Faculty

Robert Card

Professor

Contact
212C Marano Campus Center
315.312.2793
robert.card@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jean Chambers

Associate Professor

Contact
212E Marano Campus Center
315.312.2794
jean.chambers@oswego.edu

Full profile

Richard Cocks

Adjunct Professor

Contact
240 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2795
richard.cocks@oswego.edu

Full profile

Craig Delancey

Department Chair

Contact
212A Marano Campus Center
315.312.2017
craig.delancey@oswego.edu

Full profile

David Lambie

Adjunct Professor

Contact
240 Marano Campus Center
david.lambie@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jared Peterson

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
212E Marano Campus Center
jared.peterson@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mark Zelcer

Assistant Professor

Contact
212D Marano Campus Center
mark.zelcer@oswego.edu

Full profile