Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Student Life Featured Image
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Alumni Featured Image
Homecoming returns

The first Homecoming in decades will unfold Nov. 14 with a host of spirited activities.

News and Events Featured Image
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Jamie Adams
Adjunct Instructor
126A Hewitt Union
jamie.adams@oswego.edu
315.312.2873
Joshua Adams
Visiting Assistant Professor
309 Marano Campus Center
joshua.adams@oswego.edu
315.312.2601
Benjamin Allocco
Adjunct Instructor
331 Marano Campus Center
benjamin.allocco@oswego.edu
315.312.2605
Thomas Bertonneau
Visiting Assistant Professor
320 Marano Campus Center
thomas.bertonneau@oswego.edu
315.312.2607
Elizabeth Bishop
Adjunct Instructor
319 Marano Campus Center
ebishop@oswego.edu
315.312.2618
Linda Black-Ochsenbein
Adjunct Instructor
304A Marano Campus Center
ochsenbe@oswego.edu
315.312.2606
Kayla Blatchley
Adjunct Instructor
318 Marano Campus Center
kayla.blatchley@oswego.edu
315.312.2624
William Brangan
Adjunct Instructor
331 Marano Campus Center
brangan@oswego.edu
315.312.2605
Anthony Caputa
Adjunct Instructor
331 Marano Campus Center
anthony.caputa@oswego.edu
315.312.2605
Patricia Clark
Associate Professor
Department Chair
302A Marano Campus Center
patricia.clark@oswego.edu
315.312.2595
Fiona Coll
Assistant Professor
304C Marano Campus Center
fiona.coll@oswego.edu
315.312.2630
Karol Cooper
Assistant Professor
310 Marano Campus Center
karol.cooper@oswego.edu
315.312.2614
Maureen Curtin
Associate Professor
314 Marano Campus Center
maureen.curtin@oswego.edu
315.312.2611
Jacob Dodd
Assistant Professor
307 Marano Campus Center
jacob.dodd@oswego.edu
315.312.2628
Laura Donnelly
Assistant Professor
326 Marano Campus Center
laura.donnelly@oswego.edu
315.312.2626
Robert Early
Visiting Assistant Professor
304F Marano Campus Center
robert.early@oswego.edu
315.312.2621
Jessica Folk
Adjunct Instructor
331 Marano Campus Center
folk@oswego.edu
315.312.2605
Juliet Giglio
Assistant Professor
329 Marano Campus Center
juliet.giglio@oswego.edu
315.312.2622
Doug Guerra
Assistant Professor
304D Marano Campus Center
douglas.guerra@oswego.edu
315.312.2243
Jarrod Hagadorn
Adjunct Instructor
318 Marano Campus Center
jarrod.hagadorn@oswego.edu
315.312.2624
Laura Halferty
Adjunct Instructor
312 Marano Campus Center
laura.halferty@oswego.edu
315.312.2620
Mary Hess
Adjunct Instructor
304F Marano Campus Center
mary.hess@oswego.edu
315.312.2621
Roberta Hurtado
Assistant Professor
316 Marano Campus Center
roberta.hurtado@oswego.edu
315.312.3071
Charles Itzin
Adjunct Instructor
321 Marano Campus Center
charles.itzin@oswego.edu
315.312.2619
Neelika Jayawardane
Associate Professor
304B Marano Campus Center
neelika.jayawardane@oswego.edu
315.312.2604
Krista Knight
Visiting Assistant Professor
324 Marano Campus Center
krista.knight@oswego.edu
315.312.2615
Brad Korbesmeyer
Dean of Graduate Studies
Christopher Lalonde
Professor
304E Marano Campus Center
christopher.lalonde@oswego.edu
315.312.2602
Adin Lears
Assistant Professor
311 Marano Campus Center
adin.lears@oswego.edu
315.312.2603
Linda Loomis
Adjunct Instructor
327 Marano Campus Center
linda.loomis@oswego.edu
315.312.2610
Timothy McCoy
Adjunct Instructor
331 Marano Campus Center
timothy.mccoy@oswego.edu
315.312.2605
Devon Moore
Adjunct Professor
304A Marano Campus Center
devon.moore@oswego.edu
315.312.2606
Christine Motto
Adjunct Instructor
324 Marano Campus Center
christine.motto@oswego.edu
315.312.2615
Michael Murphy
Assistant Professor
Director of College Writing
313 Marano Campus Center
michael.murphy@oswego.edu
315.312.2593
Patrick Murphy
Associate Professor
Director of English Graduate Studies
317 Marano Campus Center
patrick.murphy@oswego.edu
315.312.2616
Kenneth Nichols
Adjunct Instructor
331 Marano Campus Center
kenneth.nichols@oswego.edu
315.312.2605
Robert O'Connor
Associate professor
327 Marano Campus Center
robert.oconnor@oswego.edu
315.312.2610
Stephanie Pritchard
Adjunct Instructor
312 Marano Campus Center
stephanie.pritchard@oswego.edu
315.312.2620
Brenna Ryan
Adjunct Instructor
312 Marano Campus Center
brenna.ryan@oswego.edu
315.312.2620
Bennet Schaber
Professor
Director of Cinema and Screen Studies
319 Marano Campus Center
bennet.schaber@oswego.edu
315.312.2618
Amy Shore
Assistant Professor
315 Marano Campus Center
amy.shore@oswego.edu
315.312.2612
Gurdeep Skolnik 320 Marano Campus Center
gurdeep.skolnik@oswego.edu
315.312.2607
Steven Smith
Writing Specialist
steven.smith@oswego.edu
Donna Steiner
Assistant Professor
330 Marano Campus Center
donna.steiner@oswego.edu
315.312.2609
Jean Troy-Smith
Adjunct Instructor
321 Marano Campus Center
jean.troysmith@oswego.edu
315.312.2619
Melissa Webb
Adjunct Instructor
304F Marano Campus Center
melissa.webb@oswego.edu
315.312.2621
Leigh Wilson
Professor
Director of Creative Writing
Director of IPAC
328 Marano Campus Center
leigh.wilson@oswego.edu
315.312.2625
Diane Zeller
Adjunct Instructor
321 Marano Campus Center
diane.zeller@oswego.edu
315.312.2619
Christopher Citro
Adjunct Professor
321 Marano Campus Center
christopher.citro@oswego.edu
315.312.2605
Bert Jerred
Adjunct Professor
321 Marano Campus Center
charles.jerred@oswego.edu
315.312.2619
Amanda Trainham
Adjunct Professor
304A Marano Campus Center
trainham@oswego.edu
315.312.2606
Michael Raicht
Adjunct Professor
318 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2624