You are here

Faculty and staff

Matthew Baker

Assistant Professor
Contact
250 Shineman
315.312.2702
matthew.baker@oswego.edu

Kestas G. Bendinskas

Professor
Contact
360 Shineman
315.312.2696
315.312.5237
kestutis.bendinskas@oswego.edu

Thomas Brown

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
295 Shineman
315.312.2703
thomas.brown@oswego.edu

Martha Bruch

Professor
Contact
253 Shineman
315-312-2675
martha.bruch@Oswego.edu

Fehmi Damkaci

Associate Professor & Department Chair
Contact
235 Shineman
315.312.2698
315.312.3212
fehmi.damkaci@oswego.edu

Christine Finnegan

Department Secretary
Contact
296 Shineman
315.312.3048
christine.finnegan@oswego.edu

Kristin Gublo

Instructional Support
Contact
G02 Shineman
315.312.2742
kristin.gublo@oswego.edu

Shokouh Haddadi

Assistant Professor
Contact
233 Shineman
315.312.2744
shokouh.haddadi@oswego.edu

Webe Kadima

Associate Professor
Contact
329 Shineman
315.312.2746
webe.kadima@oswego.edu

Michael Knopp

Instructor

Julia Koeppe

Assistant Professor
Contact
333 Shineman
315.312.2671
julia.koeppe@oswego.edu
Vadoud Niri headshot

Vadoud Niri

Assistant Professor
Contact
224 Shineman
315.312.2741
vadoud.niri@oswego.edu

James Pagano

Instructor
Contact
403B Shineman
315.312.2810
james.pagano@oswego.edu

Fran Pappalardo

Instructor
Contact
295 Shineman
315.312.2703
francis.pappalardo@oswego.edu

Casey C. Raymond

Associate Professor
Contact
232 Shineman
315.312.2699
casey.raymond@oswego.edu

Jeffery Schneider

Associate Professor
Contact
228 Shineman
315.312.2124
jeffery.schneider@oswego.edu

Fred Scoles

Technical Support Specialist
Contact
115 Shineman
315.312.2340
fred.scoles@oswego.edu

Lawrence Fuller

Emeritus Assistant Professor
Contact
lawrence.fuller@oswego.edu

Joseph LeFevre

Emeritus Professor
Contact
joseph.lefevre@oswego.edu