Joshua Adams

Assistant Professor

Contact
304B Marano Campus Center
315.312.2601
joshua.adams@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sarah Berry

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
311 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2603
sarah.berry@oswego.edu

Full profile

Thomas Bertonneau

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
309 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2621
thomas.bertonneau@oswego.edu

Full profile

Elizabeth Bishop

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
312 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2620
ebishop@oswego.edu

Full profile

Linda Black-Ochsenbein

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
307 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2604
ochsenbe@oswego.edu

Full profile

William Brangan

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
309 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2621
brangan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Anthony Caputa

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
240 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2150
anthony.caputa@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christopher Citro

Adjunct Professor

Contact
321 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2619
christopher.citro@oswego.edu

Full profile

Patricia Clark

Associate Professor, Associate Dean-College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Contact
601 Culkin Hall
315.312.2285
patricia.clark@oswego.edu

Full profile

Fiona Coll

Assistant Professor

Contact
315 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2630
fiona.coll@oswego.edu

Full profile

Karol Cooper

Associate Professor, Director of Literary Studies

Contact
310 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2614
karol.cooper@oswego.edu

Full profile

Maureen Curtin

Associate Professor

Contact
314 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2611
maureen.curtin@oswego.edu

Full profile

Tiffany Deater

Assistant Professor

Contact
304D Marano Campus Center
315.312.2618
deater@oswego.edu

Full profile

dodd_photo

Jacob Dodd

Associate Professor

Contact
304C Marano Campus Center
315.312.2628
jacob.dodd@oswego.edu

Full profile

Laura Donnelly

Laura Donnelly

Associate Professor, Interim Director of Creative Writing

Contact
328 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2626
laura.donnelly@oswego.edu

Full profile

early_photo

Robert Early

Full-Time Instructor-Writing Fellow

Contact
331 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2605
robert.early@oswego.edu

Full profile

frazier_photo

Soma Mei Sheng Frazier

Assistant Professor

Contact
320 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2607
somameisheng.frazier@oswego.edu

Full profile

Juliet Giglio

Juliet Giglio

Assistant Professor

Contact
329 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2622
juliet.giglio@oswego.edu

Full profile

guerra_photo

Doug Guerra

Associate Professor

Contact
319 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2243
douglas.guerra@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jarrod Hagadorn

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
304D Marano Campus Center
315.312.2618
jarrod.hagadorn@oswego.edu

Full profile

Laura Halferty

Laura Halferty

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
312 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2620
laura.halferty@oswego.edu

Full profile

Angela Herrera

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
309 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2621
aherrer2@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mary Hess

Mary Hess

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
321 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2619
mary.hess@oswego.edu

Full profile

Roberta Hurtado

Assistant Professor

Contact
316 Marano Campus Center
315.312.3071
roberta.hurtado@oswego.edu

Full profile

Neelika Jayawardane

Neelika Jayawardane

Associate Professor

Contact
307 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2604
neelika.jayawardane@oswego.edu

Full profile

Brad Korbesmeyer

Professor

Contact
324 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2615
brad.korbesmeyer@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christopher LaLonde

Professor

Contact
304E Marano Campus Center
315.312.2602
christopher.lalonde@oswego.edu

Full profile

Timothy McCoy

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
240 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2150
timothy.mccoy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jessie Moore

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
307 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2604
jmurphy4@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christine Motto

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
330 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2609
christine.motto@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michael Murphy

Associate Professor, Director of College Writing

Contact
313 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2593
mc.murphy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Patrick Murphy

Patrick Murphy

Associate Professor, Director of English Graduate Studies

Contact
317 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2616
patrick.murphy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kenneth Nichols

Full Time Instructor-Writing Fellow

Contact
331 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2605
kenneth.nichols@oswego.edu

Full profile

oconnor_photo

Robert O'Connor

Associate professor

Contact
327 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2610
robert.oconnor@oswego.edu

Full profile

pritchard_photo

Stephanie Pritchard

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
222A Marano Campus Center
315.312.3650
stephanie.pritchard@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michael Raicht

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
318 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2624

Full profile

Bennet Schaber

Professor

Contact
304C Marano Campus Center
315.312.2628
bennet.schaber@oswego.edu

Full profile

Amy Shore

Professor, Director of Cinema and Screen Studies

Contact
326 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2625
amy.shore@oswego.edu

Full profile

Donna Steiner

Associate Professor

Contact
330 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2609
donna.steiner@oswego.edu

Full profile

Amanda Trainham

Full Time Instructor-Writing Fellow

Contact
331 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2605
trainham@oswego.edu

Full profile

Melissa Webb

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
309 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2601
melissa.webb@oswego.edu

Full profile

Leigh Wilson

Professor, Chair-English and Creative Writing, Director of IPAC

Contact
302A Marano Campus Center
315.312.2153
leigh.wilson@oswego.edu

Full profile

Diane Zeller

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
321 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2619
diane.zeller@oswego.edu

Full profile