You are here

Lyn Blanchfield

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
452 Mahar
315.312.3409
lyn.blanchfield@oswego.edu

Frank Byrne

Professor
Contact
433 Mahar
315.312.5632
frank.byrne@oswego.edu

Amy D'Angelo

Adjunct
Contact
212 Mahar Hall
315-312-3414
amy.dangelo@oswego.edu

David Deacon

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
212 Mahar Hall
315-312-3414
david.deacon@oswego.edu

Leonardo Hernandez

Associate Professor
Contact
423 Mahar
315.312.3450
leonardo.hernandez@oswego.edu

Gwen Kay

Professor
Contact
429 Mahar
315.312.3418
gwen.kay@oswego.edu

Mark Kulikowski

Associate Professor
Contact
427 Mahar
315.312.3440
mark.kulikowski@oswego.edu

Chris Mack

Associate Professor
Contact
109 Mahar
315.312.3249
christopher.mack@oswego.edu

Holly Mann

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
212 Mahar
315.312.3414
holly.mann@oswego.edu

Kenneth Marshall

Associate Professor
Contact
422 Mahar
315.312.3441
kenneth.marshall@oswego.edu

Mary McCune

Associate Professor
Contact
418 Mahar
315.312.3443
mary.mccune@oswego.edu

Murat Yasar

Assistant Professor
Contact
428 Mahar
315.312.3419
murat.yasar@oswego.edu

William Murphy

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
445 Mahar Hall
315-312-3446
william.murphy@oswego.edu

Karen Oakes

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
212 Mahar
315.312.3414
karen.oakes@oswego.edu

Ming-te Pan

Associate Professor
Contact
101 Mahar
315.312.3271
mingte.pan@oswego.edu

Greg Parsons

Assistant Professor
Contact
430 Mahar
315.312.2127
gregory.parsons@oswego.edu

Uyilawa Usuanlele

Associate Professor
Contact
443 Mahar
315.312.3485
uyilawa.usuanlele@oswego.edu

Richard Weyhing

Assistant Professor
Contact
420 Mahar
315.312.3442
richard.weyhing@oswego.edu