Faculty & Staff

Bovier

Emily Bovier

Associate Professor & Department Chair

Contact
402A Mahar
315.312.3283
emily.bovier@oswego.edu

Full profile

Bozak

David Bozak

Associate Professor

Contact
414 Mahar
315.312.3469
david.bozak@oswego.edu

Full profile

Matthew Dykas

Matthew Dykas

Professor

Contact
115 Mahar
315.312.3473
matt.dykas@oswego.edu

Full profile

Fay

Adam Fay

Associate Professor

Contact
464 Mahar
315.312.3476
adam.fay@oswego.edu

Full profile

Craig Gilkey

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
454 Mahar
315-312-3460
craig.gilkey@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sien Hu

Sien Hu

Assistant Professor

Contact
407 Mahar
315.312.3466
sien.hu@oswego.edu

Full profile

Melanie Licatese

Visiting Assistant Professor & Head Advisement Coordinator

Contact
301A Mahar
315-312-3295
melanie.licatese@oswego.edu

Full profile

Samara Rice

Assistant Professor

Contact
465 Mahar
315-312-4150
samara.rice@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ashlee Moore

Ashlee Moore

Assistant Professor

Contact
455 Mahar
315-312-4325
ashlee.moore@oswego.edu

Full profile

Staceyann Reid

PRODiG Fellow/Visiting Scholar

Contact
411 Mahar
315.312.4875
sreid@oswego.edu

Full profile

Theo Rhodes

Associate Professor

Contact
457 Mahar
315.312.3462
theo.rhodes@oswego.edu

Full profile

head shot of Lindsay Ruckel

Lindsay Ruckel

Assistant Professor

Contact
Mahar 460
315-312-3475

Full profile

Paul Stewart

Paul Stewart

Associate Professor

Contact
453 Mahar
315.312.3467
paul.stewart@oswego.edu

Full profile

Gillian Tenbergen headshot

Gilian Tenbergen

Assistant Professor

Contact
459 Mahar
315.312.3474
gilian.tenbergen@oswego.edu

Full profile

Karen Woolford headshot

Karen Wolford

Professor, Graduate Trauma Studies Coordinator

Contact
415 Mahar
315.312.3457
karen.wolford@oswego.edu

Full profile

Affiliated Faculty

Sharon Bonacorsi

Adjunct Professor

Contact
463 Mahar
sharon.bonacorsi@oswego.edu

Full profile

Adam Clawson

Adjunct Professor

Contact
213 Mahar
aclawson@oswego.edu

Full profile

Goplen

Joanna Goplen

Director, Gender & Women's Studies Program

Contact
409 Mahar, 224 MCC
315.312.3439
joanna.goplen@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mary Lou Ingram

Adjunct Professor

Contact
463 Mahar
mary.ingram@oswego.edu

Full profile

Vic Licatese

Victor Licatese

Adjunct Professor

Contact
301A Mahar
315.312.3295
victor.licatese@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mirabito

Mark Mirabito

Adjunct Professor

Contact
463 Mahar
315.312.2166
mark.mirabito@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sarah Stanton

Adjunct Professor

Contact
213 Mahar
sarah.stanton@oswego.edu

Full profile

Administrative Staff

Tracie Mastrangelo

Secretary I

Contact
402 Mahar Hall
315.312.4013
Tracie.Mastrangelo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Emeritus Professors

Edward Lonky
edward.lonky@oswego.edu

Mark Morey
theodore.morey@oswego.edu

Kenneth Rosenberg
kmrose@sc.rr.com

Jacqueline Reihman
jacqueline.reihman@oswego.edu