Faculty and staff listing

Jean Ann head shot

Jean Ann

Professor

Contact
234 Wilber Hall
315.312.2635
jean.ann@oswego.edu

Full profile

Richard Baier

Richard Baier

Adjunct Professor

Contact
richard.baier@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kathleen Bartley head shot

Kathleen Bartley

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
kathleen.bartley@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cheryl Beck head shot

Cheryl Beck

Adjunct Professor

Contact
cheryl.beck@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michelle Briggs

Adjunct Professor

Contact
202/204 Wilber
michelle.briggs@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cathleen Chamberlain head shot

Cathleen Chamberlain

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
cathleen.chamberlain@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ron Cocciole head shot

Ron Cocciole

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
ron.cocciole@oswego.edu

Full profile

Donna Dennihy

Adjunct Professor

Contact
donna.dennihy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kathy Derrick

Kathryn Derrick

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
kathryn.derrick@oswego.edu

Full profile

Amy DiVita

Adjunct Professor

Contact
amy.divita@oswego.edu

Full profile

Anne Fairbrother Head Shot

Anne Fairbrother

Associate Professor

Contact
208 Wilber Hall
315.312.3216
anne.fairbrother@oswego.edu

Full profile

Josephine Farrell

Adjunct Professor

Contact
josephine.farrell@oswego.edu

Full profile

Stephanie Finn

Adjunct Professor

Contact
202/204 Wilber
stephanie.finn@oswego.edu

Full profile

Dr. Sarah Fleming

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
210 Wilber
3153123070
sarah.fleming@oswego.edu

Full profile

Alfred Frederick head shot

Dr. Alfred Frederick

Professor

Contact
209 Wilber Hall
315.312.2643
alfred.frederick@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cindi Giovo

Cynthia Giovo

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
cynthia.giovo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Shannon Gratch

Adjunct Professor

Contact
shannon.gratch@oswego.edu

Full profile

Dolores Grayson head shot

Dolores Grayson

Adjunct Professor

Contact
dolores.grayson@oswego.edu

Full profile

Joan Gujarati

Dr. Joan Gujarati

Assistant Professor

Contact
224 Wilber Hall
315.312.2929
joan.gujarati@oswego.edu

Full profile

Bonita Hampton head shot

Dr. Bonita Hampton

Associate Professor

Contact
103 Wilber Hall
315.312.2933
bonita.hampton@oswego.edu

Full profile

Glenda House

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
glenda.house@oswego.edu

Full profile

Deb Howard

Deborah Howard

Adjunct Professor

Contact
229 Wilber Hall
deborah.howard@oswego.edu

Full profile

Amy Humphrey

Adjunct Professor

Contact
amy.humphrey@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jennifer Kagan head shot

Dr. Jennifer Kagan

Associate Professor

Contact
207 Wilber Hall
315.312.2662
jennifer.kagan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Denise Kaley

Adjunct Professor

Contact
202/204 Wilber
Denise.kaley@oswego.edu

Full profile

Julie Knack

Julie Knack

Adjunct Professor

Contact
julie.knack@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sandra Kyle

Advisement Coordinator

Contact
102D Wilber Hall
315.312.5641
sandra.kyle@oswego.edu

Full profile

Don Little

Adjunct Professor

Contact
315-481-3659
dlittle@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jean Lynch head shot

Jean Lynch

Adjunct Professor

Contact
jean.lynch2@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jean Lynch

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
jean.lynch@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kathleen Mantaro head shot

Kathleen Mantaro

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
kathleen.mantaro@oswego.edu

