Ding Zhang

Professor of Operations Management
Contact
327 Rich Hall
ding.zhang@oswego.edu

Full profile

Steven Abraham

Professor of Human Resources
Contact
316 Rich Hall
315.312.3307
steven.abraham@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kimberly Armani

Assistant Professor
Contact
kimberly.armani@oswego.edu

Full profile

Paul Babiarz, Assistant Professor

Paul Babiarz

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
paul.babiarz@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sarah Bonzo headshot

Sarah Bonzo

Assistant Professor
Contact
250 Rich Hall
sarah.bonzo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Dean Crawford

Professor
Contact
dean.crawford@oswego.edu

Full profile

Thomas Ingram

Assistant Professor of Marketing and Management
Contact
311 Rich Hall
315.312.3093
thomas.ingram@oswego.edu

Full profile

Stathis Kefallonitis

Associate Professor, Marketing and Management
Contact
210 Rich Hall
315.312.2525
e.kefallonitis@oswego.edu

Full profile

Raihan Khan

Associate Professor and Associate Dean
Contact
raihan.khan@oswego.edu

Full profile

John MacDonald

Associate Professor of Finance
Contact
315.312.2956
john.macdonald@oswego.edu

Full profile

David McLain

Associate Professor of Marketing and Management
Contact
257B Rich Hall
315.312.2769
david.mclain@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sarfraz A. Mian

Professor of Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship
Contact
233 Rich Hall
315.312.3154
sarfraz.mian@oswego.edu

Full profile

Hema Rao

Professor of Accounting
Contact
246 Rich Hall
315.312.5440
hema.rao@oswego.edu

Full profile

Robert Ruggio

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
315.207.4797
robert.ruggio@oswego.edu

Full profile

Irene Scruton

Director of MBA Programs
Contact
140 Rich Hall
315.312.2658
irene.scruton@oswego.edu

Full profile

Richard Skolnik

Dean of the School of Business
Contact
315.312.3168
richard.skolnik@oswego.edu

Full profile

Thomas Tribunella

Professor of Accounting
Contact
209 Rich Hall
315.312.2544
thomas.tribunella@oswego.edu

Full profile

Eric Tsai

Associate Professor of Finance
Contact
309 Rich Hall
315.312.3146
eric.tsai@oswego.edu

Full profile

Hong Wan

Associate Professor of Finance
Contact
207 Rich Hall
315.312.2539
hong.wan@oswego.edu

Full profile