Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 9 to 12!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Membership 2001-02

(Number in parentheses is the number of seats or votes representing a department or constituency)

Administration (2)

J. Grant 01-03

Y. Petrella 01-03

Petrella@oswego.edu

H. Gordon, alt 01-03

K. Mahaney, alt 01-03

Anthropology (1)

J. LeFlore 00-03 Leflore@oswego.edu

S. Saraydar, alt. 00-03

Saraydar@oswego.edu

Art (1)

M. Thomas 00-02 mthomas@oswego.edu

S. Oertling, alt. 00-02 oertling@oswego.edu

Biology (1)

J. Brunson 99-02 brunson@oswego.edu

K. Mohamed, alt 99-02 mohamed@oswego.edu

School of Business (2)

Marketing and Management Dpt.

S. Abraham 00-02

Abraham@oswego.edu

P. Cox 01-03

Pcox@oswego,edu

D. Zhang, alt 99-03

Zhang@oswego.edu

Accounting and Finance Dpt. (1)

J. Carroll 01-03

Carroll@oswego.edu

H. Rao, alt. 01-03

Chemistry (1)

L. Fuller 00-02 fuller@oswego.edu

K. Hyde, alt 99-02 hyde@oswego.edu

Communication Studies (1)

R. Cole 01-02

Rcole@oswego.edu

F. Messere, alt 01-02

Messere@Oswego.edu

Computer Science (1)

R. Odendahl 01-02

Odendahl@cs.oswego.edu

E. Wenderholm 01-02

Wender@cs.oswego.edu

Counseling/ Psych Services (1)

B. Waterman 01-03

Waterman@oswego.edu

M. LeBlanc, alt. 01-02

leblanc@oswego.edu

Curriculum & Instruction (3)

J. Farrell 01-03

Jfarrell@oswego.edu

A. Hurley 01-03

E. Olson 01-03

Olson@oswego.edu

J. Smith, alt 01-03

H. Yang, alt 01-03

Hyang2@oswego.edu

Earth Science (1)

R. Chaldu 01-03 chaldu@oswego.edu

D. Valentino, alt 01-03

Dvalenti@oswego.edu

Economics (1)

S. Atri 00-02

atri@oswego.edu

R. Dighe, alt. 00-02

Dighe@oswego.edu

Educational Administration (1)

W. Silky 01-03

L. Tinelli Sheive, alt 01-03

Ltsheive@oswego.edu

English (2)

D. Vanouse 00-02

Vanouse@oswego.edu

B. Schaber 01-02

Schaber@oswego.edu

E. O’Shea, alt 00-02

Edoshea@oswego.edu

R. Moore, alt. 01-02

Health/ Phys. Ed. (1)

S. Moore 00-02

Smoore@oswego.edu

History (1)

M. Pan 01-02

Pan@oswego.edu

S. Jackson, alt 01-02

Sjackson@oswego.edu

Library (1)

B. Judd 01-02

C. Reed, alt 01-02

Mathematics (1)

S. Preston 01-02

S. Fettes 00-02

Fettes@cs.oswego.edu

S. Reyner, alt 00-02

M. Groman, alt 99-02

Modern Language (1)

T. Lewis 01-02

Tlewis@oswego.edu

A. Sabatini, alt 01-02

J. Alessia, alt 01-02

Alessia@oswego.edu

Music (1)

D. Baer 01-02

Baer@oswego.edu

J. Pretzat, alt 01-02

Merchant@oswego.edu

Philosophy (1)

J. Chambers 01-02 jchambe1@oswego.edu

C. Echelbarger, alt 01-02

Echel@oswego.edu

Physics (1)

R. Hinrichs 01-02

Hinrichs@oswego.edu

A. Kumar, alt 01-02

Kumar@oswego.edu

Political Science (1)

W. Opello 98-02 opello@oswego.edu

S. Roso, alt 01-02

Psychology (2)

C. Kaus 00-02

kaus@oswego.edu

T. Darvill 01-03

Darvill@oswego.edu

G. Klatsky, alt. 00-02

Klatsky@oswego.edu

K. Wolford. Alt 01-03

Wolford@oswego.edu

Professional Staff (3)

G. Auleta 01-03

Auleta@oswego.edu

W. Ihlow 01-03

Ihlow@oswego.edu

B. St. Michel 01-02

Stmichel@oswego.edu

H. Shock, alt 01-02

___________, alt 01-03

___________, alt 01-03

Public Justice (1)

K. Kurst-Swanger 00-02

Kurstswa@oswego.edu

M. Ryniker, alt 00-02

Students (4)

M. Kanick 01-02

Kanick@oswego.edu

J. Turbeville 01-02

Turbevil@oswego.edu

T. Barnhart 01-02

Barnhart@oswego.edu

B. Randolph 01-02

_____________, alt 01-02

_____________, alt 01-02

_____________, alt 01-02

_____________, alt 01-02

Sociology (1)

K. Reed 00-02

Kreed1@oswego.edu

M. Stuck, alt 00-02 stuck@oswego.edu

Technology (1)

K. Bisbee 00-02

Bisbee@oswego.edu

___________, alt

Theatre (1)

K. Macey 00-02 macey@oswego.edu

M. Cole, alt 00-02 mcole@oswego.edu

Vocational Teacher Preparation (1)

M. Martin 00-02

mmartin4@oswego.edu

E. Basualdo, alt 99-01

Ex. Officio. Members

D. Stanley, President

J. Presley, Provost presley@oswego.edu

J. Grant, V.P. Enroll. & Student Affairs

Grant@oswego.edu

K. Mahaney, V.P. Development

Kmahaney@oswego.edu

S. Varhus, A&S Dean

L. Markert, SOE Dean

Markert@oswego.edu

L. Karns, Business Dean

Karns@oswego.edu

J. Narayan, Graduate Dean

Narayan@oswego.edu

J. DeSantis, Interim, V.P. Bus./Finance

J. Scharfenberger, V.P. Student Services

E. O’Shea, Faculty Senator

Edoshea@oswego.edu

M. F. Stuck, Faculty Senator (alternate)

Stuck@oswego.edu

G. Auleta, UUP Representative auleta@oswego.edu

D. King, Faculty Assembly Chair dking@oswego.edu