Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 8 to 11!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Membership 2002-03

(Number in parentheses is the number of seats or votes representing a department or constituency)

Administration (2)

J. Grant 01-04

Y. Petrella 01-04

Petrella@oswego.edu

H. Gordon, alt 01-04

K. Mahaney, alt 01-04

Anthropology (1)

J. LeFlore 00-03 Leflore@oswego.edu

S. Saraydar, alt 00-03

Saraydar@oswego.edu

Art (1)

M. Friday 02-04

Friday@oswego.edu

J. Perdiguero 02-04

Juanperdiguero@earthlink.net

Biology (1)

P. Rosenbaum 02-03

P. Weber, alt 02-03

School of Business (2)

Marketing and Management Dpt.

S. Abraham 02-04

Abraham@oswego.edu

P. Cox 01-03

Pcox@oswego,edu

D. Zhang, alt 99-03

Zhang@oswego.edu

Accounting and Finance Dpt. (1)

J. Carroll 01-03

Carroll@oswego.edu

H. Rao, alt 01-03

Chemistry (1)

L. Fuller 00-03 fuller@oswego.edu

J. Schneider, alt 02-04

Communication Studies (1)

C. Karadjov 02-03

Karadjov@oswego.edu

F. Messere, alt 01-03

Messere@Oswego.edu

Computer Science (1)

C. Graci 02-03

D. Lea. Alt 02-03

Counseling/ Psych Services (1)

B. Waterman 01-03

Waterman@oswego.edu

M. LeBlanc, alt 01-03

leblanc@oswego.edu

Curriculum & Instruction (3)

J. Farrell 01-03

Jfarrell@oswego.edu

A. Hurley 01-03

E. Olson 01-03

Olson@oswego.edu

T. Ramalho 02-03

Ramalho@oswego.edu

J. Smith, alt 01-03

H. Yang, alt 01-03

Hyang2@oswego.edu

Earth Science (1)

R. Chaldu 01-03 chaldu@oswego.edu

D. Valentino, alt 01-03

Dvalenti@oswego.edu

Economics (1)

G. Graham 02-03

Graham@oswego.edu

R. Dighe, alt. 02-03

Dighe@oswego.edu

Educational Administration (1)

W. Silky 01-03

L. Tinelli Sheive, alt 01-03

Ltsheive@oswego.edu

English (2)

D. Vanouse 02-04

Vanouse@oswego.edu

B. Schaber 02-04

Schaber@oswego.edu

T. Loe, alt 02-03

B. Korbesmeyer, alt 02-03

Health/ Phys. Ed. (1)

S. Moore 00-02

Smoore@oswego.edu

History (1)

C. Mack 02-03

Cmack@oswego.edu

M. Pan , alt 02-03

Pan@oswego.edu

Library (1)

B. Judd 01-03

J. Nichols, alt 02-03

Mathematics (1)

S. Preston 01-03

S. Fettes 00-03

Fettes@cs.oswego.edu

M. Helfgott, alt 02-03

Modern Language (1)

J. Freire 02-03

Freire@oswego.edu

T. Lewis, alt 01-03

J. Lalande II 02-03

J. Alessia, alt 01-03

Alessia@oswego.edu

Music (1)

D. Baer 01-03

Baer@oswego.edu

J. Pretzat, alt 02-03

Philosophy (1)

C. Echelbarger 01-03

Echel@oswego.edu

R. Card, alt

Physics (1)

W. Rule 02-03

Wrule@oswego.edu

J. Brockway, alt 02-03

Jbrockwa@oswego.edu

Political Science (1)

W. Opello 98-03 opello@oswego.edu

S. Roso, alt 01-03

Psychology (2)

C. Kaus 02-04

Kaus@oswego.edu

T. Darvill 02-03

Darvill@oswego.edu

P. Brand, alt 02-04

Brand@oswego.edu

K. Wolford, alt 02-03

Wolford@oswego.edu

Professional Staff (3)

G. Auleta 01-03

Auleta@oswego.edu

W. Ihlow 01-03

Ihlow@oswego.edu

B. St.Michel 02-04

StMichel@oswego.edu

H. Shock, alt 02-04

K. Evans, alt 02-03

J. Longeill, alt 02-03

Public Justice (1)

K. Kurst-Swanger 00-03

Kurstswa@oswego.edu

M. Ryniker, alt 00-02

Students (4)

G. Lawson 02-03

Glawson@oswego.edu

J. Seely 02-03

Jseely@oswego.edu

G. Bacalles 02-03

Bacalles@oswego.edu

J. Pufky 02-03

_____________, alt 02-03

_____________, alt 02-03

_____________, alt 02-03

_____________, alt 02-03

Sociology (1)

E. Kilker 00-02

M. Stuck, alt 00-02 stuck@oswego.edu

Technology (1)

K. Bisbee 00-03

Bisbee@oswego.edu

D. Matteson, alt 02-03

Theatre (1)

J. Langenfeld-Rial 02-03

Langenfe@oswego.edu

K. Macey, alt 02-03

Vocational Teacher Preparation (1)

M. Martin 00-03

mmartin4@oswego.edu

E. Basualdo, alt 02-03

Basualdo@oswego.edu

Ex. Officio. Members

D. Stanley, President

J. Presley, Provost presley@oswego.edu

M. Ameigh, Asst. Provost

J. Grant, V.P. Enroll. & Student Affairs

Grant@oswego.edu

K. Mahaney, V.P. Development

Kmahaney@oswego.edu

S. Varhus, A&S Dean

L. Markert, SOE Dean

Markert@oswego.edu

L. Karns, Business Dean

Karns@oswego.edu

J. Narayan, Graduate Dean

Narayan@oswego.edu

J. DeSantis, Interim, V.P. Bus./Finance

J. Scharfenberger, V.P. Student Services

E. O’Shea, Faculty Senator

Edoshea@oswego.edu

M. F. Stuck, Faculty Senator (alternate)

Stuck@oswego.edu

G. Auleta, UUP Representative auleta@oswego.edu

D. King, Faculty Assembly Chair dking@oswego.edu