Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 9 to 12!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Graig Arcuri
Visiting Assistant Professor - Finance
257B Rich Hall
graig.arcuri@oswego.edu
315.312.5440
Joan Carroll
Associate Professor - Accounting
217 Rich Hall
joan.carroll@oswego.edu
315.312.2864
Donald Cram
Assistant Professor - Accounting
307 Rich Hall
donald.cram@oswego.edu
315.312.2533
Dean Crawford
Professor - Accounting
328 Rich Hall
dean.crawford@oswego.edu
315.312.3561
Heather Losi
Visiting Assistant Professor - Accounting
230N Rich Hall
heather.losi@oswego.edu
315.312.6626
John MacDonald
Chair, Accounting Finance & Law Dept. Associate Professor of Finance/Risk Management
235 Rich Hall
john.macdonald@oswego.edu
315.312.2956
Mary McGowan
Visiting Assistant Professor, Business Law
208 Rich Hall
mary.mcgowan@oswego.edu
312.312.2538
Andrea Pagano
Visiting Assistant Professor, Accounting
211 Rich Hall
andrea.pagano@oswego.edu
315.312.2934
Hema Rao
Professor, Accounting
246 Rich Hall
hema.rao@oswego.edu
315.312.2522
Mary Tone Rodgers
Marcia Belmar Willock, Endowed Professor Finance
313 Rich Hall
mary.rodgers@oswego.edu
315.312.6382