Full profile

Marie Mathes

Adjunct Professor

Contact
202/204 Wilber
marie.mathes@oswego.edu

Full profile

Grace Maxon-Clarke

Adjunct Professor

Contact
119d Penfield Library
315-312-2109
grace.maxon@oswego.edu

Full profile

David Maynard

Adjunct Professor

Contact
david.maynard@oswego.edu

Full profile

Amber Mazur

Adjunct Professor

Contact
202/204 Wilber
amber.mazur@oswego.edu

Full profile

Doreen Mazzye

Assistant Professor

Contact
215 Wilber Hall
315.312.2633
doreen.mazzye@oswego.edu

Full profile

James McGuinness

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
jmcguinn@oswego.edu

Full profile

Roshmi Mishra

Contact
roshmi.mishra@oswego.edu

Full profile

Joanne Mroczek

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
joanne.mroczek@oswego.edu

Full profile

Dr. Joanne O'Toole

Associate Department Chair

Contact
108 Wilber Hall
315.312.2634
joanne.otoole@oswego.edu

Full profile

Eric Olson head shot

Eric Olson

Associate Professor

Contact
225 Wilber Hall
315.312.2646
eric.olson@oswego.edu

Full profile

David Parisian head shot

David Parisian

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
120 Wilber Hall
315.312.2653
david.parisian@oswego.edu

Full profile

Dennis Parsons

Professor

Contact
222 Wilber Hall
315.312.2655
dennis.parsons@oswego.edu

Full profile

Bruce Peng head shot

Dr. Bruce Peng

Professor

Contact
217 Wilber Hall
315.312.2663
long.peng@oswego.edu

Full profile

Alicia Pizzuto

Adjunct Professor

Contact
alicia.pizzuto@oswego.edu

Full profile

Stacey Pope

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
111 Wilber
3153123584
stacey.pope@oswego.edu

Full profile

Olga Powers

Olga Powers

Adjunct Professor

Contact
olga.powers@oswego.edu

Full profile

Robyn Proud

Adjunct Professor

Contact
robyn.proud@oswego.edu

Full profile

Dr. Ritu Radhakrishnan

Department Chair

Contact
110 Wilber Hall
315.312.4061
ritu.radhakrishnan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Pat Russo head shot

Dr. Pat Russo

Professor

Contact
218 Wilber Hall
315.312.2632
pat.russo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Areli Schermerhorn

Adjunct Professor

Contact
Metro Center
315.412.9963
areli.schermerhorn@oswego.edu

Full profile

Namrata Sharma head shot

Namrata Sharma

Adjunct Professor

Contact
namrata.sharma@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sandra Sherlock

Adjunct Professor

Contact
sandra.sherlock@oswego.edu

Full profile

Gregory Simmons

Adjunct Professor

Contact
gregory.simmons@oswego.edu

Full profile

Stancy Smith head shot

Stancy Smith

Interim Graduate Program and Student Teaching Secretary

Contact
110 Wilber Hall
315.312.4052
stancy.smith@oswego.edu

Full profile

Beth Smith

Assistant Advisement Coordinator

Contact
102A Wilber
315.312.5641
beth.smith@oswego.edu

Full profile

Lisa Spereno head shot

Lisa Spereno

Adjunct Professor

Contact
lisa.spereno@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kerrie Stanard-Phillips

Adjunct Professor

Contact
kerr.stanardphillips@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jennifer Symborski

Adjunct Professor

Contact
202/204 Wilber
symborsk@oswego.org

Full profile

Lisa Upton

Student Teaching Supervisor

Contact
lisa.upton@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jacklyn Vassallo

Adjunct Professor

Contact
jacklyn.vassallo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Carri Waloven

Adjunct Professor

Contact
cwaloven@oswego.edu

Full profile

Dr. Carol Willard

Associate Professor

Contact
216 Wilber Hall
315.312.6282
carol.willard@oswego.edu

Full profile

Brandi Williams

Adjunct Professor

Contact
brandi.williams@oswego.edu

Full profile

Picture of Dr. Harrison Yang

Dr. Harrison Yang

Professor

Contact
232 Wilber Hall
315.312.2651
harrison.yang@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jennifer Young

Adjunct Professor

Contact
jennifer.young@oswego.edu

Full profile