Faculty

Distinguished professors

Professors

Bacher

Leigh Bacher

Professor
Contact
455 Mahar
315.312.3475
leigh.bacher@oswego.edu

Full profile

Bovier

Emily Bovier

Assistant Professor
Contact
454 Mahar
315.312.3283
emily.bovier@oswego.edu

Full profile

Bozak

David Bozak

Associate Professor
Contact
414 Mahar
315.312.3469
david.bozak@oswego.edu

Full profile

Matthew Dykas

Matt Dykas

Associate Professor, Department Chair
Contact
402A Mahar
315.312.4013
matt.dykas@oswego.edu

Full profile

Fay

Adam Fay

Assistant Professor
Contact
464 Mahar
315.312.3476
adam.fay@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sien Hu

Sien Hu

Assistant Professor
Contact
407 Mahar
315.312.3466
sien.hu@oswego.edu

Full profile

Vic Licatese

Victor Licatese

Visiting Assistant Professor, Advisement Coordinator
Contact
318 Mahar
315.312.3295
victor.licatese@oswego.edu

Full profile

Lonky

Edward Lonky

Professor
Contact
318 Mahar
315.312.3292
edward.lonky@oswego.edu

Full profile

Samara Rice

Assistant Professor
Contact
405 Mahar
315-312-4150
samara.rice@oswego.edu

Full profile

Heidi Rivera

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
460 Mahar
315-312-4325
heidi.rivera@oswego.edu

Full profile

Theo Rhodes

Associate Professor
Contact
457 Mahar
315.312.3462
theo.rhodes@oswego.edu

Full profile

Paul Stewart

Paul Stewart

Associate Professor
Contact
453 Mahar
315.312.3467
paul.stewart@oswego.edu

Full profile

Gillian Tenbergen headshot

Gilian Tenbergen

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
459 Mahar
315.312.3474
gilian.tenbergen@oswego.edu

Full profile

Karen Woolford headshot

Karen Wolford

Professor, Graduate Trauma Studies Coordinator
Contact
415 Mahar
315.312.3457
karen.wolford@oswego.edu

Full profile

Stephen Wurst

Stephen Wurst

Associate Professor
Contact
465A Mahar
315.312.3460
stephen.wurst@oswego.edu

Full profile

Associate professors

Assistant professors

Visiting assistant professors

Adjunct faculty

Goplen

Joanna Goplen

Director, Gender & Women's Studies Program
Contact
409 Mahar, 224 MCC
315.312.3439
joanna.goplen@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mary Lou Ingram

Adjunct Professor
Contact
315 Mahar
mary.ingram@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mirabito

Mark Mirabito

Adjunct Professor
Contact
315 Mahar
mark.mirabito@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mohammadi

Jahleh Mohammadi

Adjunct Professor
Contact
315 Mahar
jmohamma@oswego.edu

Full profile

Emeriti professors

Staff

Kathleen Aylward

Kathleen Aylward

Office Assistant
Contact
402 Mahar
315.312.4013
kathleen.aylward@oswego.edu

Full profile