Engineering Advisory Board Membership

Additional Navigation

Engineering Advisory Board

George Wurtz, III '78, EAB Chair
Soundview Paper Co.
Elmwood Park, NJ

Gregory Adams '82
VP, Industry Marketing & Strategy, SABIC Innovative Plastics
Pittsfield, MA

Antonio Chagas
Automated Systems Leader, Novelis Corporation
Oswego, NY

James Chatelle
P.E., LEED AP, M/E Engineering PC
Syracuse, NY

Jessica Crawford
President, MedTech
Syracuse, NY

Lori Dietz
VP Operations, CenterState Corp for Economic Opportunity
Syracuse, NY

Thomas Dorgan '74
Director of Engineering (retired), Miller Brewing Co.
The Villages, FL

Kerry Dorsey '81
VP for Development and Alumni Relations, SUNY Oswego
Oswego, NY

James Early
Associate Professor of Software Engineering, SUNY Oswego
Oswego, NY

Michael Ehrhart
Senior Director, Welch Allyn
Liverpool, NY

James Kaden '78
Engineering Program Manager, Lockheed Martin
Mitchel Field, NY

Joseph Lauko
Vice President, Intelligence & Information Systems
Syracuse, NY

Darek Letkiewicz
Vice President, O'Brien & Gere
Syracuse, NY

Robert MacMurray '02
Environmental Scientist, C&S Engineering
Cleveland, OH

Rachid Manseur
Associate Professor & Interim Chair, Electrical & Computer Engineering, SUNY Oswego
Oswego, NY

Adrienne McCormick
Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences, SUNY Oswego
Oswego, NY

Chris McDonough
Regional Data Director, Verizon Wireless
Syracuse, NY

Kevin McMahon '78
Group Vice President, Jacobs
Morristown, NJ

Rameen Mohammadi
Associate Provost for Undergraduate and Special Programs, SUNY Oswego
Oswego, NY

Pat Parimi
Director, Wireless Solutions Laboratory, SUNY Oswego
Oswego, NY

Paul Swift
Engineering Manager, Constellation Energy
Lycoming, NY

Brian Yaichuk
Air Traffic Systems, Saab Sensis Corp.
East Syracuse, NY

Meeting Dates:
November 9, 2009
April 16, 2010
September 17, 2010
May 6, 2011
October 7, 2011
April 4, 2012
October 12, 2012
April 26, 2013
October 4, 2013
April 4, 2014