Faculty

Richard Bush

Department Chair

Contact
103C Park Hall
315.312.3011
richard.bush@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cynthia DeWolf

Department Secretary

Contact
103 Park Hall
315.312.3011
cynthia.dewolf@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mark Hardy

Professor

Contact
103B Park Hall
315.312.3011
mark.hardy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Donna Matteson

Professor

Contact
103H Park Hall
315.312.2128
donna.matteson@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mark Springston

Associate Professor

Contact
102 Park Hall
315.312.2860
mark.springston@oswego.edu

Full profile

Daniel Tryon

Associate Professor

Contact
192 Wilber Hall
315.312.2832
Daniel.Tryon@oswego.edu

Full profile

Karin Dykeman

Assistant Professor

Contact
103 Park Hall
315-312-3011
karin.dykeman@oswego.edu

Full profile

Linda Paris

Visiting Assistant Professor

TEL 110 TEL 355

Contact
202A Park Hall
315.312.2866
linda.paris@oswego.edu

Full profile