ashraf Attia

Professor, Marketing
Contact
248 Rich Hall
315.312.5741
ashraf.attia@oswego.edu

Sarah Bonzo

Assistant Professor, Health Services Administration
Contact
250 Rich Hall
315.312.2613
sarah.bonzo@oswego.edu

Isiah Brown

Visiting Assistant Professor, Management
Contact
306 Rich Hall
315.312.2269
isiah.brown@oswego.edu

Victoria Chiu

Assistant Professor, Accounting
Contact
217 Rich Hall
315.312.2864
victoria.chiu@oswego.edu

Pamela Cox

Professor, Management
Contact
257 Rich Hall
315.312.2532
pamela.cox@oswego.edu

Dean Crawford

Professor, Accounting
Contact
328 Rich Hall
315.312.3561
dean.crawford@oswego.edu

June Qiong Dong

Professor, Management
Contact
251 Rich Hall
315.312.5557
june.dong@oswego.edu

Ann Lorraine Edwards

Assistant Professor, Management
Contact
249 Rich Hall
315.312.5556
annlorraine.edwards@oswego.edu

Glynn English

Assistant Dean, Advisement
Contact
230 Rich Hall
315.312.2148
glynn.english@oswego.edu

Carrie Fellows

Visiting Assistant Professor, Management
Contact
230A Rich Hall
315.312.2286
carrie.fellows@oswego.edu
Friedman

Barry Friedman

Professor, Human Resource Management
Contact
247 Rich Hall
315.312.6381
barry.friedman@oswego.edu

Tom Ingram

Assistant Professor, Management
Contact
311 Rich Hall
315.312.3093
thomas.ingram@oswego.edu

Napatsorn (Pom) Jiraporn

Assistant Professor, Marketing
Contact
210 Rich Hall
315.312.6627
napatsorn.jiraporn@oswego.edu

Stathis Kefallonitis

Associate Professor, Marketing
Contact
134 Rich Hall
315.312.2525
e.kefallonitis@oswego.edu

Raihan Khan

Associate Dean
Contact
237 Rich Hall
315.312.2527
raihan.khan@oswego.edu

Laura Bea Lamb

Visiting Assistant Professor, Accounting
Contact
230 Rich Hall (BASAC Suite)
315.312.2533
laura.lamb@oswego.edu
Lee

Ahreum Lee

Assistant Professor, Management
Liu

Yi Liu

Assistant Professor, Accounting
Contact
yi.liu@oswego.edu

Heather Losi

Visiting Assistant Professor, Accounting
Contact
307 Rich Hall
315.312.6626
heather.losi@oswego.edu

John MacDonald

Chair, Accounting, Finance and Law
Contact
235 Rich Hall
315.312.2272
john.macdonald@oswego.edu

Larry Maher

Assistant Professor, Management
Contact
308 Rich Hall
315.312.2526
larry.maher@oswego.edu

Mary McGowan

Visiting Assistant Professor, Business Law
Contact
208 Rich Hall
312.312.2538
mary.mcgowan@oswego.edu

David McLain

Associate Professor, Marketing and Management
Contact
135 Rich Hall
315.312.2769
david.mclain@oswego.edu

Sarfraz Mian

Chair, Marketing and Management
Contact
233 Rich Hall
315.312.2272
sarfraz.mian@oswego.edu

Andrea Pagano

Visiting Assistant Professor, Accounting
Contact
211 Rich Hall
315.312.2934
andrea.pagano@oswego.edu

Hema Rao

Professor, Accounting
Contact
246 Rich Hall
315.312.2522
hema.rao@oswego.edu

Mary Tone Rodgers

Marcia Belmar Willock, Endowed Professor Finance
Contact
313 Rich Hall
315.312.6382
mary.rodgers@oswego.edu

Kenneth Shaw

Professor, Marketing
Contact
312 Rich Hall
315.312.2510
kenneth.shaw@oswego.edu

Richard Skolnik

Dean, School of Business
Sotak

Kristin Sotak

Assistant Professor, Management
Thornton

Michele Thornton

Assistant Professor Health Services Administration, MBA

Thomas Tribunella

Professor, Accounting
Contact
209 Rich Hall
315.312.2544
thomas.tribunella@oswego.edu

Eric Tsai

Associate Professor, Finance
Contact
309 Rich Hall
315.312.3146
eric.tsai@oswego.edu

Hong Wan

Associate Professor, Finance
Contact
207 Rich Hall
315.312.2539
hong.wan@oswego.edu

Susan Wright

Assistant Professor, Accounting/Finance
Contact
310 Rich Hall
315.312.6629
susan.wright@oswego.edu

Jinpei Wu

Assistant Professor, Marketing and Management
Contact
136 Rich Hall
315.312.6618
jinpei.wu@oswego.edu

Ding Zhang

Professor, Operations Management
Contact
327 Rich Hall
315.312.3147
ding.zhang@oswego.edu
Zheng

Yilong (Eric) Zheng

Assistant Professor, Marketing