Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 8 to 11!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Faculty

Mark Hardy

Department Chair
Contact
103 Park Hall
315.312.3011
mark.hardy@oswego.edu

Teri Davis

Administrative Assistant
Contact
103 Park Hall
315.312.3011
teri.davis@oswego.edu

John Belt

Associate Professor
Contact
202 Park Hall
315.312.2867
315.312.2866
john.belt@oswego.edu

Judith Belt

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
103 Park Hall
315.312.2830
judith.belt@oswego.edu

Richard Bush

Associate Professor
Contact
115 Park Hall
315.312.3990
richard.bush@oswego.edu

Donna Matteson

Associate Professor
Contact
103H Park Hall
315.312.2128
donna.matteson@oswego.edu

Mark Springston

Associate Professor
Contact
102 Park Hall
315.312.2860
mark.springston@oswego.edu

Edward Zak

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
103 Park Hall
315.312.3162
edward.zak@oswego.edu

Daniel Tryon

Associate Professor
Contact
192 Wilber Hall
315.312.2832
Daniel.Tryon@oswego.edu