Staff

Angela Brown, FNP-BC

Director Walker Health Center
Contact
10 Walker Health Center
315.312.4100
whealth@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kathleen Evans, Ed.D.

Assistant Vice President Student Development
Contact
145G Marano Campus Center
315.312.2823
kathleen.evans@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michael Flaherty

General Manager Auxiliary Services
Contact
507A Culkin Hall
315.312.2106
michael.flaherty@oswego.edu

Full profile

Daniel Griffin

Director Admissions
Contact
228 Sheldon Hall
315.312.2250
admiss@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jerri Howland, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Contact
501 Culkin Hall
315.312.5483
deanofstudents@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mark Humbert, Ed.D.

Director Financial Aid
Contact
206C Culkin Hall
315.312.2248
financial.aid@oswego.edu

Full profile

Richard Kolenda, Ed.D.

Assistant Vice President Residence Life and Housing
Contact
303 Culkin Hall
315.312.3623
reslife@oswego.edu

Full profile

Gary Morris

Director Career Services
Contact
145Y Marano Campus Center
315.312.2255
careerservices@oswego.edu

Full profile

Susan Viscomi

Director Athletics
Contact
202 Laker Hall
315.312.3056
susan.viscomi@oswego.edu

Full profile

Earnest Washington

Director Campus Life
Contact
135J Marano Campus Center
315.312.2303
campuslife@oswego.edu

Full profile

Katherine Wolfe-Lyga, LMHC

Director Counseling Services Center
Contact
106 Walker Health Center
315.312.4416
katherine.wolfelyga@oswego.edu

Full profile

Barb Berry

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Contact
711 Culkin Hall
315.312.3214
barbara.berry@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sharon Buske

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Contact
711 Culkin Hall
315.312.4887
sharon.buske@oswego.edu

Full profile