Faculty

Sandra Bargainnier, Ed.D., CHES,  Department Chair and Associate Professor
Graduate Coordinator and Athletic Coaching Minor Advisor
105 Park Hall
315.312.2162/6386
sandra.bargainnier@oswego.edu

Sharon Cromie, Administrative Assistant 
105 Park Hall
315.312.6386 
Fax 315.312.2788
sharon.cromie@oswego.edu

Amy Bidwell, PhD., Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Advisement Coordinator and Nutrition Minor Coordinator
105 Park Hall
315.312.2291 
amy.bidwell@oswego.edu

jessica_headshot

Jessica Harris, M.S., Visiting Assistant Professor
105 Park Hall
315.312.6379
jessica.harris@oswego.edu

Elizabeth Keida, Ed.D.,  Visiting Assistant Professor
First Year Advisor
105 Park Hall
315.312.2475 
elizabeth.benevento@oswego.edu

Mary Pagan

Mary Pagan, M.S., Visiting Assistant Professor 
105 Park Hall
315.312.4025
mary.pagan@oswego.edu 

Minjung Seo, PhD., CHES, Associate Professor 
Internship Coordinator and Health Science Minor Coordinator
105 Park Hall
315.312.6379
minjung.seo@oswego.edu

Stephen P. Yang, PhD., Assistant Professor
105 Park Hall
315.312.2080
stephen (dot) yang @ oswego (dot) edu

Stephen Papay, Visiting Assistant Professor
105 Park Hall
315.312.6386
stephen.papay@oswego.edu

Adjunct faculty