Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 9 to 12!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Membership 2000-01

Administration

M. Santiago 1999-2001

R. Mandel 2000-2001

mandel@oswego.edu

S. Varhus, alt. 1999-2001

M. Nojan, alt 2000-2001

Anthropology

J. LeFlore 00-01 Leflore@oswego.edu

S. Saraydar, alt. 00-01

Saraydar@oswego.edu

Art

M. Thomas 00-02 mthomas3@oswego.edu

S. Oertling, alt. 00-02 oertling@oswego.edu

Biology

J. Brunson 99-01 brunson@oswego.edu

K. Mohamed, alt 99-01 mohamed@oswego.edu

School of Business

Marketing and Management Dpt.

S. Abraham 00-02

K. Shaw 99-01

D. Zhang, alt 99-01

Accounting and Finance Dpt.

J. Carroll Sp 01 only

A. Ntoko, alt. Sp 01 only

Chemistry

L. Fuller 00-02 fuller@oswego.edu

K. Hyde, alt 99-01 hyde@oswego.edu

Communication Studies

Z. Bedy 00-01

Bedy@oswego.edu

J.K. Smith, alt 99-01 smith@oswego.edu

Computer Science

C. Graci

Blue@cs.oswego.edu

D. Lea, alt. 99-01

dl@cs.oswego.edu

Counseling/ Psych Services

J. Gibson 99-01 jgibson2@oswego.edu

M. LeBlanc, alt.

leblanc@oswego.edu

Curriculum & Instruction

H. Yang 99-01

Hyang2@oswego.edu

L. Garzone 99-01

Garzone@oswego.edu

A. Hurley 99-01

Hurley@oswego.edu

M.Reeves, alt 99-01

J. Smith, alt 99-01

S. Weber, alt 99-01

Earth Science

R. Chaldu Sp 01 Only chaldu@oswego.edu

D. Valentino, alt Sp 01 Only

Dvalenti@oswego.edu

Economics

S. Atri 00-02

atri@oswego.edu

R. Dighe, alt. 00-02

Dighe@oswego.edu

Educational Administration

L. Tinelli Sheive Sp 01

Ltsheive@oswego.edu

English

D. Hill 99-01 dhill@oswego.edu

D. Vanouse 00-02

Vanouse@oswego.edu

E. O’Shae, alt 00-02

Edoshae@oswego.edu

T. Loe, alt 99-01

Loe@oswego.edu

Health/ Phys. Ed.

S. Moore 00-02

Smoore@oswego.edu

History

S. Jackson 99-01 sjackson@oswego.edu

D. Conrad, alt. 99-01 dconrad@oswego.edu

Library

M. Bennett 99-01 bennett@oswego.edu

T. Larson, alt. 00-02

Larson@oswego.edu

Mathematics

F. Barber 00-02

S. Fettes 00-02

Fettes@cs.oswego.edu

M. Groman, alt 99-01

S. Reyner, alt 00-02

Modern Language

J. Alessia

T. Lewis, alt.

Tlewis@oswego.edu

Music

Shallit 00-02

Lavalee@oswego.edu

D. Baer, alt

Baer@oswego.edu

Philosophy

J. Chambers Sp 01 only jchambe1@oswego.edu

V. Ingram, alt Sp 01 only vingram@oswego.edu

Physics

Liebenauer 99-01 liebenau@oswego.edu

S. Matts, alt. 99-01

Matts@oswego.edu

 

Political Science

W. Opello 98-00 opello@oswego.edu

S. Roso, alt

roso@oswego.edu

Psychology

C. Kaus 00-02

kaus@oswego.edu

G. Klatsky, alt. 00-02

Klatsky@oswego.edu

D. Sargent 99-01 sargent@oswego.edu

D. Hertzler, alt. 99-01

Hertzler@oswego.edu

Professional Staff

G. Auleta 99-01

Auleta@oswego.edu

D. Shock

Shock@oswego.edu

P. Pacitti, alt. 99-01

Pacitti@oswego.edu

W. Ihlow, alt. 99-01

Ihlow@oswego.edu

Public Justice

M. Ryniker 00-02

Ryniker@oswego.edu

Students

Christine Seekamp

Seekamp@oswego.edu

Christopher M. Ponnozzo

ponnozzo@oswego.edu

Sociology

M. Stuck 00-02 stuck@oswego.edu

K. Reed, alt. 00-02

Kreed1@oswego.edu

Technology

K. Bisbee 00-02

Bisbee@oswego.edu

Theatre

K. Macey 00-02 macey@oswego.edu

M. Cole, alt 00-02 mcole@oswego.edu

Vocational Teacher Preparation (VTP)

M. Martin 00-02

mmartin4@oswego.edu

E. Basualdo 99-01

Ex. Officio. Members

J. Presley, Provost presley@oswego.edu

J. DeSantis, Interim, V. P. Bus./ Finance

J. Scharfenberger, V. P. Student Services

M. F. Stuck, Faculty Senator (alternate)

Stuck@oswego.edu

G. Auleta, UUP Representative auleta@oswego.edu

D. King, Faculty Assembly Chair dking@oswego.edu

E. O’Shea, Faculty Senator