Faculty

Amy Bidwell

Amy Bidwell, PhD., Department Chair and Associate Professor
Undergraduate Advisement Coordinator and Nutrition Minor Coordinator
105 Park Hall
315.312.2291/6386
amy.bidwell@oswego.edu

Sharon Cromie, Administrative Assistant 
105 Park Hall
315.312.6386 
Fax 315.312.2788
sharon.cromie@oswego.edu

Sandra Bargainnier

Sandra Bargainnier, Ed.D., CHES, Professor & Graduate Coordinator
201 Wilber Hall
315.312.2162
sandra.bargainnier@oswego.edu

Susan DiBlasi, VisitingAssistate Professor 
Athletic Coaching Minor Coordinator
235 Wilber Hall
315.312.4877 
susan.diblasi@oswego.edususan.diblasi@oswego.edu

harris_jessica_170920_0001web.jpg

Jessica Harris, M.S., CHES, Assistant Professor & First Year Coordinator
105 Park Hall
315.312.6379
jessica.harris@oswego.edu

Elizabeth Keida

Elizabeth Keida, Ed.D., Assistant Professor
105 Park Hall
315.312.2475
elizabeth.keida@oswego.edu

Michael Mullen, Visiting Assistant Professor
119 Wilber Hall
315.312.4879
michael.mullen@oswego.edu

Mary Pagan

Mary Pagan, M.S., Visiting Assistant Professor 
105 Park Hall
315.312.4025
mary.pagan@oswego.edu 

Stephen Papay, NASM, FMT, Visiting Assistant Professor
233 Wilber Hall
315.312.4656
stephen.papay@oswego.edu

Minjung Seo, PhD., CHES, Associate Professor 
Internship Coordinator and Health Science Minor Coordinator
105 Park Hall
315.312.3400
minjung.seo@oswego.edu

Najah Zaaeed,  Assistant Professor 
105 Park Hall
315.312.2080
najah.zaaeed@oswego.edu

 

Adjunct faculty