Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 9 to 12!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Faculty and staff directory

Sean O. Finnerty

Coordinator of School Counseling Program
Contact
408 Mahar Hall
315.312.3494
sean.finnerty@oswego.edu

Tiphanie Gonzalez

Contact
315.312.3402
tiphanie.gonzalez@oswego.edu

Melissa Klefbeck

Department Secretary
Contact
321 Mahar Hall
315.312.4051
melissa.klefbeck@oswego.edu

Michael LeBlanc

Professor
Contact
205 Mahar Hall
315.312.3282
michael.leblanc@oswego.eduv

James McDougal

Coordinator of School Psychology Program
Contact
315.312.3275
james.mcdougal@oswego.edu

Jodi Mullen

Associate Professor
Contact
410 Mahar Hall
315.312.3496
jodi.mullen@oswego.edu

Terry O'Brien

Contact
315.399.4100
terrance.obrien@oswego.edu

Laura Spenceley

Assistant Professor
Contact
321B Mahar Hall
315.312.3172
laura.spenceley@oswego.edu

Barbara Streets

Contact
315.312.3298
barbara.streets@oswego.edu

Tami Sullivan

Assistant Professor
Contact
406 Mahar Hall
315.312.3489
tamara.sullivan@oswego.edu