Steven Abraham

Professor of Human Resources

Contact
109 Rich Hall
315.312.3307
steven.abraham@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ashraf Attia

Professor, Marketing

Contact
248 Rich Hall
315.312.5741
ashraf.attia@oswego.edu

Full profile

Paul Babiarz, Assistant Professor

Paul Babiarz

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
paul.babiarz@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sarah Bonzo headshot

Sarah Bonzo

Assistant Professor

Contact
250 Rich Hall
315.312.2613
sarah.bonzo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Dean Crawford

Professor

Contact
235 Rich Hall
315.312.3561
dean.crawford@oswego.edu

Full profile

Thomas Ingram

Assistant Professor of Marketing and Management

Contact
311 Rich Hall
315.312.3093
thomas.ingram@oswego.edu

Full profile

Stathis Kefallonitis

Associate Professor, Marketing and Management

Contact
134 Rich Hall
315.312.2525
e.kefallonitis@oswego.edu

Full profile

Raihan Khan

Associate Professor and Associate Dean

Contact
237 Rich Hall
315.312.2527
raihan.khan@oswego.edu

Full profile

David McLain

Associate Professor of Marketing and Management

Contact
135 Rich Hall
315.312.2769
david.mclain@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sarfraz A. Mian

Professor of Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship

Contact
233 Rich Hall
315.312.3154
sarfraz.mian@oswego.edu

Full profile

Hema Rao

Professor of Accounting

Contact
246 Rich Hall
315.312.2522
hema.rao@oswego.edu

Full profile

Robert Ruggio

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
315.207.4797
robert.ruggio@oswego.edu

Full profile

Irene Scruton

Director of MBA Programs

Contact
140 Rich Hall
315.312.2658
irene.scruton@oswego.edu

Full profile

Thomas Tribunella

Professor of Accounting

Contact
209 Rich Hall
315.312.2544
thomas.tribunella@oswego.edu

Full profile

Eric Tsai

Associate Professor of Finance

Contact
309 Rich Hall
315.312.3146
eric.tsai@oswego.edu

Full profile

Hong Wan

Associate Professor of Finance

Contact
207 Rich Hall
315.312.2539
hong.wan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jinpei Wu

Associate Professor of Marketing and Management

Contact
136 Rich Hall
315.312.6618
jinpei.wu@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ding Zhang

Professor of Operations Management

Contact
327 Rich Hall
315.312.3147
ding.zhang@oswego.edu

Full profile