You are here

Faculty and Staff

Marcia Burrell head shot

Marcia Burrell

Department Chair, Professor
Contact
214 Hewitt
315.312.4061
marcia.burrell@oswego.edu
Sandra Kyle Head Shot

Sandra Kyle

Advisement Coordinator
Contact
213F Hewitt Union
315.312.5641
sandra.kyle@oswego.edu
Vanessa Sereno Head Shot

Vanessa Sereno

Department Secretary
Contact
214 Hewitt Union
315.312.4061
vanessa.sereno@oswego.edu
Beth Smith Head Shot

Beth Smith

Assistant Advisement Coordinator
Contact
213H Hewitt Union
315.312.5641
beth.smith@oswego.edu
Selena Miller Head Shot

Selena Miller

Office Assistant
Contact
214 Hewitt Union
315.312.4082
selena.miller@oswego.edu
Stancy Smith head shot

Stancy Smith

Graduate Program and Student Teaching Secretary
Contact
213F Hewitt Union
315.312.4052
stancy.smith@oswego.edu

Faculty

Jean Ann head shot

Jean Ann

Professor
Contact
310C Park Hall
315.312.2635
jean.ann@oswego.edu

Richard Baier

Adjunct Professor
Contact
richard.baeir@oswego.edu
Kathleen Bartley head shot

Kathleen Bartley

Student Teaching Supervisor
Contact
kathleen.bartley@oswego.edu
Barbara Beyerbach Head Shot

Barbara Beyerbach

Professor
Contact
216B Hewitt Union
315.312.2650
barbara.beyerbach@oswego.edu

Katherine Biss

Student Teaching Supervisor
Contact
katherine.biss@oswego.edu
Marcia Burrell head shot

Marcia Burrell

Department Chair, Professor
Contact
214 Hewitt
315.312.4061
marcia.burrell@oswego.edu

Joseph Caruana

Adjunct Professor
Contact
joseph.caruaina@oswego.edu

Cathleen Chamberlain

Student Teaching Supervisor
Contact
cathleen.chamberlain@oswego.edu

Ron Cocciole

Student Teaching Supervisor
Contact
ron.cocciole@oswego.edu

Mary Curcio

Student Teaching Supervisor
Contact
mary.curcio@oswego.edu
R. Deborah Davis Head Shot

R. Deborah Davis

Professor, Diversity Coordinator
Contact
215A Hewitt Union
315.312.2652
rdeborah.davis@oswego.edu

Donna Dennihy

Adjunct Professor
Contact
donna.dennihy@oswego.edu
Michael DiFabio head shot

Michael DiFabio

Adjunct Professor
Contact
michael.difabio@oswego.edu
Anne Fairbrother Head Shot

Anne Fairbrother

Associate Professor
Contact
204B Hewitt
315.312.3216
anne.fairbrother@oswego.edu

Josephine Farrell

Adjunct Professor
Contact
josephine.farrell@oswego.edu
Amanda Fenlon head shot

Amanda Fenlon

Associate Professor
Contact
216 Hewitt Union
315.312.2642
amanda.fenlon@oswego.edu
Alfred Frederick head shot

Alfred Frederick

Professor
Contact
208 Hewitt Union
315.312.2643
alfred.frederick@oswego.edu
Cynthia Giovo head shot

Cynthia Giovo

Student Teaching Supervisor
Contact
cynthia.giovo@oswego.edu

Dolores Grayson

Adjunct Professor
Contact
dolores.grayson@oswego.edu
Jean Hallagan head shot

Jean Hallagan

Professor
Contact
209 Hewitt
315.312.2444
jean.hallagan@oswego.edu
Bonita Hampton head shot

Bonita Hampton

Professor
Contact
215 Hewitt Union
315.312.2933
bonita.hampton@oswego.edu

James Heinz

Adjunct Professor
Contact
james.heinz@oswego.edu

Diann Jackson

Adjunct Professor
Contact
diann.jackson@oswego.edu
Jennifer Kagan head shot

Jennifer Kagan

Assistant Professor
Contact
205 Hewitt Union
315.312.2662
jennifer.kagan@oswego.edu
Sharon Kane head shot

Sharon Kane

Professor
Contact
207 Hewitt Union
315.312.2660
sharon.kane@oswego.edu
Sandra Kyle Head Shot

Sandra Kyle

Advisement Coordinator
Contact
213F Hewitt Union
315.312.5641
sandra.kyle@oswego.edu
Jean Lynch head shot

Jean Lynch

Adjunct Professor
Contact
jean.lynch2@oswego.edu

Jean Lynch

Student Teaching Supervisor
Contact
jean.lynch@oswego.edu
Lorraine Malecki head shot

