Faculty

Steven Abraham

Professor, Human Resources
Contact
109 Rich Hall
315.312.3307
steven.abraham@oswego.edu

Full profile

Graig Arcuri

Visiting Assistant Professor, Finance
Contact
257B Rich Hall
315.312.4585
graig.arcuri@oswego.edu

Full profile

Nermine Atteya

Visiting Assistant Professor, Management
Contact
108 Rich Hall
315.312.2210
nermine.atteya@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ashraf Attia

Professor, Marketing
Contact
248 Rich Hall
315.312.5741
ashraf.attia@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sarah Bonzo

Assistant Professor, Health Services Administration
Contact
250 Rich Hall
315.312.2613
sarah.bonzo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Isiah Brown

Visiting Assistant Professor, Management
Contact
108 Rich Hall
315.312.2269
isiah.brown@oswego.edu

Full profile

Victoria Chiu

Assistant Professor, Accounting
Contact
217 Rich Hall
315.312.2864
victoria.chiu@oswego.edu

Full profile

Pamela Cox

Professor, Management
Contact
212 Rich Hall
315.312.2532
pamela.cox@oswego.edu

Full profile

Dean Crawford

Professor, Accounting
Contact
328 Rich Hall
315.312.3561
dean.crawford@oswego.edu

Full profile

June Qiong Dong

Professor, Management
Contact
251 Rich Hall
315.312.5557
june.dong@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ann Lorraine Edwards

Assistant Professor, Management
Contact
249 Rich Hall
315.312.5556
annlorraine.edwards@oswego.edu

Full profile

Glynn English

Assistant Dean, Advisement
Contact
230 Rich Hall
315.312.2148
glynn.english@oswego.edu

Full profile

Carrie Fellows

Visiting Assistant Professor, Management
Contact
230A Rich Hall
315.312.2286
carrie.fellows@oswego.edu

Full profile

Friedman

Barry Friedman

Professor, Human Resource Management
Contact
247 Rich Hall
315.312.6381
barry.friedman@oswego.edu

Full profile

Tom Ingram

Assistant Professor, Management
Contact
311 Rich Hall
315.312.3093
thomas.ingram@oswego.edu

Full profile

Napatsorn (Pom) Jiraporn

Assistant Professor, Marketing
Contact
210 Rich Hall
315.312.6627
napatsorn.jiraporn@oswego.edu

Full profile

Stathis Kefallonitis

Associate Professor, Marketing
Contact
134 Rich Hall
315.312.2525
e.kefallonitis@oswego.edu

Full profile

Raihan Khan

Associate Dean
Contact
237 Rich Hall
315.312.2527
raihan.khan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Laura Bea Lamb

Visiting Assistant Professor, Accounting
Contact
230 Rich Hall (BASAC Suite)
315.312.2533
laura.lamb@oswego.edu

Full profile

Lee

Ahreum Lee

Assistant Professor, Management
Contact
316 Rich Hall
ahreum.lee@oswego.edu

Full profile

Liu

Yi Liu

Assistant Professor, Accounting
Contact
306 Rich Hall
yi.liu@oswego.edu

Full profile

Heather Losi

Visiting Assistant Professor, Accounting
Contact
307 Rich Hall
315.312.6626
heather.losi@oswego.edu

Full profile

John MacDonald

Chair, Accounting, Finance and Law
Contact
235 Rich Hall
315.312.2272
john.macdonald@oswego.edu

Full profile

Larry Maher

Assistant Professor, Management
Contact
308 Rich Hall
315.312.2526
larry.maher@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mary McGowan

Visiting Assistant Professor, Business Law
Contact
208 Rich Hall
312.312.2538
mary.mcgowan@oswego.edu

Full profile

David McLain

Associate Professor, Marketing and Management
Contact
135 Rich Hall
315.312.2769
david.mclain@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sarfraz Mian

Chair, Marketing and Management
Contact
233 Rich Hall
315.312.2272
sarfraz.mian@oswego.edu

Full profile

Andrea Pagano

Visiting Assistant Professor, Accounting
Contact
211 Rich Hall
315.312.2934
andrea.pagano@oswego.edu

Full profile

Hema Rao

Professor, Accounting
Contact
246 Rich Hall
315.312.2522
hema.rao@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mary Tone Rodgers

Marcia Belmar Willock, Endowed Professor Finance
Contact
313 Rich Hall
315.312.6382
mary.rodgers@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kenneth Shaw

Professor, Marketing
Contact
312 Rich Hall
315.312.2510
kenneth.shaw@oswego.edu

Full profile

Richard Skolnik

Dean, School of Business

Full profile

Sotak

Kristin Sotak

Assistant Professor, Management
Contact
309 Rich Hall
kristin.sotak@oswego.edu

Full profile

Thornton

Michele Thornton

Assistant Professor Health Services Administration, MBA
Contact
257 Rich Hall
michele.thornton@oswego.edu

Full profile

Thomas Tribunella

Professor, Accounting
Contact
209 Rich Hall
315.312.2544
thomas.tribunella@oswego.edu

Full profile

Eric Tsai

Associate Professor, Finance
Contact
309 Rich Hall
315.312.3146
eric.tsai@oswego.edu

Full profile

Hong Wan

Associate Professor, Finance
Contact
207 Rich Hall
315.312.2539
hong.wan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Susan Wright

Assistant Professor, Accounting/Finance
Contact
310 Rich Hall
315.312.6629
susan.wright@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jinpei Wu

Associate Professor, Marketing and Management
Contact
136 Rich Hall
315.312.6618
jinpei.wu@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ding Zhang

Professor, Operations Management
Contact
327 Rich Hall
315.312.3147
ding.zhang@oswego.edu

Full profile

Zheng

Yilong (Eric) Zheng

Assistant Professor, Marketing
Contact
106 Rich Hall
yilong.zheng@oswego.edu

Full profile