Staff

Nichole J. Brown, Director
nichole.brown@oswego.edu

Shuave Jackson, Assistant Coordinator  
shuave.jackson@oswego.edu 

Rosanne M. Maxon, Secretary
rosanne.maxon@oswego.edu

Judith Altieri, Office Assistant II
Judith.Altieri@oswego.edu 




Tony Jones, FPO Graduate Assistant
tjones7@oswego.edu

Jennifer Asitimbay, TOC II Graduate Assistant 
jasitimb@oswego.edu

 

Ashley Claris, TOC II Graduate Assistant 
aclaris@oswego.edu 

School of Education Field Placement Office 

175 Wilber Hall, Oswego, NY 13126

Phone:  Field Placement Office (315) 312-3098

Phone:  Teacher Opportunity Corps (TOC II) (315) 312-2834

Fax:  (315) 312-3129