SEFA Planning Committee 2020

Name Email Address Phone #
Mallory Bower mallory.bower@oswego.edu x3068
Nancy Concadoro nancy.concadoro@oswego.edu x3634
Mark Digby mark.digby@oswego.edu x3053
Angela Galvin (co-chair) angela.galvin@oswego.edu x2222
Robert Hageny robert.hageny@oswego.edu x6519
Kristen Haynes kristen.haynes@oswego.edu x6678
Christy Huynh christy.huynh@oswego.edu x2255
Cathy Johnston cathy.johnston@oswego.edu xx2290
Fabio Machado fmachado@oswego.edu N/A
Timan Nekritz tim.nekritz@oswego.edu x2265
Madeline Osborn mosborn2@oswego.edu N/A
Mary Ann Perry maryann.perry@oswego.edu x2213
Austin Reda areda@oswego.edu N/A
Erika Roney eroney@oswego.edu N/A
Michelle Sloan shelly.sloan@oswego.edu x5483
Mary Toale (co-chair) mary.toale@oswego.edu x2213
Michelle Turner michelle.turner@oswego.edu x3323

Chairs of the SEFA Committee

Angela Galvin: angela.galvin@oswego.edu

Mary Toale: mary.toale@oswego.edu 

SEFA Committee

Office of the President

sefa@oswego.edu 

Follow our Social Media pages

Instagram

Facebook