Faculty

Debrah Appleman

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
353 Shineman
315.312.2755
ddoud@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mark Baker

Assistant Professor
Contact
358 Shineman
315.312.3490
mark.baker@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christopher Baltus

Professor
Contact
452 Shineman
315.312.2731
christopher.baltus@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jessalyn Bolkema

Assistant Professor
Contact
450 Shineman
315.312.2728
jessalyn.bolkema@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michael Caldwell

Adjunct Professor
Contact
292 Shineman
michael.caldwell@oswego.edu

Full profile

Greg Churchill

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
364 Shineman
315.312.2754
gregory.churchill@oswego.edu

Full profile

Rasika Churchill

Assistant Professor
Contact
364 Shineman
315.312.2754
indurasika.churchill@oswego.edu

Full profile

Susan Drobar

Department Secretary
Contact
398 Shineman
315.312.3030
susan.drobar@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michele Emmons

Adjunct Professor
Contact
292 Shineman
315.312.2735
michele.emmons@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sue Fettes

Associate Professor
Contact
464 Shineman
315.312.2739
sue.fettes@oswego.edu

Full profile

Pat Halpin

Professor
Contact
456 Shineman
315.312.2731
patrick.halpin@oswego.edu

Full profile

Amy Hannahan

Adjunct Professor
Contact
385 Shineman
315.312.6584
hannahan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sarah Hanusch

Assistant Professor
Contact
468 Shineman
315.312.2763
sarah.hanusch@oswego.edu

Full profile

Zheng Hao

Assistant Professor
Contact
354 Shineman
315.312.6430
zheng.hao@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kamal Jnawali

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
365 Shineman
315.312.2558
kamal.jnawali@oswego.edu

Full profile

Janak Joshi

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
356 Shineman
315.312.2759
janak.joshi@oswego.edu

Full profile

Curtis Klemenz

Adjunct Professor
Contact
292 Shineman
315.312.3140
curt.klemenz@oswego.edu

Full profile

Dan Kraus

Assistant Professor
Contact
350 Shineman
315.312.2764
daniel.kraus@oswego.edu

Full profile

Valerie Ledford

Adjunct Professor
Contact
172A Marano
315.312.2556
val.ledford@oswego.edu

Full profile

Linda LeFevre

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
292 Shineman
315.312.6615
linda.lefevre@oswego.edu

Full profile

Nikita Miasnikov

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
385 Shineman
315.312.6584
nikita.miasnikov@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christopher Mosbo

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
229 Shineman
315.312.2761
christopher.mosbo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Magdalena Mosbo

Associate Professor
Contact
466 Shineman
315.312.2734
magdalena.mosbo@oswego.edu

Full profile

John Myers

Assistant Professor
Contact
458 Shineman
315.312.2762
john.myers@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ampalavanar Nanthakumar

Professor
Contact
352 Shineman
315.312.2738
ampala.nanthakumar@oswego.edu

Full profile

Patricia Pacitti

Math Specialist and Placement Coordinator
Contact
174C Marano
315.312.2564
pacitti@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christine Plath

Adjunct Professor
Contact
292 Shineman
christine.plath@oswego.edu

Full profile

Scott Preston

Department Chair, Associate Professor
Contact
398A Shineman
315.312.2756
srp@oswego.edu

Full profile

Susan Ryan

Adjunct Professor
Contact
292 Shineman
315.312.6615
susan.ryan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ildar Sabirianov

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
255 Shineman
315.312.3064
ildar.sabirianov@oswego.edu

Full profile

Greg Schneider

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
391 Shineman
315.312.2733
gregory.schneider@oswego.edu

Full profile

Carolyn Shaddak

Adjunct Professor
Contact
292 Shineman
315.312.6617
shaddak@oswego.edu

Full profile

Katherine Spector

Math Specialist
Contact
174D Marano Campus Center
315.312.6616
katherine.spector@oswego.edu

Full profile

Brad Stewart

Adjunct Professor
Contact
292 Shineman
315.625.7255
bradley.stewart@oswego.edu

Full profile

Casey Towne

Math & Science Learning Center Coordinator
Contact
174B Marano Campus Center
315.312.4880
casey.towne@oswego.edu

Full profile

Preety Tripathi

Professor
Contact
460 Shineman
315.312.2758
preety.tripathi@oswego.edu

Full profile

Elizabeth Wilcox

Assistant Professor
Contact
355 Shineman
315.312.6586
elizabeth.wilcox@oswego.edu

Full profile