Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Student Life Featured Image
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Alumni Featured Image
Homecoming returns

The first Homecoming in decades will unfold Nov. 14 with a host of spirited activities.

News and Events Featured Image
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Membership 2003-04

(Number in parentheses is the number of seats or votes representing a department or constituency)

Accounting and Finance Dpt. (1)

J. Carroll        03-05

carroll@oswego.edu

H. Rao, alt      03-05

hrao@oswego.edu

Administration (2)

S. Varhus       03-05

varhus@oswego.edu

Y. Petrella      03-05

petrella@oswego.edu

R. Mandel, alt 03-05

mandel@oswego.edu

M. Nojan, alt  03-05

nojan@oswego.edu

Anthropology (1)

J. LeFlore       03-05  

leflore@oswego.edu

S. Saraydar, alt          03-05

saraydar@oswego.edu

Art (1)

M. Shanahan  03-05

mshanaha@oswego.edu

C. Clabough   03-04

clabough@oswego.edu

K. Budd         03-04

kbudd@oswego.edu

Biology (1)

P. Rosenbaum 02-04

par@oswego.edu     

P. Weber, alt   02-04

pweber@oswego.edu

School of Business (2)

Marketing and Management Dpt.

S. Abraham    02-04

abraham@oswego.edu

P. Cox           02-04

pcox@oswego.edu

B. Friedman, alt         03-05

friedman@oswego.edu

Chemistry (1)

L. Fuller         03-05  

fuller@oswego.edu

J. Schneider, alt         02-04

schneidr@oswego.edu

Communication Studies (1)

C. Karadjov    03-05

karadjov@oswego.edu

F. Messere, alt          03-05

messere@oswego.edu

Computer Science (1)

C. Youngok    03-05

ychoi@oswego.edu

D. Lea, Alt     02-04

dl@oswego.edu

Counseling/ Psych Services (1)

B. Waterman (chr)     03-05

waterman@oswego.edu

M. LeBlanc, alt         03-05

leblanc@oswego.edu

Curriculum & Instruction (3)

J. Farrell         03-05

jfarrell@oswego.edu

A. Hurley       03-05

hurley@oswego.edu

E. Olson        03-05

olson@oswego.edu

T. Ramalho, alt          03-05

ramalho@oswego.edu

J. Smith, alt     03-05

jsmith@oswego.edu

H. Yang, alt    03-05

hyang2@oswego.edu

Earth Science (1)

S. Roby         03-05  

roby@oswego.edu

R. Chaldu, alt  03-05

chaldu@oswego.edu

Economics (1)

G. Graham      03-05

graham@oswego.edu

R. Dighe, alt.   03-05

dighe@oswego.edu

Educational Administration (1)

W. Silky        03-05

wdsilky@aol.com

S. Gilmour, alt 02-04

slgilmour@aol.com

English (2)

D. Vanouse    02-04

vanouse@oswego.edu

P. Murphy     03-05

pmurphy@oswego.edu

B. Korbesmeyer, alt   03-05

korbesme@oswego.edu

Health/ Promotion & Wellness (1)

S. Moore       03-05

smoore@oswego.edu

K. Peterson    03-05

kpeterso@oswego.edu

History (2)

C. Mack         03-05

cmack@oswego.edu

D. Conrad      03-05

dconrad@oswego.edu

L. Hernandez, alt       03-05

lhernand@oswego.edu

Library (1)

J. Nichols       03-05

jnichol1@oswego.edu

M. Bennet, alt 03-05

bennettm@oswego.edu      

Mathematics (2)

G. Baloglou    03-05

baloglou@oswego.edu

S. Fettes        02-04

fettes@cs.oswego.edu

M. Mosbo, alt 03-05

mosbo@oswego.edu

Modern Language (1)

J. Freire         03-05

freire@oswego.edu

J. Lalande, alt  03-05

lalande@oswego.edu

T. Lewis, alt    03-05

tlewis@oswego.edu

Music (1)

J. LaManna    03-05

jlamanna@oswego.edu

T. Graber, alt   03-05

tgraber@oswego.edu

Philosophy (1)

R. Card          03-05

rcard@oswego.edu

C. Echelbarger, alt     03-05

echel@oswego.edu

Physics (1)

J. Brockway    03-05

jbrockwa@oswego.edu

W. Rule, alt    02-04

wrule@oswego.edu

Political Science (1)

S. Rosow       03-05

rosow@oswego.edu

L. Clemo, alt.   03-05

clemo@oswego.edu

Psychology (2)

C. Kaus         02-04

kaus@oswego.edu

T. Darvill       03-05

darvill@oswego.edu

P. Brand, alt    02-04

brand@oswego.edu

K. Rosenberg, alt      03-05

rosenber@oswego.edu

Professional Staff (3)

G. Auleta       03-05

auleta@oswego.edu

W. Ihlow       03-05

ihlow@oswego.edu

B. St. Michel   02-04

stmichel@oswego.edu

H. Shock, alt   02-04

shock@oswego.edu

K. Evans, alt   03-05

evans@oswego.edu

J. Longeill, alt 03-05

longeill@oswego.edu

Public Justice (1)

K. Kurst-Swanger      03-05

kurstswa@oswego.edu

M. Ryniker, alt          03-05

ryniker@oswego.edu

Students (4)

B. Randolph   03-04

randolph@oswego.edu

G. Lawson      03-04

glawson@oswego.edu

A. Obstein     03-04

obstein@oswego.edu

K. Sutherland 03-04

ksutherl@oswego.edu

Sociology (1)

M. Nelson-Richards   03-05

nelsonri@oswego.edu        

M. Stuck, alt   03-05  

stuck@oswego.edu

Technology (1)

K. Bisbee       03-05

bisbee@oswego.edu

D. Matteson, alt        03-05

matteson@oswego.edu

Theatre (1)

J. Langenfeld-Rial      03-05

langenfe@oswego.edu

K. Macey, alt  03-05

macey@oswego.edu

Vocational Teacher Preparation (1)

M. Martin      03-05

mmartin4@oswego.edu

E. Basualdo, alt         03-05

basualdo@oswego.edu

Ex. Officio. Members

D. Stanley, President

stanley@oswego.edu

D. King, Provost

dking@oswego.edu

M. Ameigh, Asst. Provost

ameigh@oswego.edu

J. Grant, V.P. Enroll. & Student Affairs

grant@oswego.edu

K. Mahaney, V.P. Development

kmahaney@oswego.edu

S. Varhus, A&S Dean

varhus@oswego.edu

L. Markert, SOE Dean

markert@oswego.edu

L. Karns, Business Dean

karns@oswego.edu

J. Narayan, Graduate Dean

narayan@oswego.edu

J. DeSantis, Interim, V.P. Bus./Finance

jdesant@oswego.edu

J. Scharfenberger, V.P. Student Services

scharfen@oswego.edu

E. O’Shea, Faculty Senator

edoshea@oswego.edu

L. Peterson, Faculty Senator

lpeterso@oswego.edu

M. F. Stuck, Faculty Senator (alternate)

stuck@oswego.edu

G. Auleta, UUP Representative

auleta@oswego.edu