Faculty and staff

Faculty member Matthew Baker

Matthew Baker

Assistant Professor

Contact
250 Shineman
315.312.2702
matthew.baker@oswego.edu

Full profile

Faculty member Kestas Bendinskas

Kestas G. Bendinskas

Professor

Contact
360 Shineman
315.312.2696
315.312.5237
kestutis.bendinskas@oswego.edu

Full profile

Faculty member Thomas Brown

Thomas Brown

Assistant Professor

Contact
295 Shineman
315.312.2703
thomas.brown@oswego.edu

Full profile

Shokouh Haddadi head shot

Shokouh Haddadi

Assistant Professor

Contact
233 Shineman
315.312.6589
shokouh.haddadi@oswego.edu

Full profile

Faculty member Julia Koeppe

Julia Koeppe

Associate Professor & Department Chair

Contact
329 Shineman
315.312.2671
julia.koeppe@oswego.edu

Full profile

Arsalan Mirjafari

Dr. Richard S. Shineman Professor of Chemistry

Contact
227 Shineman
315.312.3041
arsalan.mirjafari@oswego.edu

Full profile

Faculty member Vadoud Niri

Vadoud Niri

Associate Professor

Contact
224 Shineman
315.312.2741
vadoud.niri@oswego.edu

Full profile

Whalmany Ounkham

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
295 Shineman
315.312.4688
whalmany.ounkham@oswego.edu

Full profile

Faculty member Fran Pappalardo

Fran Pappalardo

Instructor

Contact
292 Shineman
francis.pappalardo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Casey C. Raymond

Associate Professor

Contact
232 Shineman
315.312.2699
casey.raymond@oswego.edu

Full profile

Faculty member Jeffrey Schneider

Jeffery Schneider

Associate Professor

Contact
228 Shineman
315.312.2124
jeffery.schneider@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kamal Sharkas

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
253 Shineman
315.312.2675
kamal.sharkas@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kristin Gublo staff member

Kristin Gublo

Instructional Support

Contact
G02 Shineman
315.312.2742
kristin.gublo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Chad Sigindere

Technical Support Specialist

Contact
chad.sigindere@oswego.edu

Full profile

Susan Barvinchak

Administrative Assistant

Contact
296 Shineman
315.312.3048
susan.barvinchak@oswego.edu

Full profile