Staff

Professional Staff

headshot

Brian Wallace
Director of Campus Recreation 
brian.wallace@oswego.edu
315.312.3963

 

Scott Harrison
Associate Director of Campus Recreation
scott.harrison@oswego.edu
315.312.5609

     

Cassie Para

Cassie Para
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation
cassandra.mason@oswego.edu
315.312.3112

Carey Barnette
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation-
Fitness and Well-being
carey.barnette@oswego.edu
315.312.5610                                         

 Graduate Assistant for Campus Recreation

     Intramural Sports

     Marketing

     Operations- Fitness

     Operations- Rec

     

Contact

Lee Hall 
315.312.3114

Swetman Gym
315.312.2600

Cooper Fitness Center
315.312.2431

Glimmerglass Fitness Center
315.312.2185

Mailing Address

SUNY Oswego 
Campus Recreation
101 Lee Hall, Oswego, NY 13126

Email Us

Campusrec@oswego.edu - General Questions, Aquatics, Reservations
Fitness@oswego.edu - Fitness related questions
Clubsports@oswego.edu - Club Sports
Intramuralsports@oswego.edu - Intramual Sports