Faculty & Staff

Bacher

Leigh Bacher

Professor

Contact
455 Mahar
315.312.3475
leigh.bacher@oswego.edu

Full profile

Bovier

Emily Bovier

Assistant Professor

Contact
454 Mahar
315.312.3283
emily.bovier@oswego.edu

Full profile

Bozak

David Bozak

Associate Professor

Contact
414 Mahar
315.312.3469
david.bozak@oswego.edu

Full profile

Matthew Dykas

Matt Dykas

Associate Professor, Department Chair

Contact
402A Mahar
315.312.4013
matt.dykas@oswego.edu

Full profile

Fay

Adam Fay

Assistant Professor

Contact
464 Mahar
315.312.3476
adam.fay@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sien Hu

Sien Hu

Assistant Professor

Contact
407 Mahar
315.312.3466
sien.hu@oswego.edu

Full profile

Vic Licatese

Victor Licatese

Visiting Assistant Professor, Advisement Coordinator

Contact
301A Mahar
315.312.3295
victor.licatese@oswego.edu

Full profile

Samara Rice

Assistant Professor

Contact
405 Mahar
315-312-4150
samara.rice@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ashlee Moore

Ashlee Moore

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
460 Mahar
315-312-4325
ashlee.moore@oswego.edu

Full profile

Theo Rhodes

Associate Professor

Contact
457 Mahar
315.312.3462
theo.rhodes@oswego.edu

Full profile

Paul Stewart

Paul Stewart

Associate Professor

Contact
453 Mahar
315.312.3467
paul.stewart@oswego.edu

Full profile

Gillian Tenbergen headshot

Gilian Tenbergen

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
459 Mahar
315.312.3474
gilian.tenbergen@oswego.edu

Full profile

Karen Woolford headshot

Karen Wolford

Professor, Graduate Trauma Studies Coordinator

Contact
415 Mahar
315.312.3457
karen.wolford@oswego.edu

Full profile

Stephen Wurst

Stephen Wurst

Associate Professor

Contact
465A Mahar
315.312.3460
stephen.wurst@oswego.edu

Full profile

Affiliated Faculty

Goplen

Joanna Goplen

Director, Gender & Women's Studies Program

Contact
409 Mahar, 224 MCC
315.312.3439
joanna.goplen@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mary Lou Ingram

Adjunct Professor

Contact
315 Mahar
mary.ingram@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mirabito

Mark Mirabito

Adjunct Professor

Contact
315 Mahar
315.312.2166
mark.mirabito@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mohammadi

Jahleh Mohammadi

Adjunct Professor

Contact
315 Mahar
jmohamma@oswego.edu

Full profile

Administrative Staff

Tracie Mastrangelo

Secretary I

Contact
402 Mahar Hall
315.312.4013
Tracie.Mastrangelo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Emeritus professors

Edward Lonky
edward.lonky@oswegol.edu

Mark Morey
theodore.morey@oswego.edu

Fred Ratzeburg
fred1966@comcast.net

Kenneth Rosenberg
kmrose@sc.rr.com

Jacqueline Reihman
jacqueline.reihman@oswego.edu 

G. S. Sachidanndan
gsachi@ bellsouth.net

Glen Vaught
gmvaught@aol.com

Mahlon Wagner
mwagner2@twcny.rr.com

Herbert VanSchaack
Contact not available

Paul Roodin
proodin@twcny.rr.com