Services to Students with Disabilities Committee

Committee Description:
Advisory to appropriate administrative officers - the mission of this committee is to promote and support conditions and practices that ensure students with disabilities are integral members of our campus community.  Disability is one of many forms of diversity. This committee meets on the second Thursday of the month at 9:30 a.m.

Membership for 2013-2014:
Theresa Gilliard-Cook, Extended Learning
Maria Grimshaw-Clark, Counseling Center
Kirsten Parsons, Biological Sciences
Fred Scoles, Chemistry
Karen Wolford, Psychology

ex officio:
Campus ADA Officer