Faculty and Staff

Mustafa Ayad

Assistant Professor

Contact
430 Shineman Center
315-312-6494
mustafa.ayad@oswego.edu

Full profile

Professional headshot of Mario Bkassiny

Mario Bkassiny

Associate Professor

Contact
426 Shineman
315.312.6603
mario.bkassiny@oswego.edu

Full profile

Professional head shot Deborah Haynes

Deborah J. Haynes

Administrative Assistant

Contact
298 Shineman Center
315.312.6597
ece@oswego.edu

Full profile

Marianne Hromalik

Associate Professor, Department Chair

Contact
298A Shineman
315.312.2685
marianne.hromalik@oswego.edu

Full profile

Professional head shot of Adrian Ieta

Adrian Ieta

Associate Professor

Contact
432 Shineman
315.312.6394
adrian.ieta@oswego.edu

Full profile

Professional head shot of Sungeun Kim

Sungeun Kim

Assistant Professor

Contact
424 Shineman
315-312-2086
sungeun.kim@oswego.edu

Full profile

Professional head shot Dennis Quill

Dennis Quill

Instructional Support Technician

Contact
428 Shineman Center
315-312-6599
dennis.quill@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ildar Sabirianov

Adjunct Professor

Contact
255 Shineman Center
315-312-2679
ildar.sabirianov@oswego.edu

Full profile

Professional head shot Hui Zhang

Hui Zhang

Assistant Professor

Contact
422 Shineman
315-312-2360
hui.zhang@oswego.edu

Full profile