Faculty and staff listing

Jean Ann head shot

Jean Ann

Professor
Contact
310C Park Hall
315.312.2635
jean.ann@oswego.edu

Full profile

Richard Baier

Adjunct Professor
Contact
richard.baier@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kathleen Bartley head shot

Kathleen Bartley

Student Teaching Supervisor
Contact
kathleen.bartley@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cheryl Beck head shot

Cheryl Beck

Adjunct Professor
Contact
217D Hewitt Union
cheryl.beck@oswego.edu

Full profile

Barbara Beyerbach Head Shot

Barbara Beyerbach

Professor
Contact
216B Hewitt Hall
315.312.2650
barbara.beyerbach@oswego.edu

Full profile

Marcia Burrell head shot

Marcia Burrell

Department Chair, Professor
Contact
214 Hewitt Hall
315.312.4061
marcia.burrell@oswego.edu

Full profile

Robert Chalwell

Adjunct Professor
Contact
robert.chalwell@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cathleen Chamberlain head shot

Cathleen Chamberlain

Student Teaching Supervisor
Contact
cathleen.chamberlain@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ron Cocciole head shot

Ron Cocciole

Student Teaching Supervisor
Contact
ron.cocciole@oswego.edu

Full profile

Donna Dennihy

Adjunct Professor
Contact
donna.dennihy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michael DiFabio head shot

Michael DiFabio

Adjunct Professor
Contact
michael.difabio@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michelle Duffy head shot

Michelle Duffy

Assistant Professor
Contact
217E Hewitt Hall
315.312.2652
michelle.duffy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Anne Fairbrother Head Shot

Anne Fairbrother

Associate Professor
Contact
204B Hewitt Hall
315.312.3216
anne.fairbrother@oswego.edu

Full profile

Amanda Fenlon head shot

Amanda Fenlon

Associate Professor
Contact
216 Hewitt Hall
315.312.2642
amanda.fenlon@oswego.edu

Full profile

Alfred Frederick head shot

Alfred Frederick

Professor
Contact
208 Hewitt Hall
315.312.2643
alfred.frederick@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cynthia Giovo head shot

Cynthia Giovo

Student Teaching Supervisor
Contact
cynthia.giovo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jean Hallagan head shot

Jean Hallagan

Professor
Contact
209 Hewitt Hall
315.312.2444
jean.hallagan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Bonita Hampton head shot

Bonita Hampton

Professor
Contact
215 Hewitt Hall
315.312.2933
bonita.hampton@oswego.edu

Full profile

James Heinz

Adjunct Professor
Contact
james.heinz@oswego.edu

Full profile

Deborah Howard head shot

Deborah Howard

Assistant Professor
Contact
deborah.howard@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jennifer Kagan head shot

Jennifer Kagan

Assistant Professor
Contact
205 Hewitt Hall
315.312.2662
jennifer.kagan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sharon Kane head shot

Sharon Kane

Professor
Contact
207 Hewitt Hall
315.312.2660
sharon.kane@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jacque Kibbey

Professor
Contact
216C Hewitt
315.312.2647
jacquelyn.kibbey@oswego.edu

Full profile

Corie Kohlbach head shot

Corie Kohlbach

Adjunct Professor
Contact
183 Marano Campus Center
315.312.3638
corie.kohlbach@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sandra Kyle head shot

Sandra Kyle

Advisement Coordinator
Contact
213F Hewitt Hall
315.312.5641
sandra.kyle@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jean Lynch head shot

Jean Lynch

Adjunct Professor
Contact
jean.lynch2@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kathleen Mantaro head shot

Kathleen Mantaro

Student Teaching Supervisor
Contact
kathleen.mantaro@oswego.edu

Full profile

Doreen Mazzye Head Shot

Doreen Mazzye

Assistant Professor
Contact
216A Hewitt Hall
315.312.2633
doreen.mazzye@oswego.edu

Full profile

Anneke McEvoy head shot

Anneke McEvoy

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
306C Park Hall
315.312.3399
anneke.mcevoy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Selena Miller Head Shot

