Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 8 to 11!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Membership

Academic Policies Council, AY 2016-2017 Membership

name affiliation email tel ext capacity
Evelyn Benavides Sociology evelyn.benavides@oswego.edu 3405 Chair
Susan Fettes Mathematics fettes@oswego.edu 2739 Reporter 
Michelle Bishop Library michelle.bishop@oswego.edu 3564

Jean Chambers

Philosophy jean.chambers@oswego.edu 2794
Mary McCune History mary.mccune@oswego.edu 2632
Pat Russo Curriculum & Instruction russo@oswego.edu 2632

Jason Zenor

Comm. Studies jason.zenor@oswego.edu 3525
Keith Jacobson  Student    
Mohammad Mohammadi Associate Provost ex officio