Faculty and staff

Faculty member Matthew Baker

Matthew Baker

Assistant Professor

Contact
250 Shineman
315.312.2702
matthew.baker@oswego.edu

Full profile

Faculty member Kestas Bendinskas

Kestas G. Bendinskas

Professor

Contact
360 Shineman
315.312.2696
315.312.5237
kestutis.bendinskas@oswego.edu

Full profile

Faculty member Thomas Brown

Thomas Brown

Assistant Professor

Contact
295 Shineman
315.312.2703
thomas.brown@oswego.edu

Full profile

Faculty member Martha Bruch

Martha Bruch

Professor

Contact
253 Shineman
315-312-2675
martha.bruch@Oswego.edu

Full profile

Fehmi Damkaci

Department Chair

Contact
235 Shineman
315.312.2698
315.312.3212
fehmi.damkaci@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christine Finnegan

Department Secretary

Contact
296 Shineman
315.312.3048
christine.finnegan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kristin Gublo staff member

Kristin Gublo

Instructional Support

Contact
G02 Shineman
315.312.2742
kristin.gublo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Shokouh Haddadi head shot

Shokouh Haddadi

Assistant Professor

Contact
233 Shineman
315.312.6589
shokouh.haddadi@oswego.edu

Full profile

Faculty member Webe Kadima

Webe Kadima

Associate Professor

Contact
329 Shineman
315.312.2746
webe.kadima@oswego.edu

Full profile

Faculty member Julia Koeppe

Julia Koeppe

Assistant Professor

Contact
333 Shineman
315.312.2671
julia.koeppe@oswego.edu

Full profile

Faculty member Robert Morse

Robert Morse

Instructor

Contact
292 Shineman Center
315.312.3048
robert.morse@oswego.edu

Full profile

Faculty member Vadoud Niri

Vadoud Niri

Associate Professor

Contact
224 Shineman
315.312.2741
vadoud.niri@oswego.edu

Full profile

Whalmany Ounkham

Visiting Assistant Professor

Full profile

James Pagano

Instructor

Contact
403B Shineman
315.312.2810
james.pagano@oswego.edu

Full profile

Faculty member Fran Pappalardo

Fran Pappalardo

Instructor

Contact
295 Shineman
315.312.2703
francis.pappalardo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Casey C. Raymond

Associate Professor

Contact
232 Shineman
315.312.2699
casey.raymond@oswego.edu

Full profile

Faculty member Jeffrey Schneider

Jeffery Schneider

Associate Professor

Contact
228 Shineman
315.312.2124
jeffery.schneider@oswego.edu

Full profile

Fred Scoles headshot

Fred Scoles

Technical Support Specialist

Contact
115 Shineman
315.312.2340
fred.scoles@oswego.edu

Full profile

Lawrence Fuller

Emeritus Assistant Professor

Contact
lawrence.fuller@oswego.edu

Full profile

Joseph LeFevre

Emeritus Professor

Contact
joseph.lefevre@oswego.edu

Full profile