Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Student Life Featured Image
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Alumni Featured Image
Homecoming returns

The first Homecoming in decades will unfold Nov. 14 with a host of spirited activities.

News and Events Featured Image
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Intramural Sports

Check out our Intramural Sports for the Fall 2015 semester:

Each League and Tournament will have both Competitive and Recreational sections, for Men, Women, and Co-Rec teams.

All Competitive Leagues and Tournaments will give out champion t-shirts for winning teams/contestants.

Intramural SportOnline Registration DeadlineStart Date
Basketball TournamentTuesday, Jan. 26Monday, Feb. 1
8 vs 8 Broomball TournamentTuesday, Jan. 26Sunday, Jan. 31
Indoor Soccer LeagueTuesday, Feb. 2Monday, Feb. 8
Team Handball LeagueTuesday, Feb. 2Sunday, Feb 7
No-Limit Texas Hold'em

Friday, Feb. 2 *

Saturday, Feb. 6, 2:00pm
Volleyball LeagueTuesday, Feb. 23Monday, Feb. 29
Table Tennis Tournament

Friday, Feb. 26 *

Saturday, Feb. 27, 1:00pm
Bench Press CompetitionOnsite Registration onlySaturday, March 5, 1:00pm
6 vs 6 Dodgeball LeagueTuesday, March 8Monday, March 28
Softball Tournament

Tuesday, April 5

Monday, April 11
7 vs 7 Flag Football Tournament

Tuesday, April 5

Monday, April 15
Slam Dunk & Hot Shot Contest

Wednesday, April 6 *

Thursday, April 7, 7:00pm
3 on 3 Basketball TournamentWednesday, April 6 *Thursday, April 7, 8:00pm
Color Oswego

Wednesday, April 27

Limited to first 300 participants

Friday, April 29, 4:30pm
Spring Golf TournamentFriday, April 29, 4:00pmSunday, May 1, 10:00am

*Onsite Registration also available for these events

View all sports and rules