Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 9 to 12!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Kestas G. Bendinskas
Professor
360 Shineman
kestutis.bendinskas@oswego.edu
315.312.2696
315.312.5237
Martha Bruch
Professor
253 Shineman
martha.bruch@Oswego.edu
315-312-2675
Fehmi Damkaci
Associate Professor
Department Chair
235 Shineman
fehmi.damkaci@oswego.edu
315.312.2698
315.312.3212
Nin Dingra
Assistant Professor
333 Shineman
nin.dingra@oswego.edu
315.312.2671
Lawrence Fuller
Emeristus Assistant Professor
lawrence.fuller@oswego.edu
Shokouh Haddadi
Visiting Assistant Professor
233 Shineman
shokouh.haddadi@oswego.edu
315.312.2744
Webe Kadima
Associate Professor
329 Shineman
webe.kadima@oswego.edu
315.312.2746
Michael Knopp
Instructor
Joseph LeFevre
Emeritus Professor
joseph.lefevre@oswego.edu
Vadoud Niri
Assistant Professor
224 Shineman
vadoud.niri@oswego.edu
315.312.2741
James Pagano
Instructor
403B Shineman
james.pagano@oswego.edu
315.312.2810
Fran Pappalardo
Instructor
295 Shineman
francis.pappalardo@oswego.edu
315.312.2703
Casey C. Raymond
Assistant Professor
232 Shineman
casey.raymond@oswego.edu
315.312.2699
Stephanie Rugg
Visiting Assistant Professor
250 Shineman
stephanie.rugg@oswego.edu
315.312.2702
Jeffery Schneider
Associate Professor
228 Shineman
jeffery.schneider@oswego.edu
315.312.2124
Kristin Gublo
Instructional Support
Advisement Coordinator
G02 Shineman
kristin.gublo@oswego.edu
315.312.2742
Fred Scoles
Technical Support Specialist
115 Shineman
fred.scoles@oswego.edu
315.312.2340
Christine Finnegan
Department Secretary
296 Shineman
christine.finnegan@oswego.edu
315.312.3048