Faculty & Staff

The department has eight full-time faculty that teach all majors courses and supervise undergraduate research students. Two technical staff members provide invaluable support for laboratory courses, equipment and student researchers. Student interaction with faculty and staff is outstanding, as recognized by a variety of awards.

Lawrence A. Fuller, Chair
Kestas G. Bendinskas
Martha D. Bruch
Fehmi Damkaci
Nin Dingra
Webe C. Kadima
Joseph W. LeFevre
Vadoud Niri
Casey C. Raymond
Jeffrey A. Schneider

Shokouh Haddadi
Carl Nylen
James Pagano
Fran Pappalardo

Technical Staff:
Kristin I. Gublo
Fred Scoles

Secretarial Staff:
Christine Finnegan