Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 9 to 12!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Lyn Blanchfield
Visiting Assistant Professor
452 Mahar
lyn.blanchfield@oswego.edu
315.312.3409
Frank Byrne
Professor, Department Chair
433 Mahar
frank.byrne@oswego.edu
315.312.5632
Kirk Coates
Adjunct Instructor
212 Mahar
kirk.coates@oswego.edu
315.312.3414
David Deacon
Adjunct Instructor
212 Mahar Hall
david.deacon@oswego.edu
315-312-3414
Leonardo Hernandez
Associate Professor
423 Mahar
leonardo.hernandez@oswego.edu
315.312.3450
Gwen Kay
Professor
Graduate Program Director
429 Mahar
gwen.kay@oswego.edu
315.312.3418
Mark Kulikowski
Associate Professor
427 Mahar
mark.kulikowski@oswego.edu
315.312.3440
Sarah Lynch
Adjunct Instructor
212 Mahar Hall
sarah.lynch@oswego.edu
315-312-3414
Chris Mack
Associate Professor
109 Mahar
christopher.mack@oswego.edu
315.312.3249
Holly Mann
Adjunct Instructor
212 Mahar
holly.mann@oswego.edu
315.312.3414
Kenneth Marshall
Associate Professor
422 Mahar
kenneth.marshall@oswego.edu
315.312.3441
Mary McCune
Associate Professor
418 Mahar
mary.mccune@oswego.edu
315.312.3443
Patricia Michel
Adjunct Instructor
212 Mahar Hall
patricia.michel@oswego.edu
315-312-3414
William Murphy
Visiting Assistant Professor
445 Mahar Hall
william.murphy@oswego.edu
315-312-3446
Ming-te Pan
Associate Professor
101 Mahar
mingte.pan@oswego.edu
315.312.3271
Greg Parsons
Assistant Professor
430 Mahar
gregory.parsons@oswego.edu
315.312.2127
Michael Quinn
Visiting Assistant Professor
110 Mahar
michael.quinn2@oswego.edu
315.312.3270
Uyilawa Usuanlele
Associate Professor
443 Mahar
uyilawa.usuanlele@oswego.edu
315.312.3485
Richard Weyhing
Assistant Professor
420 Mahar
richard.weyhing@oswego.edu
315.312.3442
Murat Yasar
Assistant Professor
428 Mahar
murat.yasar@oswego.edu
315.312.3419
Karen Oakes
Adjunct Instructor
212 Mahar
karen.oakes@oswego.edu
315.312.3414
Amy D'Angelo
Adjunct
212 Mahar Hall
amy.dangelo@oswego.edu
315-312-3414