Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 8 to 11!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Faculty and Staff

Marcia Burrell head shot

Marcia Burrell

Department Chair, Professor
Contact
214 Hewitt
315.312.4061
marcia.burrell@oswego.edu
Sandra Kyle Head Shot

Sandra Kyle

Advisement Coordinator
Contact
213F Hewitt Union
315.312.5641
sandra.kyle@oswego.edu
Vanessa Sereno Head Shot

Vanessa Sereno

Department Secretary
Contact
214 Hewitt Union
315.312.4061
vanessa.sereno@oswego.edu
Beth Smith Head Shot

Beth Smith

Assistant Advisement Coordinator
Contact
213H Hewitt Union
315.312.5641
beth.smith@oswego.edu
Selena Miller Head Shot

Selena Miller

Office Assistant
Contact
214 Hewitt Union
315.312.4082
selena.miller@oswego.edu

Stancy Smith

Graduate Program and Student Teaching Secretary
Contact
213F Hewitt Union
315.312.4052
stancy.smith@oswego.edu

Faculty

Jean Ann head shot

Jean Ann

Professor
Contact
310C Park Hall
315.312.2635
jean.ann@oswego.edu

Cheryl Beck

Adjunct Professor
Contact
217D Hewitt Union
cheryl.beck@oswego.edu

Heidi Beverine-Curry

Adjunct Professor
Contact
heidi.beverinecurry@oswego.edu
Barbara Beyerbach Head Shot

Barbara Beyerbach

Professor
Contact
216B Hewitt Union
315.312.2650
barbara.beyerbach@oswego.edu

Katherine Biss

Adjunct Professor
Contact
katherine.biss@oswego.edu
Marcia Burrell head shot

Marcia Burrell

Department Chair, Professor
Contact
214 Hewitt
315.312.4061
marcia.burrell@oswego.edu

Joseph Caruana

Adjunct Professor
Contact
joseph.caruaina@oswego.edu
R. Deborah Davis Head Shot

R. Deborah Davis

Professor, Diversity Coordinator
Contact
215A Hewitt Union
315.312.2652
rdeborah.davis@oswego.edu
Michael DiFabio head shot

Michael DiFabio

Adjunct Professor
Contact
michael.difabio@oswego.edu
Anne Fairbrother Head Shot

Anne Fairbrother

Associate Professor
Contact
204B Hewitt
315.312.3216
anne.fairbrother@oswego.edu
Amanda Fenlon head shot

Amanda Fenlon

Associate Professor
Contact
216 Hewitt Union
315.312.2642
amanda.fenlon@oswego.edu
Alfred Frederick head shot

Alfred Frederick

Professor
Contact
208 Hewitt Union
315.312.2643
alfred.frederick@oswego.edu

Dolores Grayson

Adjunct Professor
Contact
dolores.grayson@oswego.edu
Jean Hallagan head shot

Jean Hallagan

Professor
Contact
209 Hewitt
315.312.2444
jean.hallagan@oswego.edu
Bonita Hampton head shot

Bonita Hampton

Professor
Contact
215 Hewitt Union
315.312.2933
bonita.hampton@oswego.edu

James Heinz

Adjunct Professor
Contact
james.heinz@oswego.edu

Diann Jackson

Adjunct Professor
Contact
diann.jackson@oswego.edu
Jennifer Kagan head shot

Jennifer Kagan

Assistant Professor
Contact
205 Hewitt Union
315.312.2662
jennifer.kagan@oswego.edu
Sharon Kane head shot

Sharon Kane

Professor
Contact
207 Hewitt Union
315.312.2660
sharon.kane@oswego.edu
Sandra Kyle Head Shot

Sandra Kyle

Advisement Coordinator
Contact
213F Hewitt Union
315.312.5641
sandra.kyle@oswego.edu
Jean Lynch head shot

Jean Lynch

Adjunct Professor
Contact
jean.lynch2@oswego.edu
Lorraine Malecki head shot

Lorraine Malecki

Adjunct Professor
Contact
lorraine.malecki@oswego.edu
Doreen Mazzye Head Shot

Doreen Mazzye

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
216A Hewitt
315.312.2633
doreen.mazzye@oswego.edu

