JOSHUA MCKEOWN, PH.D.
Associate Provost for International Education and Programs
joshua.mckeown@oswego.edu

Office of International Education and Programs
100 Sheldon Hall
Oswego, NY 13126
Tel: 315-312-2118
Fax: 315-312-2477
intled@oswego.edu (Study Abroad)
isss@oswego.edu (ISSS)

EDUCATION ABROAD (STUDY ABROAD)

Lizette Alvarado LIZETTE ALVARADO
Associate Director
lizette.alvarado@oswego.edu
Semester and summer programs in Ghana, Japan, Latin American, South Korea, and Spain.

Caitlin Pollard

CAITLIN POLLARD
Assistant Director
caitlin.pollard@oswego.edu
Semester and summer programs in Australia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Singapore, and New Zealand.

MARY KERR
Senior Program Specialist
mary.kerr@oswego.edu
Faculty-led programs (Q courses, Courses w/Optional Travel, summer).

Julie Dale

JULIE DALE
Study Abroad Coordinator
julie.dale@oswego.edu
Semester and summer programs in China, France, India, Italy, and Turkey.

Terri Denny

Terri Denny 
Office Manager (Secretary I)
terri.denny@oswego.edu

Megan Kropf 
Education Abroad Secretary (Secretary I)
megan.kropf@oswego.edu

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT AND SCHOLAR SERVICES
 (ISSS)

Gabriela Lozanova

GABRIELA LOZANOVA
Associate Director of International Student and Scholar Services
isss@oswego.edu

Maria Kopnitsky

MARIA KOPNITSKY
International Enrollment Management Specialist
maria.kopnitsky@oswego.edu

Jo Richardson

JO ANN RICHARDSON
Administrative Assistant (CSEA title - Calculations Clerk II)
jo.richardson@oswego.edu
Oversees semester and summer programs in Australia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Singapore, and New Zealand.