Faculty and Staff

Mustafa Ayad

Assistant Professor
Contact
190 Shineman Center
mustafa.ayad@oswego.edu

Full profile

Professional headshot of Mario Bkassiny

Mario Bkassiny

Assistant Professor
Contact
426 Shineman
315.312.6603
mario.bkassiny@oswego.edu

Full profile

Professional head shot Deborah Haynes

Deborah J. Haynes

Secretary
Contact
298 Shineman Center
315.312.6597
ece@oswego.edu

Full profile

Marianne Hromalik

Associate Professor
Contact
428 Shineman
315.312.2685
marianne.hromalik@oswego.edu

Full profile

Professional head shot of Adrian Ieta

Adrian Ieta

Associate Professor
Contact
430 Shineman
315.312.6394
adrian.ieta@oswego.edu

Full profile

Professional head shot of Sungeun Kim

Sungeun Kim

Assistant Professor
Contact
227 Shineman
315-312-2086
sungeun.kim@oswego.edu

Full profile

Professional head shot Rachid Manseur

Rachid Manseur

Professor and Chair
Contact
298A Shineman
315.312.2693
rachid.manseur@oswego.edu

Full profile

Professional head shot Dennis Quill

Dennis Quill

Instructional Support Technician
Contact
415 Shineman Center
315-312-6599
dennis.quill@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ildar Sabirianov

Adjunct Professor
Contact
255 Shineman Center
315-312-2679
ildar.sabirianov@oswego.edu

Full profile

Professional head shot Hui Zhang

Hui Zhang

Assistant Professor
Contact
231 Shineman
315-312-6616
hui.zhang@oswego.edu

Full profile