Staff

Jerri Howland, Ph.D.

Vice President Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Contact
711 Culkin Hall
315.312.3214
studentaffairs@oswego.edu

Full profile

Photo of Rodrick Andrews, Director of Financial Aid

Rodrick Andrews

Director Financial Aid

Contact
206 Culkin Hall
315-312-2248
rodrick.andrews@oswego.edu

Full profile

Angela Brown, FNP-BC

Director Health Services

Contact
10 Walker Health Center
315.312.4100
whealth@oswego.edu

Full profile

Photo of Shaun Crisler, Vice President for Residence Life and Housing

Shaun Crisler

Assistant Vice President Residence Life and Housing

Contact
303 Culkin Hall
315-312-2246
shaun.crisler@oswego.edu

Full profile

Elizabeth Droz, Associate Dean of Students

Elizabeth Droz

Associate Dean of Students

Contact
501 Culkin Hall
315.312.5483
elizabeth.droz@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kathleen Evans, Ed.D.

Assistant Vice President Student Development

Contact
145G Marano Campus Center
315.312.2823
kathleen.evans@oswego.edu

Full profile

Stephen McAfee

Interim General Manager Auxiliary Services

Contact
507A Culkin Hall
315.312.2106
stephen.mcafee@oswego.edu

Full profile

Gary Morris

Director Career Services

Contact
145Y Marano Campus Center
315.312.2255
careerservices@oswego.edu

Full profile

Photo of Alexis Pinero-Benson, Director of Student Conduct

Alexis Pinero-Benson

Director Student Conduct

Contact
501 Culkin Hall
315-312-3378
conduct@oswego.edu

Full profile

Daniel Roberts

Director Campus Life

Contact
135 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2303
campuslife@oswego.edu

Full profile

Eric Summers, Interim Director of Athletics

Eric Summers

Interim Director Athletics

Contact
202 Laker Hall
315.312.3056
eric.summers@oswego.edu

Full profile

Katherine Wolfe-Lyga, LMHC

Director Counseling Services Center

Contact
106 Walker Health Center
315.312.4416
katherine.wolfelyga@oswego.edu

Full profile

Photo of Gwen Dolph, Administrative Assistant

Gwen Dolph

Administrative Assistant

Contact
711 Culkin Hall
315.312.3214
gwen.dolph@oswego.edu

Full profile