Carolyn McKeever

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
carolyn.mckeever@oswego.edu
Selena Miller Head Shot

Selena Miller

Office Assistant
Contact
214 Hewitt Union
315.312.4082
selena.miller@oswego.edu
Roshmi Mishra head shot

Roshmi Mishra

Adjunct Professor
Contact
roshmi.mishra@oswego.edu
Patrice Murphy head shot

Patrice Murphy

Adjunct Professor
Contact
patrice.murphy@oswego.edu
Maria Murray head shot

Maria Murray

Associate Professor
Contact
211 Hewitt Union
315.312.2929
maria.murray@oswego.edu
Joanne O'Toole head shot

Joanne O'Toole

Associate Professor
Contact
218 Hewitt Union
315.312.2634
joanne.otoole@oswego.edu
Eric Olson head shot

Eric Olson

Associate Professor
Contact
217B Hewitt Union
315.312.2646
eric.olson@oswego.edu
David Parisian head shot

David Parisian

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
210 Hewitt Union
315.312.2653
david.parisian@oswego.edu

Dennis Parsons

Professor
Contact
201 Hewitt Union
315.312.2655
dennis.parsons@oswego.edu
Bruce Peng head shot

Bruce Peng

Professor
Contact
310A Park Hall
315.312.2663
long.peng@oswego.edu
Laurel Pfund-Byron head shot

Laurel Pfund-Byron

Adjunct Professor
Contact
laurel.pfundbyr@oswego.edu

Robyn Proud

Adjunct Professor
Contact
robyn.proud@oswego.edu

Deborah Quick

Adjunct Professor
Contact
deborah.quick@oswego.edu
Ritu Radhakrishnan Head Shot

Ritu Radhakrishnan

Assistant Professor
Contact
217E Hewitt Union
315.312.2641
ritu.radhakrishnan@oswego.edu
Tania Ramalho head shot

Tania Ramalho

Professor
Contact
217C Hewitt Union
315.312.2631
tania.ramalho@oswego.edu
Pat Russo head shot

Pat Russo

Professor
Contact
310C Park Hall
315.312.2632
pat.russo@oswego.edu

Gina Salerno

Adjunct Professor
Contact
gina.salerno@oswego.edu
Roberta Schnorr head shot

Roberta Schnorr

Professor
Contact
216A Hewitt Union
315.312.3107
roberta.schnorr@oswego.edu
Vanessa Sereno Head Shot

Vanessa Sereno

Department Secretary
Contact
214 Hewitt Union
315.312.4061
vanessa.sereno@oswego.edu

Namrata Sharma

Adjunct Professor
Contact
namrata.sharma@oswego.edu

Sandra Sherlock

Adjunct Professor
Contact
sandra.sherlock@oswego.edu

Stancy Smith

Graduate Program and Student Teaching Secretary
Contact
213F Hewitt Union
315.312.4052
stancy.smith@oswego.edu
Beth Smith Head Shot

Beth Smith

Assistant Advisement Coordinator
Contact
213H Hewitt Union
315.312.5641
beth.smith@oswego.edu
Lisa Spereno head shot

Lisa Spereno

Adjunct Professor
Contact
lisa.spereno@oswego.edu
Linda Stummer Head Shot

Linda Stummer

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
202A Hewitt Union
315.312.2661
linda.stummer@oswego.edu
James Tschudy head shot

James Tschudy

Adjunct Professor
Contact
james.tschudy@oswego.edu
Christine Walsh Head Shot

Christine Walsh

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
202 Hewitt
315.312.4061
christine.walsh@oswego.edu
Bryon Wilcox head shot

Bryon Wilcox

Adjunct Professor
Contact
bryon.wilcox@oswego.edu
Carol Willard head shot

Carol Willard

Assistant Professor
Contact
203 Hewitt Union
315.312.6282
carol.willard@oswego.edu
Harrison Yang head shot

Harrison Yang

Professor
Contact
216D Hewitt Union
315.312.2651
harrison.yang@oswego.edu
Lisa Zaspel head shot

Lisa Zaspel

Adjunct Professor
Contact
lisa.zaspel@oswego.edu