Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 8 to 11!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

School of Education

You are here

Dean's Office

Additional Navigation

Pamela Michel

Dean, School of Education
Contact
302 C Park Hall
315.312.2102
pamela.michel@oswego.edu

Joggeshwar (Jogy) Das

Associate Dean, School of Education
Contact
302 A Park Hall
315.312.2103
jogy.das@oswego.edu

Kristen Munger

Associate Dean, School of Education
Contact
302 B Park Hall
315.312.2103
kristen.munger@oswego.edu

Nichole Brown

Field Placement Director
Contact
175 Wilber Hall
315.312.3098
nichole.brown@oswego.edu

Nicole Wise

Data Manager for Assessment
Contact
302 E Park Hall
315.312.3118
nicole.wise@oswego.edu

Candace Rasbeck

Secretary
Contact
302 Park Hall
315.312.2103
candace.rasbeck@oswego.edu

Deborah Trionfero

Secretary
Contact
302 D Park Hall
315.312.2102
deb.trionfero@oswego.edu