Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 9 to 12!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Faculty and Staff

Barbara Beyerbach
Professor
Barbara Beyerbach Head Shot
216B Hewitt Union
barbara.beyerbach@oswego.edu
315.312.2650
Selena Miller
Office Assistant
Selena Miller Head Shot
214 Hewitt Union
selena.miller@oswego.edu
315.312.4082
Sandra Kyle
Advisement Coordinator
Sandra Kyle Head Shot
213F Hewitt Union
sandra.kyle@oswego.edu
315.312.5641
Vanessa Sereno
Department Secretary
Vanessa Sereno Head Shot
214 Hewitt Union
vanessa.sereno@oswego.edu
315.312.4061
Beth Smith
Assistant Advisement Coordinator
Beth Smith Head Shot
213 Hewitt Union
beth.smith@oswego.edu
315.312.5641
Ritu Radhakrishnan
Assistant Professor
Coordinator of the Social Studies Education Program
Chair of the Diversity Committee
Ritu Radhakrishnan Head Shot
217E Hewitt Union
ritu.radhakrishnan@oswego.edu
315.312.2641
R. Deborah Davis
Professor, Diversity Coordinator
R. Deborah Davis Head Shot
215A Hewitt Union
rdeborah.davis@oswego.edu
315.312.2652
Linda Stummer
Visiting Assistant Professor
Linda Stummer Head Shot
202A Hewitt Union
linda.stummer@oswego.edu
315.312.2661
Anne Fairbrother
Associate Professor
Anne Fairbrother Head Shot
204B Hewitt
anne.fairbrother@oswego.edu
315.312.3216
Roberta Schnorr
Professor
Coordinator Special Education Graduate Programs
216A Hewitt Union
roberta.schnorr@oswego.edu
315.312.3107
Christine Walsh
Visiting Assistant Professor
Director Team Sheldon
Co-Director Oswego Writing Institutue
Professional Development Liaison/Coordinator
Christine Walsh Head Shot
202 Hewitt
christine.walsh@oswego.edu
315.312.4061
Doreen Mazzye
Visiting Assistant Professor
Doreen Mazzye Head Shot
216A Hewitt
doreen.mazzye@oswego.edu
315.312.2633
Harrison Yang
Professor
Harrison Yang head shot
216D Hewitt Union
harrison.yang@oswego.edu
315.312.2651
Maria Murray
Associate Professor
Maria Murray head shot
211 Hewitt Union
maria.murray@oswego.edu
315.312.2929
Jennifer Kagan
Assistant Professor
Jennifer Kagan head shot
205 Hewitt Union
jennifer.kagan@oswego.edu
315.312.2662
Sharon Kane
Professor
Sharon Kane head shot
207 Hewitt Union
sharon.kane@oswego.edu
315.312.2660
Jean Ann
Professor
Jean Ann head shot
310C Park Hall
jean.ann@oswego.edu
315.312.2635
Marcia Burrell
Department Chair, Professor
Marcia Burrell head shot
214 Hewitt
marcia.burrell@oswego.edu
315.312.4061
Amanda Fenlon
Associate Professor
Amanda Fenlon head shot
216 Hewitt Union
amanda.fenlon@oswego.edu
315.312.2642
Joanne O'Toole
Assistant Professor, Teacher Performance Coordinator
Joanne O'Toole head shot
218 Hewitt Union
joanne.otoole@oswego.edu
315.312.2634
Bruce Peng
Professor
Bruce Peng head shot
310A Park Hall
long.peng@oswego.edu
315.312.2663
Tania Ramalho
Professor
Tania Ramalho head shot
307 Hewitt Union
tania.ramalho@oswego.edu
315.312.2631
Carol Willard
Assistant Professor
Carol Willard head shot
203 Hewitt Union
carol.willard@oswego.edu
315.312.6282
Eric Olson
Associate Professor
Eric Olson head shot
217B Hewitt Union
eric.olson@oswego.edu
315.312.2646
Carolyn McKeever
Visiting Assistant Professor
carolyn.mckeever@oswego.edu
Jean Hallagan
Professor
Jean Hallagan head shot
209 Hewitt
jean.hallagan@oswego.edu
315.312.2444