Staff

Dr. Mary Toale

Mary Toale, Ed.D.

Acting Vice President for Student Affairs

Contact
711 Culkin Hall
315-312-3214
studentaffairs@oswego.edu

Full profile

Angela Brown, FNP-BC

Director Health Services

Contact
10 Walker Health Center
315.312.4100
whealth@oswego.edu

Full profile

Photo of Shaun Crisler, Vice President for Residence Life and Housing

Shaun Crisler

Assistant Vice President Residence Life and Housing

Contact
303 Culkin Hall
315-312-2246
shaun.crisler@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christy Huynh, Interim Dean of Students

Christy Huynh

Interim Dean of Students

Contact
711 Culkin Hall
315-312-5483
christy.huynh@oswego.edu

Full profile

Dan Kane, Interim Athletic Director

Daniel Kane

Interim Director Athletics

Contact
208 Laker Hall
315.312.3056
daniel.kane@oswego.edu

Full profile

Stephen McAfee

Interim General Manager Auxiliary Services

Contact
507A Culkin Hall
315.312.2106
stephen.mcafee@oswego.edu

Full profile

Alexis Pinero-Benson, Director, Student Conduct

Alexis Pinero-Benson

Director Student Conduct

Contact
501 Culkin Hall
315-312-3378
conduct@oswego.edu

Full profile

Daniel Roberts

Director Campus Life

Contact
135 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2303
campuslife@oswego.edu

Full profile

Katherine Wolfe-Lyga, LMHC

Director Counseling Services Center

Contact
106 Walker Health Center
315.312.4416
katherine.wolfelyga@oswego.edu

Full profile

Photo of Gwen Dolph, Administrative Assistant

Gwen Dolph

Administrative Assistant

Contact
711 Culkin Hall
315.312.3214
gwen.dolph@oswego.edu

Full profile