Intramural Sports

Each League  will have both Competitive and Recreational sections, for Men, Women, and Co-Rec teams.

All Competitive Leagues and Tournaments will give out champion t-shirts for winning teams/contestants.

Intramural Sport Online Registration Deadline Start Date
Labor Day Co-Rec Volleyball Tournament Sunday, September 3* Monday, September 4, 11am
Softball League Tuesday, September 5 Friday, September 8
Outdoor Soccer Tuesday, September 5 Monday, September 11
Flag Football League Tuesday, September 5 Monday, September 11
Broomball League Tuesday, October 3 Tuesday, October 10
Floor Hockey League Tuesday, October 3 Sunday, October 15
Basketball League Tuesday, October 3 Monday, October 16
Badminton League Tuesday, October 3 Sunday, October 22
Indoor Volleyball Tournament Thursday, November 16 Saturday, November 18, 12:30

*Onsite Registration also available

View all sports and rules