SEFA Building Representatives

Have a question? Reach out to your SEFA Building Representative. If you need further information, you can contact the SEFA committee directly at the contact information below.

2021-2022 SEFA Building Representatives

First Name Last Name Building Building Number Email Phone Address
Morgan Bond Penfield Library #17 morgan.bond@osweg.edu 3562 Penfield Library 110
Mallory Bower MCC/Poucher #3 mallory.bower@oswego.edu 3068 MCC 145V
Alissa Canale Lee Hall #4 acanale2@oswego.edu 3202 Lee Hall B6E
Sherri Devercelly MCC/Poucher #3 sherri.devercelly@oswego.edu 3200 Maintenance
Cynthia DeWolf Maintenance #12 cynthia.dewolf@oswego.edu 3221 Maintenance 220
Kristin Gublo Shineman Center #8 kristin.gublo@oswego.edu 2742 Shineman Center G02A
Bob Hageny Lanigan Hall #6 robert.hageny@oswego.edu 6519 Lanigan Hall 29B
Kristen Haynes Rice Creek Field Station #23 kristen.haynes@oswego.edu 6678 Rice Creek Field Station 193 Thompson Road
Stephanie Lamb King Hall #22 stephanie.lamb@oswego.edu 6402 King Hall 203
Shelley Love Sheldon Hall #1 shelley.love@oswego.edu 5558 Sheldon Hall 219
Tara Allen Magner Rich Hall/
Service Building
#14 / #20 tara.allenmagner@oswego.edu 2535 Rich Hall 139
Pattie Miller Mary Walker Health Center #10 pattie.miller@oswego.edu 4416 MWHC 113
Rebecca Burch Mahar Hall #13 rebecca.burch@oswego.edu 3463 Mahar Hall 404
Mangala Nanthakumar Shineman Center #8 mangala.nanthakumar@oswego.edu 2872 Shineman Center G83B
Tim Nekritz Culkin Hall #26 tim.nekritz@oswego.edu 2265 Culkin Hall 204B
Erin Nipper Pathfinder Hall #31 erin.nipper@oswego.edu 5555 Pathfinder Hall 108
Sean Pinkerton Laker Hall #19 sean.pinkerton@oswego.edu 2404 Laker Hall 205
Traci Terpening Tyler Hall #7 traci.terpening@oswego.edu 2111 Tyler Hall 233A
Michelle Turner Park & Wilber Halls and Major Projects #2 / #9 michelle.turner@oswego.edu 3323 Park Hall 303B

2021-2022 SEFA Planning Committee

Main committee contact: sefa@oswego.edu

Name Email Address Phone #
Mallory Bower mallory.bower@oswego.edu x3068
Reginald Braggs reginald.braggs@oswego.edu x2213
Mark Digby mark.digby@oswego.edu x3053
Angela Galvin angela.galvin@oswego.edu  x2222
Bob Hageny robert.hageny@oswego.edu x6519
Kristen Haynes kristen.haynes@oswego.edu x6678
Christy Huynh christy.huynh@oswego.edu  x5483
Cathy Johnston cathy.johnston@oswego.edu  x2290
Tara Allen Magner tara.allenmagner@oswego.edu  x2535
Tim Nekritz tim.nekritz@oswego.edu  x2265
Mary Ann Perry maryann.perry@oswego.edu  x2213
Michelle Sloan shelly.sloan@oswego.edu  x5483
Michelle Turner michelle.turner@oswego.edu 
x3323

Chairs of the SEFA Committee

Angela Galvin: angela.galvin@oswego.edu

Reginald Braggs: reginald.braggs@oswego.edu

SEFA Committee

Office of the President

sefa@oswego.edu 

Follow our Social Media pages

Instagram

Facebook