Selena Miller

Office Assistant
Contact
214 Hewitt Hall
315.312.4082
selena.miller@oswego.edu

Full profile

Joan Mizrahi

Student Teaching Supervisor
Contact
joan.mizrahi@oswego.edu

Full profile

Patrice Murphy head shot

Patrice Murphy

Adjunct Professor
Contact
patrice.murphy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Maria Murray head shot

Maria Murray

Associate Professor
Contact
211 Hewitt Hall
315.312.2929
maria.murray@oswego.edu

Full profile

Joanne O'Toole head shot

Joanne O'Toole

Associate Chair
Contact
218 Hewitt Hall
315.312.2634
joanne.otoole@oswego.edu

Full profile

Eric Olson head shot

Eric Olson

Associate Professor
Contact
217B Hewitt Hall
315.312.2646
eric.olson@oswego.edu

Full profile

David Parisian head shot

David Parisian

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
210 Hewitt Hall
315.312.2653
david.parisian@oswego.edu

Full profile

Theresa Parry-Bick head shot

Theresa Parry-Bick

Adjunct Professor
Contact
theresa.parry-bick@oswego.edu

Full profile

Dennis Parsons

Professor
Contact
201 Hewitt Hall
315.312.2655
dennis.parsons@oswego.edu

Full profile

Bruce Peng head shot

Bruce Peng

Professor
Contact
310A Park Hall
315.312.2663
long.peng@oswego.edu

Full profile

Laurel Pfund-Byron head shot

Laurel Pfund-Byron

Adjunct Professor
Contact
laurel.pfundbyr@oswego.edu

Full profile

Alicia Pizzuto

Adjunct Professor
Contact
alicia.pizzuto@oswego.edu

Full profile

Stacey Pope

Adjunct Professor
Contact
stacey.pope@oswego.edu

Full profile

Robyn Proud

Adjunct Professor
Contact
robyn.proud@oswego.edu

Full profile

Deborah Quick head shot

Deborah Quick

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
202A Hewitt Hall
315.312.2661
deborah.quick@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ritu Radhakrishnan Head Shot

Ritu Radhakrishnan

Assistant Professor
Contact
217E Hewitt Hall
315.312.2641
ritu.radhakrishnan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Tania Ramalho head shot

Tania Ramalho

Professor
Contact
217C Hewitt Hall
315.312.2631
tania.ramalho@oswego.edu

Full profile

Pat Russo head shot

Pat Russo

Professor
Contact
310C Park Hall
315.312.2632
pat.russo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Areli Schermerhorn

Adjunct Professor
Contact
areli.schermerhorn@oswego.edu

Full profile

Vanessa Sereno Head Shot

Vanessa Sereno

Department Secretary
Contact
214 Hewitt Hall
315.312.4061
vanessa.sereno@oswego.edu

Full profile

Namrata Sharma head shot

Namrata Sharma

Adjunct Professor
Contact
namrata.sharma@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mary Slimmer head shot

Mary Slimmer

Student Teaching Supervisor
Contact
mary.slimmer@oswego.edu

Full profile

Beth Smith Head Shot

Beth Smith

Assistant Advisement Coordinator
Contact
213H Hewitt Hall
315.312.5641
beth.smith@oswego.edu

Full profile

Stancy Smith head shot

Stancy Smith

Graduate Program and Student Teaching Secretary
Contact
213F Hewitt Hall
315.312.4052
stancy.smith@oswego.edu

Full profile

Lisa Spereno head shot

Lisa Spereno

Adjunct Professor
Contact
lisa.spereno@oswego.edu

Full profile

James Tschudy head shot

James Tschudy

Adjunct Professor
Contact
james.tschudy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christine Walsh head shot

Christine Walsh

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
202 Hewitt Hall
315.312.4061
christine.walsh@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christine Weisenburger

Adjunct Professor
Contact
christine.weisenburger@oswego.edu

Full profile

Bryon Wilcox head shot

Bryon Wilcox

Adjunct Professor
Contact
bryon.wilcox@oswego.edu

Full profile

Carol Willard head shot

Carol Willard

Assistant Professor
Contact
203 Hewitt Union
315.312.6282
carol.willard@oswego.edu

Full profile

Harrison Yang head shot

Harrison Yang

Professor
Contact
206 Hewitt Hall
315.312.2651
harrison.yang@oswego.edu

Full profile