Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 8 to 11!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Faculty

Robert Card

Professor
Contact
212C Marano Campus Center
315.312.2793
robert.card@oswego.edu

Jean Chambers

Associate Professor
Contact
212E Marano Campus Center
315.312.2794
jean.chambers@oswego.edu

Richard Cocks

Adjunct Professor
Contact
240 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2795
richard.cocks@oswego.edu

Craig Delancey

Department Chair
Contact
212A Marano Campus Center
315.312.2017
craig.delancey@oswego.edu

David Lambie

Adjunct Professor
Contact
240 Marano Campus Center
david.lambie@oswego.edu

Lori Nash

Adjunct Professor
Contact
240 Marano Campus Center
lori.nash@oswego.edu

K. Brad Wray

Professor
Contact
212D Marano Campus Center
315.312.2781
brad.wray@oswego.edu

Mark Zelcer

Assistant Professor
Contact
212D Marano Campus Center
mark.zelcer@oswego.edu