You are here

Intramural Sports

Each League  will have both Competitive and Recreational sections, for Men, Women, and Co-Rec teams.

All Competitive Leagues and Tournaments will give out champion t-shirts for winning teams/contestants.

Intramural Sport Online Registration Deadline Start Date
Basketball League Tuesday, January 24 Monday, January 30
Broomball Leauge Tuesday, January 24 Sunday, January 29
Indoor Soccer League Tuesday, January 31 Monday, Febuary 6
Handball League Tuesday, January 31 Sunday, Febuary 12
Volleyball Tournament Tuesday, Febuary 14 Monday, Febuarary 27
Learn to Play Pickleball Tournament Tuesday, Febuary 28* Tuesday, Feburary 28
6v6 Dodgeball Torunament Monday, March 6 Sunday, March 26
7v7 Flag Football Tournament Tuesday, March 28 Friday, April 7
NCAA Final Four Bracket Challenge Sunday, March 12

Thursday, March 16, 10am

Softball Tournament Tuesday, April 4 Monday, April 10

*Onsite Registration also available

View all sports and rules