Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Student Life Featured Image
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Alumni Featured Image
Homecoming returns

The first Homecoming in decades will unfold Nov. 14 with a host of spirited activities.

News and Events Featured Image
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Julien Bachelier
Assistant Professor
Julian Bachelier
327 Shineman
julien.bachelier@oswego.edu
315.312.2777
Richard Back
Associate Professor
Richard Back
G83 Shineman
richard.back@oswego.edu
315.312.3639
Christopher H. Chandler
Assistant Professor
Chris Chandler
226 Shineman
christopher.chandler@oswego.edu
315.312.2774
Anthony L. Contento
Visiting Assistant Professor
Anthony Contento
G83 Shineman
anthony.contento@oswego.edu
315.312.2032
Jenifer Cruickshank
Assistant Professor
Jenifer Cruickshank
330 Shineman
jenifer.cruickshank@oswego.edu
315.312.2808
David A. Dunn
Assistant Professor
David Dunn
222 Shineman
david.dunn@oswego.edu
315.312.6588
Poongodi Geetha-Loganathan
Assistant Professor
Poongodi Geetha-Loganathan
220 Shineman
p.geethaloganathan@oswego.edu
315.312.3633
Ronald Graham
Visiting Instructor
Ronald Graham
G83A Shineman
ronald.graham@oswego.edu
315.312.4018
C. Eric Hellquist
Associate Professor
C. Eric Hellquist
324 Shineman
eric.hellquist@oswego.edu
315.312.2523
James A. MacKenzie
Associate Professor
Department Chair
Jim MacKenzie lake trout
392A Shineman
james.mackenzie@oswego.edu
315.312.2771
Michael McDonald
Visiting Instructor
Mike Mcdonald
G83C Shineman
michael.mcdonald@oswego.edu
315.312.3630
Andrew McElwain
Visiting Assistant Professor
Andrew McElwain
G83 Shineman
andrew.mcelwain@oswego.edu
315.312.6609
Kamal I. Mohamed
Professor
Kamal Mohamed
322 Shineman
kamal.mohamed@oswego.edu
315.312.2785
Peter D. Newell
Assistant Professor
Peter Newell
335 Shineman
peter.newell@oswego.edu
315.312.2797
Jennifer Olori
Assistant Professor
Jennifer Olori
328 Shineman
jennifer.olori@oswego.edu
315.312.2122
Peter A. Rosenbaum
Professor
Peter Rosenbaum
420 Shineman
peter.rosenbaum@oswego.edu
315.312.2775
Maria Sagot
Assistant Professor
Maria Sagot
230 Shineman
maria.sagot@oswego.edu
315.312.2469
Michael Schummer
Visiting Assistant Professor
Michael Schummer
G83 Shineman
michael.schummer@oswego.edu
315.312.6608
Karen R. Sime
Associate Professor
Karen Sime
326 Shineman
karen.sime@oswego.edu
312.315.2524
Sofia Windstam
Assistant Professor
Sofia Windstam
331 Shineman
sofia.windstam@oswego.edu
315.312.3043
Ryan Barker
Adjunct Instructor
Ryan Barker
292 Shineman
ryan.barker@oswego.edu
315.312.6607
Cleane Medeiros
Adjunct Instructor
Cleane Medeiros
292 Shineman
cleane.medeiros@oswego.edu
315.312.3064
Emily Oaks
Associate Professor Emeritus
Emily Oaks
292 Shineman
emily.oaks@oswego.edu
315.312.6606
Lisa Brancato
Department Advisement Coordinator
Lisa Brancato
397 Shineman
lisa.brancato@oswego.edu
315.312.2021
April Tuttle
Department Secretary
April Tuttle
392 Shineman
april.tuttle@oswego.edu
315.312.2771
Sandra Nichols
Clerical
392 Shineman
sandra.nichols@oswego.edu
315.312.3031
James Seago
Professor Emeritus of Biology (taught 1968-2014)
Ashlee Smith
Instructional Support Technician
209 Shineman
ashlee.smith@oswego.edu
315.312.2768