Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Student Life Featured Image
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Alumni Featured Image
Homecoming returns

The first Homecoming in decades will unfold Nov. 14 with a host of spirited activities.

News and Events Featured Image
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Name Photo Office Email Phone
Robert Card
Professor
212 Marano Campus Center
robert.card@oswego.edu
315.312.2793
Jean Chambers
Professor
Philosophy Major/Minor Advisement Coordinator
212E Marano Campus Center
jean.chambers@oswego.edu
315.312.2794
Craig Delancey
Professor
Department Chair
212A Marano Campus Center
craig.delancey@oswego.edu
315.312.2017
K. Brad Wray
Professor
212D Marano Campus Center
brad.wray@oswego.edu
315.312.2781
Mark Zelcer
Professor
mark.zelcer@oswego.edu
Richard Cocks
Professor
240 Marano Campus Center
richard.cocks@oswego.edu
315.312.2795
David Horacek
Professor
horacek@gmail.com
David Lambie
Professor
david.lambie@oswego.edu
William Mott
william.mott@oswego.edu
Lori Nash
Professor
lori.nash@oswego.edu