You are here

Jamie Adams

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
126A Hewitt Union
315.312.2873
jamie.adams@oswego.edu
Joshua Adams

Joshua Adams

Assistant Professor
Contact
309 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2601
joshua.adams@oswego.edu

Benjamin Allocco

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
331 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2605
benjamin.allocco@oswego.edu

Thomas Bertonneau

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
320 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2607
thomas.bertonneau@oswego.edu
Elizabeth Bishop

Elizabeth Bishop

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
318 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2624
ebishop@oswego.edu

Linda Black-Ochsenbein

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
304A Marano Campus Center
315.312.2606
ochsenbe@oswego.edu

Kayla Blatchley

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
318 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2624
kayla.blatchley@oswego.edu

William Brangan

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
331 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2605
brangan@oswego.edu

Anthony Caputa

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
331 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2605
anthony.caputa@oswego.edu

Patricia Clark

Associate Professor
Contact
302A Marano Campus Center
315.312.2595
patricia.clark@oswego.edu
Fiona Coll

Fiona Coll

Assistant Professor
Contact
304C Marano Campus Center
315.312.2630
fiona.coll@oswego.edu

Karol Cooper

Associate Professor
Contact
310 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2614
karol.cooper@oswego.edu

Maureen Curtin

Associate Professor
Contact
314 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2611
maureen.curtin@oswego.edu

Jacob Dodd

Assistant Professor
Contact
307 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2628
jacob.dodd@oswego.edu
Laura Donnelly

Laura Donnelly

Assistant Professor
Contact
326 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2626
laura.donnelly@oswego.edu

Robert Early

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
313 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2593
robert.early@oswego.edu
Jessica Folk

Jessica Folk

Full Time Instructor
Contact
324 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2615
folk@oswego.edu

Juliet Giglio

Assistant Professor
Contact
329 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2622
juliet.giglio@oswego.edu
Douglas Guerra

Doug Guerra

Assistant Professor
Contact
304D Marano Campus Center
315.312.2243
douglas.guerra@oswego.edu
Laura Halferty

Laura Halferty

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
312 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2620
laura.halferty@oswego.edu
Mary Hess

Mary Hess

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
304F Marano Campus Center
315.312.2621
mary.hess@oswego.edu

Roberta Hurtado

Assistant Professor
Contact
316 Marano Campus Center
315.312.3071
roberta.hurtado@oswego.edu

Charles Itzin

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
321 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2619
charles.itzin@oswego.edu
Neelika Jayawardane

Neelika Jayawardane

Associate Professor
Contact
304B Marano Campus Center
315.312.2604
neelika.jayawardane@oswego.edu

Brad Korbesmeyer

Dean of Graduate Studies

Christopher LaLonde

Professor
Contact
304E Marano Campus Center
315.312.2602
christopher.lalonde@oswego.edu

Adin Lears

Assistant Professor
Contact
311 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2603
adin.lears@oswego.edu
Linda Loomis

Linda Loomis

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
327 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2610
linda.loomis@oswego.edu

Timothy McCoy

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
331 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2605
timothy.mccoy@oswego.edu
Devon Moore

Devon Moore

Adjunct Professor
Contact
304A Marano Campus Center
315.312.2606
devon.moore@oswego.edu

Christine Motto

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
324 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2615
christine.motto@oswego.edu

Michael Murphy

Associate professor
Contact
313 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2593
mc.murphy@oswego.edu
Patrick Murphy

Patrick Murphy

Associate Professor
Contact
317 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2616
patrick.murphy@oswego.edu

Kenneth Nichols

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
331 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2605
kenneth.nichols@oswego.edu

Robert O'Connor

Associate professor
Contact
327 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2610
robert.oconnor@oswego.edu
Stephanie Pritchard

Stephanie Pritchard

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
312 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2620
stephanie.pritchard@oswego.edu

Michael Raicht

Adjunct Professor
Contact
318 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2624
Brenna Ryan

Brenna Ryan

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
312 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2620
brenna.ryan@oswego.edu

Bennet Schaber

Professor
Contact
319 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2618
bennet.schaber@oswego.edu

Amy Shore

Professor
Contact
315 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2612
amy.shore@oswego.edu

Gurdeep Skolnik

Contact
320 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2607
gurdeep.skolnik@oswego.edu

Steven Smith

Writing Specialist
Contact
112D Penfield Library
315.312.3762
steven.smith@oswego.edu

Donna Steiner

Associate Professor
Contact
330 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2609
donna.steiner@oswego.edu

Amanda Trainham

Adjunct Professor
Contact
312 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2620
trainham@oswego.edu

Jean Troy-Smith

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
321 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2619
jean.troysmith@oswego.edu

Melissa Webb

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
304F Marano Campus Center
315.312.2621
melissa.webb@oswego.edu

Leigh Wilson

Professor
Contact
328 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2625
leigh.wilson@oswego.edu

Diane Zeller

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
321 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2619
diane.zeller@oswego.edu