Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 8 to 11!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Faculty

Dr. Mark Hardy, Department Chair
mark.hardy@oswego.edu
315.312.5760
103C Park Hall

Ms. Teri Davis, Secretary
teri.davis@oswego.edu
315.312.3011  |  Fax 315.312.3363
103 Park Hall

Mr. John Belt
john.belt@oswego.edu
315.312.2868
202A Park Hall

Ms. Judith Belt
judith.belt@oswego.edu
315.312.2830
103F Park Hall

Mr. Richard Bush
richard.bush@oswego.edu
315.312.3990
162 Wilber

Dr. Donna Matteson
donna.matteson@oswego.edu
315.312.2128
103H Park Hall 

Mr. Daniel Tryon
daniel.tryon@oswego.edu
315.312.2832
193 Wilber Hall- http://tryon.oswego.edu

Dr. Mark Springston
mark.springston@oswego.edu
315.312.2860
215 Park Hall

Mr. Edward Zak, Visiting Assistant Professor
edward.zak@oswego.edu
103B Park Hall
315.312.3162