Faculty and staff

Jamie Alexander

Assistant Professor
Contact
461 Mahar Hall
315.312.3465
jamie.alexander@oswego.edu

Full profile

Pam Brand

Associate Professor
Contact
412 Mahar
315.312.3464
pam.brand@oswego.edu

Full profile

Laura Brown

Professor
Contact
302B Mahar
315.312.3470
laura.brown@oswego.edu

Full profile

Rebecca Burch

Associate Professor
Contact
404 Mahar
315.312.3463
rebecca.burch@oswego.edu

Full profile

Britanee Eckhard

Adjunct Faculty
Contact
316 Mahar
315.312.4013
eckhard@oswego.edu

Full profile

Craig Gilkey

Adjunct Faculty
Contact
316 Mahar
315.312.3422
craig.gilkey@oswego.edu

Full profile

Charlene Harris

Assistant Professor
Contact
317 Mahar Hall
315.312.3424
charlene.harris@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christina Keim

Adjunct
Contact
316 Mahar
315.312.3422
ckeim@oswego.edu

Full profile

David Sargent

Associate Professor
Contact
465 Mahar
315.312.3459
david.sargent@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mamta Saxena

Assistant Professor
Contact
403 Mahar Hall
315.312.5518
mamta.saxena@oswego.edu

Full profile

Dorothy Shedlock

Department Chair
Contact
462 Mahar
315.312.3461
dorothy.shedlock@oswego.edu

Full profile

Randall Stetson

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
421 Mahar
315.312.3425
randall.stetson@oswego.edu

Full profile