Faculty

Full time faculty

Yulia Artemenko

Assistant Professor
Contact
330 Shineman Center
315.312.2808
yulia.artemenko@oswego.edu

Full profile

Richard Back

Richard Back

Associate Professor
Contact
G83 Shineman Center
315.312.3639
richard.back@oswego.edu

Full profile

Daniel T Baldassarre

Assistant Professor
Contact
331 Shineman Center
315.312.3043
daniel.baldassarre@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ryan Barker

Ryan Barker

Visiting Instructor
Contact
292 Shineman Center
315.312.6607
ryan.barker@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christopher H. Chandler

Associate Professor
Contact
226 Shineman Center
315.312.2774
christopher.chandler@oswego.edu

Full profile

David Dunn

David A. Dunn

Assistant Professor
Contact
222 Shineman Center
315.312.6588
david.dunn@oswego.edu

Full profile

Poongodi Geetha-Loganathan

Poongodi Geetha-Loganathan

Assistant Professor
Contact
327 Shineman Center
315.312.3633
p.geethaloganathan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ronald Graham

Ronald Graham

Visiting Instructor
Contact
G83 Shineman Center
315.312.4018
ronald.graham@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jinyan Guo

Assistant Professor
Contact
220 Shineman Center
315.312.2777
jinyan.guo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Susan Hammerly

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
191 Shineman Center
315.312.4068
susan.hammerly@oswego.edu

Full profile

C. Eric Hellquist

C. Eric Hellquist

Associate Professor
Contact
324 Shineman Center
315.312.2523
eric.hellquist@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jim MacKenzie

James A. MacKenzie

Professor, Department Chair
Contact
392A Shineman Center
315.312.2771
james.mackenzie@oswego.edu

Full profile

Samuel McCarthy

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
191 Shineman Center
samuel.mccarthy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mike Mcdonald

Michael McDonald

Visiting Instructor
Contact
G83C Shineman Center
315.312.3630
michael.mcdonald@oswego.edu

Full profile

Andrew McElwain

Andrew McElwain

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
G83 Shineman Center
315.312.6609
andrew.mcelwain@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kamal Mohamed

Kamal I. Mohamed

Professor, Rice Creek Field Station Director
Contact
322 Shineman Center
315.312.2785
kamal.mohamed@oswego.edu

Full profile

Peter D. Newell

Assistant Professor
Contact
335 Shineman Center
315.312.2797
peter.newell@oswego.edu

Full profile

Suresh Nimmagadda

Visiting Instructor
Contact
G83 Shineman Center
suresh.nimmagadda@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jennifer Olori

Associate Professor
Contact
328 Shineman Center
315.312.2122
jennifer.olori@oswego.edu

Full profile

Peter A. Rosenbaum

Professor
Contact
420 Shineman Center
315.312.2775
peter.rosenbaum@oswego.edu

Full profile

Maria Sagot

Maria Sagot

Assistant Professor
Contact
230 Shineman Center
315.312.2469
maria.sagot@oswego.edu

Full profile

Nicholas M Sard

Assistant Professor
Contact
G83A Shineman Center
315.312.2032
nicholas.sard@oswego.edu

Full profile

Karen Sime

Karen R. Sime

Associate Professor
Contact
326 Shineman Center
315.312.2524
karen.sime@oswego.edu

Full profile

Dr. Sophia Windstam

Sofia Windstam

Associate Professor (on leave 2018-2019)
Contact
331 Shineman Center
315.312.3043
sofia.windstam@oswego.edu

Full profile

Part time faculty

Dr. Cleane Medeiros

Cleane Medeiros

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
292 Shineman Center
315.312.3064
cleane.medeiros@oswego.edu

Full profile

Emily Oaks

Emily Oaks

Associate Professor Emeritus
Contact
292 Shineman Center
315.312.6606
emily.oaks@oswego.edu

Full profile

Adam Hoffman

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
292 Shineman Center
adam.hoffman@oswego.edu

Full profile

Staff

Susan Barvinchak

Secretary
Contact
392 Shineman Center
315.312.2771
susan.barvinchak@oswego.edu

Full profile

Lisa Brancato

Lisa Brancato

Advisement Coordinator
Contact
397 Shineman Science Center
315.312.2021
lisa.brancato@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ashlee Smith

Instructional Support Technician
Contact
209 Shineman Center
315.312.2768
ashlee.smith@oswego.edu

Full profile

Karen Wallace

Part-Time Office Assistant
Contact
392 Shineman Center
315.312.3031
karen.wallace@oswego.edu

Full profile

Emeriti

John Brunson

Associate Professor Emeritus

Full profile

Sherret Chase

Professor Emeritus

Full profile

Donald Cox

Professor Emeritus

Full profile

Geno Germano

Associate Professor Emeritus

Full profile

Terrence Hammill

Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus

Full profile

J. Alden Lackey

Professor Emeritus

Full profile

Kathryn Martin

Professor Emeritus

Full profile

George Maxwell

Professor Emeritus

Full profile

Andrew Nelson

Director Emeritus, Rice Creek Field Station

Full profile

Sigurd O. Nelson Jr.

Professor Emeritus

Full profile

Emily Oaks

Emily Oaks

Associate Professor Emeritus
Contact
292 Shineman Center
315.312.6606
emily.oaks@oswego.edu

Full profile

James Seago

Professor Emeritus

Full profile

Peter Weber

Professor Emeritus

Full profile