Faculty and staff listing

Jean Ann head shot

Jean Ann

Professor

Contact
234 Wilber Hall
315.312.2635
jean.ann@oswego.edu

Full profile

Richard Baier

Richard Baier

Adjunct Professor

Contact
richard.baier@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kathleen Bartley head shot

Kathleen Bartley

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
kathleen.bartley@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cheryl Beck head shot

Cheryl Beck

Adjunct Professor

Contact
cheryl.beck@oswego.edu

Full profile

Barbara Beyerbach Head Shot

Barbara Beyerbach

Professor

Contact
206 Wilber Hall
315.312.2650
barbara.beyerbach@oswego.edu

Full profile

Katherine Biss

Adjunct Professor

Contact
katherine.biss@oswego.edu

Full profile

Marcia Burrell head shot

Marcia Burrell

Professor

Contact
111 Wilber Hall
315.312.3584
marcia.burrell@oswego.edu

Full profile

Victoria Carrow

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
vcarrow@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cathleen Chamberlain head shot

Cathleen Chamberlain

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
cathleen.chamberlain@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ron Cocciole head shot

Ron Cocciole

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
ron.cocciole@oswego.edu

Full profile

David Crast

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
david.crast@oswego.edu

Full profile

Donna Dennihy

Adjunct Professor

Contact
donna.dennihy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kathy Derrick

Kathryn Derrick

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
kathryn.derrick@oswego.edu

Full profile

Patricia DeVivo

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
patricia.devivobeers@oswego.edu

Full profile

Amy DiVita

Adjunct Professor

Contact
amy.divita@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michelle Duffy head shot

Michelle Duffy

Assistant Professor

Contact
213 Wilber Hall
315.312.2652
michelle.duffy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Anne Fairbrother Head Shot

Anne Fairbrother

Associate Professor

Contact
208 Wilber Hall
315.312.3216
anne.fairbrother@oswego.edu

Full profile

Josephine Farrell

Adjunct Professor

Contact
josephine.farrell@oswego.edu

Full profile

Amanda Fenlon head shot

Amanda Fenlon

Department Chair

Contact
110B Wilber Hall
315.312.2642
amanda.fenlon@oswego.edu

Full profile

Alfred Frederick head shot

Alfred Frederick

Professor

Contact
209 Wilber Hall
315.312.2643
alfred.frederick@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cindi Giovo

Cynthia Giovo

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
cynthia.giovo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Dolores Grayson head shot

Dolores Grayson

Adjunct Professor

Contact
dolores.grayson@oswego.edu

Full profile

Joan Gujarati

Joan Gujarati

Assistant Professor

Contact
224 Wilber Hall
315.312.2929
joan.gujarati@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jean Hallagan head shot

Jean Hallagan

Professor

Contact
114 Wilber Hall
315.312.2444
jean.hallagan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Bonita Hampton head shot

Bonita Hampton

Associate Professor

Contact
103 Wilber Hall
315.312.2933
bonita.hampton@oswego.edu

Full profile

James Heinz

Adjunct Professor

Contact
james.heinz@oswego.edu

Full profile

Glenda House

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
glenda.house@oswego.edu

Full profile

Deb Howard

Deborah Howard

Assistant Professor

Contact
229 Wilber Hall
deborah.howard@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jennifer Kagan head shot

Jennifer Kagan

Assistant Professor

Contact
207 Wilber Hall
315.312.2662
jennifer.kagan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sharon Kane head shot

Sharon Kane

Professor

Contact
231 Wilber Hall
315.312.2660
sharon.kane@oswego.edu

Full profile

Julie Knack

Julie Knack

Adjunct Professor

Contact
julie.knack@oswego.edu

Full profile

Corie Kohlbach head shot

Corie Kohlbach

Adjunct Professor

Contact
101 Hewitt Union
315.312.3638
corie.kohlbach@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sandra Kyle

Advisement Coordinator

Contact
102D Wilber Hall
315.312.5641
sandra.kyle@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jean Lynch head shot

Jean Lynch

Adjunct Professor

Contact
jean.lynch2@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kathleen Mantaro head shot

Kathleen Mantaro

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
kathleen.mantaro@oswego.edu

Full profile

Doreen Mazzye Head Shot

Doreen Mazzye

Assistant Professor

Contact
215 Wilber Hall
315.312.2633
doreen.mazzye@oswego.edu

Full profile

James McGuinness

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
jmcguinn@oswego.edu

Full profile

Selena Miller Head Shot

Selena Miller

Graduate Program and Student Teaching Secretary

Contact
110 Wilber Hall
315.312.4052
selena.miller@oswego.edu

Full profile

Joan Mizrahi

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
joan.mizrahi@oswego.edu

Full profile

Joanne Mroczek

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
joanne.mroczek@oswego.edu

Full profile

Patrice Murphy head shot

Patrice Murphy

Adjunct Professor

Contact
patrice.murphy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Edward Nyman head shot