Lorraine Malecki

Adjunct Professor
Contact
lorraine.malecki@oswego.edu

Kathleen Mantaro

Student Teaching Supervisor
Contact
kathleen.mantaro@oswego.edu
Doreen Mazzye Head Shot

Doreen Mazzye

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
216A Hewitt
315.312.2633
doreen.mazzye@oswego.edu
Selena Miller Head Shot

Selena Miller

Office Assistant
Contact
214 Hewitt Union
315.312.4082
selena.miller@oswego.edu

Joan Mizrahi

Student Teaching Supervisor
Contact
joan.mizrahi@oswego.edu
Patrice Murphy head shot

Patrice Murphy

Adjunct Professor
Contact
patrice.murphy@oswego.edu
Maria Murray head shot

Maria Murray

Associate Professor
Contact
211 Hewitt Union
315.312.2929
maria.murray@oswego.edu
Edward Nyman head shot

Edward Nyman

Student Teaching Supervisor
Contact
edward.nyman@oswego.edu
Joanne O'Toole head shot

Joanne O'Toole

Associate Professor
Contact
218 Hewitt Union
315.312.2634
joanne.otoole@oswego.edu
Eric Olson head shot

Eric Olson

Associate Professor
Contact
217B Hewitt Union
315.312.2646
eric.olson@oswego.edu
David Parisian head shot

David Parisian

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
210 Hewitt Union
315.312.2653
david.parisian@oswego.edu

Dennis Parsons

Professor
Contact
201 Hewitt Union
315.312.2655
dennis.parsons@oswego.edu
Bruce Peng head shot

Bruce Peng

Professor
Contact
310A Park Hall
315.312.2663
long.peng@oswego.edu
Laurel Pfund-Byron head shot

Laurel Pfund-Byron

Adjunct Professor
Contact
laurel.pfundbyr@oswego.edu

Robyn Proud

Adjunct Professor
Contact
robyn.proud@oswego.edu
Ritu Radhakrishnan Head Shot

Ritu Radhakrishnan

Assistant Professor
Contact
217E Hewitt Union
315.312.2641
ritu.radhakrishnan@oswego.edu
Tania Ramalho head shot

Tania Ramalho

Professor
Contact
217C Hewitt Union
315.312.2631
tania.ramalho@oswego.edu
Pat Russo head shot

Pat Russo

Professor
Contact
310C Park Hall
315.312.2632
pat.russo@oswego.edu
Roberta Schnorr head shot

Roberta Schnorr

Professor
Contact
216A Hewitt Union
315.312.3107
roberta.schnorr@oswego.edu
Vanessa Sereno Head Shot

Vanessa Sereno

Department Secretary
Contact
214 Hewitt Union
315.312.4061
vanessa.sereno@oswego.edu

Namrata Sharma

Adjunct Professor
Contact
namrata.sharma@oswego.edu

Sandra Sherlock

Adjunct Professor
Contact
sandra.sherlock@oswego.edu
Beth Smith Head Shot

Beth Smith

Assistant Advisement Coordinator
Contact
213H Hewitt Union
315.312.5641
beth.smith@oswego.edu
Stancy Smith head shot

Stancy Smith

Graduate Program and Student Teaching Secretary
Contact
213F Hewitt Union
315.312.4052
stancy.smith@oswego.edu
Lisa Spereno head shot

Lisa Spereno

Adjunct Professor
Contact
lisa.spereno@oswego.edu
Linda Stummer Head Shot

Linda Stummer

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
202A Hewitt Union
315.312.2661
linda.stummer@oswego.edu

Sharon Taber

Student Teaching Supervisor
Contact
sharon.taber@oswego.edu
James Tschudy head shot

James Tschudy

Adjunct Professor
Contact
james.tschudy@oswego.edu
Christine Walsh Head Shot

Christine Walsh

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
202 Hewitt
315.312.4061
christine.walsh@oswego.edu

Brian Walsh

Student Teaching Supervisor
Contact
brian.walsh@oswego.edu
Bryon Wilcox head shot

Bryon Wilcox

Adjunct Professor
Contact
bryon.wilcox@oswego.edu
Carol Willard head shot

Carol Willard

Assistant Professor
Contact
203 Hewitt Union
315.312.6282
carol.willard@oswego.edu
Harrison Yang head shot

Harrison Yang

Professor
Contact
216D Hewitt Union
315.312.2651
harrison.yang@oswego.edu
Lisa Zaspel head shot

Lisa Zaspel

Adjunct Professor
Contact
lisa.zaspel@oswego.edu