Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 8 to 11!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Staff

Catherine Santos

Director
Contact
175 Marano Campus Center
catherine.santos@oswego.edu

Christopher Palian

Technology Support Specialist
Contact
Marano Campus Center
christopher.palian@oswego.edu

Pat Pacitti

Math Specialist
Contact
174C Marano Campus Center
pat.pacitti@oswego.edu

Winfield Ihlow

Math Specialist
Contact
174D Marano Campus Center
winfield.ihlow@oswego.edu

Steve Smith

Writing Specialist
Contact
Writing Center Penfield Library
steven.smith@oswego.edu

Alicia King

Student Academic Success Specialist
Contact
179 Marano Campus Center
alicia.king@oswego.edu

Allison Peer

Student Academic Success Specialist
Contact
177 Marano Campus Center
allison.peer@oswego.edu

Lynn Szczygiel

Graduate Assistant
Contact
lszczygi@oswego.edu