Jamie Adams

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
126A Hewitt Union
315.312.2873
jamie.adams@oswego.edu

Full profile

Joshua Adams

Joshua Adams

Assistant Professor
Contact
304B Marano Campus Center
315.312.2601
joshua.adams@oswego.edu

Full profile

Benjamin Allocco

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
331 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2605
benjamin.allocco@oswego.edu

Full profile

Thomas Bertonneau

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
320 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2607
thomas.bertonneau@oswego.edu

Full profile

Elizabeth Bishop

Elizabeth Bishop

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
318 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2624
ebishop@oswego.edu

Full profile

Linda Black-Ochsenbein

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
309 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2621
ochsenbe@oswego.edu

Full profile

William Brangan

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
331 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2605
brangan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Anthony Caputa

Full Time Instructor
Contact
331 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2605
anthony.caputa@oswego.edu

Full profile

Patricia Clark

Associate Professor
Contact
601 Culkin Hall
315.312.2285
patricia.clark@oswego.edu

Full profile

Fiona Coll

Fiona Coll

Assistant Professor
Contact
315 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2630
fiona.coll@oswego.edu

Full profile

Karol Cooper

Karol Cooper

Associate Professor
Contact
310 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2614
karol.cooper@oswego.edu

Full profile

Maureen Curtin

Associate Professor
Contact
314 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2611
maureen.curtin@oswego.edu

Full profile

Tiffany Deater

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
304D Marano Campus Center
315.312.2243
deater@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jacob Dodd

Assistant Professor
Contact
304C Marano Campus Center
315.312.2628
jacob.dodd@oswego.edu

Full profile

Laura Donnelly

Laura Donnelly

Assistant Professor
Contact
326 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2626
laura.donnelly@oswego.edu

Full profile

Robert Early

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
319 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2243
robert.early@oswego.edu

Full profile

Juliet Giglio

Assistant Professor
Contact
329 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2622
juliet.giglio@oswego.edu

Full profile

Douglas Guerra

Doug Guerra

Assistant Professor
Contact
319 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2243
douglas.guerra@oswego.edu

Full profile

Laura Halferty

Laura Halferty

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
312 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2620
laura.halferty@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mary Hess

Mary Hess

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
312 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2620
mary.hess@oswego.edu

Full profile

Roberta Hurtado

Assistant Professor
Contact
316 Marano Campus Center
315.312.3071
roberta.hurtado@oswego.edu

Full profile

Charles Itzin

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
321 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2619
charles.itzin@oswego.edu

Full profile

Neelika Jayawardane

Neelika Jayawardane

Associate Professor
Contact
307 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2604
neelika.jayawardane@oswego.edu

Full profile

Brad Korbesmeyer

Associate Professor
Contact
324 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2615
brad.korbesmeyer@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christopher LaLonde

Professor
Contact
304E Marano Campus Center
315.312.2602
christopher.lalonde@oswego.edu

Full profile

Adin Lears

Assistant Professor
Contact
311 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2603
adin.lears@oswego.edu

Full profile

Linda Loomis

Linda Loomis

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
327 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2610
linda.loomis@oswego.edu

Full profile

Timothy McCoy

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
331 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2605
timothy.mccoy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Devon Moore

Devon Moore

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
318 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2624
devon.moore@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jessie Moore

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
309 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2621
jmurphy4@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christine Motto

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
330 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2609
christine.motto@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michael Murphy

Associate professor
Contact
313 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2593
mc.murphy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Patrick Murphy

Patrick Murphy

Associate Professor
Contact
317 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2616
patrick.murphy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kenneth Nichols

Full Time Instructor
Contact
331 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2605
kenneth.nichols@oswego.edu

Full profile

Robert O'Connor

Associate professor
Contact
327 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2610
robert.oconnor@oswego.edu

Full profile

Stephanie Pritchard

Stephanie Pritchard

Full Time Instructor
Contact
222A Marano Campus Center
315.312.3236
stephanie.pritchard@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michael Raicht

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
312 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2620

Full profile

Bennet Schaber

Professor
Contact
304D Marano Campus Center
315.312.2618
bennet.schaber@oswego.edu

Full profile

Amy Shore

Professor
Contact
302A Marano Campus Center
315.312.2595
amy.shore@oswego.edu

Full profile

Gurdeep Skolnik

Contact
320 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2607
gurdeep.skolnik@oswego.edu

Full profile

Donna Steiner

Associate Professor
Contact
330 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2609
donna.steiner@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jean Troy-Smith

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
321 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2619
jean.troysmith@oswego.edu

Full profile

Melissa Webb

Full Time Instructor
Contact
309 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2601
melissa.webb@oswego.edu

Full profile

Leigh Wilson

Professor
Contact
328 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2625
leigh.wilson@oswego.edu

Full profile

Diane Zeller

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
321 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2619
diane.zeller@oswego.edu

Full profile