Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 9 to 12!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Jamie Adams

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
126A Hewitt Union
315.312.2873
jamie.adams@oswego.edu

Joshua Adams

Assistant Professor
Contact
309 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2601
joshua.adams@oswego.edu

Benjamin Allocco

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
331 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2605
benjamin.allocco@oswego.edu

Thomas Bertonneau

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
320 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2607
thomas.bertonneau@oswego.edu

Elizabeth Bishop

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
319 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2618
ebishop@oswego.edu

Linda Black-Ochsenbein

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
304A Marano Campus Center
315.312.2606
ochsenbe@oswego.edu

Kayla Blatchley

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
318 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2624
kayla.blatchley@oswego.edu

William Brangan

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
331 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2605
brangan@oswego.edu

Anthony Caputa

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
331 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2605
anthony.caputa@oswego.edu

Christopher LaLonde

Professor
Contact
304E Marano Campus Center
315.312.2602
christopher.lalonde@oswego.edu

Christopher Citro

Adjunct Professor
Contact
321 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2605
christopher.citro@oswego.edu

Patricia Clark

Associate Professor
Contact
302A Marano Campus Center
315.312.2595
patricia.clark@oswego.edu

Fiona Coll

Assistant Professor
Contact
304C Marano Campus Center
315.312.2630
fiona.coll@oswego.edu

Karol Cooper

Assistant Professor
Contact
310 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2614
karol.cooper@oswego.edu

Maureen Curtin

Associate Professor
Contact
314 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2611
maureen.curtin@oswego.edu

Tiffany Deater

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
deater@oswego.edu

Jacob Dodd

Assistant Professor
Contact
307 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2628
jacob.dodd@oswego.edu

Laura Donnelly

Assistant Professor
Contact
326 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2626
laura.donnelly@oswego.edu

Robert Early

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
304F Marano Campus Center
315.312.2621
robert.early@oswego.edu

Jessica Folk

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
331 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2605
folk@oswego.edu

Juliet Giglio

Assistant Professor
Contact
329 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2622
juliet.giglio@oswego.edu

Doug Guerra

Assistant Professor
Contact
304D Marano Campus Center
315.312.2243
douglas.guerra@oswego.edu

Jarrod Hagadorn

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
318 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2624
jarrod.hagadorn@oswego.edu

Laura Halferty

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
312 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2620
laura.halferty@oswego.edu

Mary Hess

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
304F Marano Campus Center
315.312.2621
mary.hess@oswego.edu

Roberta Hurtado

Assistant Professor
Contact
316 Marano Campus Center
315.312.3071
roberta.hurtado@oswego.edu

Charles Itzin

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
321 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2619
charles.itzin@oswego.edu

Neelika Jayawardane

Associate Professor
Contact
304B Marano Campus Center
315.312.2604
neelika.jayawardane@oswego.edu

Bert Jerred

Adjunct Professor
Contact
321 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2619
charles.jerred@oswego.edu

Brad Korbesmeyer

Dean of Graduate Studies

Adin Lears

Assistant Professor
Contact
311 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2603
adin.lears@oswego.edu

Linda Loomis

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
327 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2610
linda.loomis@oswego.edu

Timothy McCoy

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
331 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2605
timothy.mccoy@oswego.edu

Robert Moore

Adjunct Professor

Devon Moore

Adjunct Professor
Contact
304A Marano Campus Center
315.312.2606
devon.moore@oswego.edu

Christine Motto

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
324 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2615
christine.motto@oswego.edu

Michael Murphy

Associate professor
Contact
313 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2593
michael.murphy@oswego.edu

Patrick Murphy

Associate Professor
Contact
317 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2616
patrick.murphy@oswego.edu

Kenneth Nichols

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
331 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2605
kenneth.nichols@oswego.edu

Robert O'Connor

Associate professor
Contact
327 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2610
robert.oconnor@oswego.edu

Stephanie Pritchard

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
312 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2620
stephanie.pritchard@oswego.edu

Michael Raicht

Adjunct Professor
Contact
318 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2624

Brenna Ryan

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
312 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2620
brenna.ryan@oswego.edu

Bennet Schaber

Professor
Contact
319 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2618
bennet.schaber@oswego.edu

Amy Shore

Assistant Professor
Contact
315 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2612
amy.shore@oswego.edu

Gurdeep Skolnik

Contact
320 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2607
gurdeep.skolnik@oswego.edu

Steven Smith

Writing Specialist
Contact
steven.smith@oswego.edu

Donna Steiner

Assistant Professor
Contact
330 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2609
donna.steiner@oswego.edu

Amanda Trainham

Adjunct Professor
Contact
304A Marano Campus Center
315.312.2606
trainham@oswego.edu

Jean Troy-Smith

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
321 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2619
jean.troysmith@oswego.edu

Melissa Webb

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
304F Marano Campus Center
315.312.2621
melissa.webb@oswego.edu

Leigh Wilson

Professor
Contact
328 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2625
leigh.wilson@oswego.edu

Diane Zeller

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
321 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2619
diane.zeller@oswego.edu