Edward Nyman

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
edward.nyman@oswego.edu

Full profile

Joanne O'Toole head shot

Joanne O'Toole

Associate Professor

Contact
108 Wilber Hall
315.312.2634
joanne.otoole@oswego.edu

Full profile

Eric Olson head shot

Eric Olson

Associate Professor

Contact
225 Wilber Hall
315.312.2646
eric.olson@oswego.edu

Full profile

David Parisian head shot

David Parisian

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
120 Wilber Hall
315.312.2653
david.parisian@oswego.edu

Full profile

Theresa Parry-Bick head shot

Theresa Parry-Bick

Adjunct Professor

Contact
theresa.parry-bick@oswego.edu

Full profile

Dennis Parsons

Professor

Contact
222 Wilber Hall
315.312.2655
dennis.parsons@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jessica Pasik

Adjunct Professor

Contact
jpasik@oswego.edu

Full profile

Bruce Peng head shot

Bruce Peng

Professor

Contact
217 Wilber Hall
315.312.2663
long.peng@oswego.edu

Full profile

Theresa Pettie

Theresa Pettie

Advisement Center Office Assistant

Contact
102 Wilber Hall
315.312.5641
theresa.pettie@oswego.edu

Full profile

Laurel Pfund-Byron head shot

Laurel Pfund-Byron

Adjunct Professor

Contact
laurel.pfundbyr@oswego.edu

Full profile

Alicia Pizzuto

Adjunct Professor

Contact
alicia.pizzuto@oswego.edu

Full profile

Stacey Pope

Adjunct Professor

Contact
stacey.pope@oswego.edu

Full profile

Olga Powers

Olga Powers

Adjunct Professor

Contact
olga.powers@oswego.edu

Full profile

Robyn Proud

Adjunct Professor

Contact
robyn.proud@oswego.edu

Full profile

Debbie Quick

Deborah Quick

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
223 Wilber Hall
315.312.3107
deborah.quick@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mark Quintana

Mark Quintana

Adjunct Professor

Contact
mark.quintana@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ritu Radhakrishnan Head Shot

Ritu Radhakrishnan

Associate Professor

Contact
104 Wilber Hall
315.312.2641
ritu.radhakrishnan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Tania Ramalho head shot

Tania Ramalho

Professor

Contact
107 Wilber Hall
315.312.2631
tania.ramalho@oswego.edu

Full profile

Pat Russo head shot

Pat Russo

Professor

Contact
218 Wilber Hall
315.312.2632
pat.russo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Areli Schermerhorn

Adjunct Professor

Contact
Metro Center
315.412.9963
areli.schermerhorn@oswego.edu

Full profile

Vanessa Sereno

Department Secretary

Contact
110 Wilber Hall
315.312.4061
vanessa.sereno@oswego.edu

Full profile

Namrata Sharma head shot

Namrata Sharma

Adjunct Professor

Contact
namrata.sharma@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mary Slimmer head shot

Mary Slimmer

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
mary.slimmer@oswego.edu

Full profile

Beth Smith

Beth Smith

Assistant Advisement Coordinator

Contact
102A Wilber
315.312.5641
beth.smith@oswego.edu

Full profile

Joan Smith

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
joan.smith@oswego.edu

Full profile

Lisa Spereno head shot

Lisa Spereno

Adjunct Professor

Contact
lisa.spereno@oswego.edu

Full profile

James Tschudy head shot

James Tschudy

Adjunct Professor

Contact
james.tschudy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Stacey VanCampen

Stacey Van Campen

Adjunct Professor

Contact
stacey.vancampen@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jacklyn Vassallo

Adjunct Professor

Contact
jacklyn.vassallo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christine Walsh

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
210 Wilber Hall
315.312.4061
christine.walsh@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christine Weisenburger

Christine Weisenburger

Adjunct Professor

Contact
christine.weisenburger@oswego.edu

Full profile

Bryon Wilcox head shot

Bryon Wilcox

Adjunct Professor

Contact
bryon.wilcox@oswego.edu

Full profile

Carol Willard head shot

Carol Willard

Associate Professor

Contact
216 Wilber Hall
315.312.6282
carol.willard@oswego.edu

Full profile

Harrison Yang head shot

Harrison Yang

Professor

Contact
232 Wilber Hall
315.312.2651
harrison.yang@oswego.edu

Full profile