Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Student Life Featured Image
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Alumni Featured Image
Homecoming returns

The first Homecoming in decades will unfold Nov. 14 with a host of spirited activities.

News and Events Featured Image
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Ahmad Alzaghal
Visiting Assistant Professor
393 Shineman
ahmad.alzaghal@oswego.edu
315.312.2728
Debrah Appleman
Visiting Assistant Professor
353 Shineman
ddoud@oswego.edu
315.312.2755
Mark Baker
Assistant Professor
358 Shineman
mark.baker@oswego.edu
315.312.3490
Christopher Baltus
Professor
452 Shineman
christopher.baltus@oswego.edu
315.312.2731
Mark Elmer
Assistant Professor
350 Shineman
mark.elmer@oswego.edu
315.312.2764
Michele Emmons
Adjunct Professor
292 Shineman
michele.emmons@oswego.edu
315.312.2735
Sue Fettes
Associate Professor
464 Shineman
sue.fettes@oswego.edu
315.312.2739
Bonita Graham
Assistant Professor
450 Shineman
bonita.graham@oswego.edu
315.312.2757
Pat Halpin
Professor
456 Shineman
patrick.halpin@oswego.edu
315.312.2731
Winfield Ihlow 174D Marano
ihlow@oswego.edu
315.312.2558
Curtis Klemenz
Adjunct Professor
292 Shineman
curt.klemenz@oswego.edu
315.312.3140
Valerie Ledford
Adjunct Professor
172A Marano
val.ledford@oswego.edu
315.312.2556
Linda LeFevre
Visiting Assistant Professor
229 Shineman
llefevre@oswego.edu
315.312.2761
Zohra Manseur
Associate Professor
458 Shineman
zohra.manseur@oswego.edu
315.312.2762
Christopher Mosbo
Visiting Assistant Professor
231 Shineman
christopher.mosbo@oswego.edu
315.312.2740
Magdalena Mosbo
Associate Professor
466 Shineman
magdalena.mosbo@oswego.edu
315.312.2734
Ampalavanar Nanthakumar
Professor
352 Shineman
ampala.nanthakumar@oswego.edu
315.312.2738
Patricia Pacitti 174C Marano
pacitti@oswego.edu
315.312.2564
Mitch Phillipson
Visiting Assistant Professor
354 Shineman
mitch.phillipson@oswego.edu
315.312.2756
Scott Preston
Associate Professor
Department Chair
398A Shineman
srp@oswego.edu
315.312.2756
Susan Ryan
Adjunct Professor
292 Shineman
susan.ryan@oswego.edu
315.312.6615
Ildar Sabirianov
Visiting Assistant Professor
255 Shineman
ildar.sabirianov@oswego.edu
315.312.3064
Greg Schneider
Visiting Assistant Professor
391 Shineman
gregory.schneider@oswego.edu
315.312.2733
Lily Soltani-Amadi
Visiting Assistant Professor
356 Shineman
lily.soltaniamadi@oswego.edu
315.312.2760
Katherine Spector
Visiting Assistant Professor
227 Shineman
katherine.spector@oswego.edu
315.312.6616
Brad Stewart
Adjunct Professor
292 Shineman
bradley.stewart@oswego.edu
315.625.7255
Maggie Tiballi
Visiting Assistant Professor
358 Shineman
margaret.tiballi@oswego.edu
315.312.2759
Terry Tiballi
Associate Professor
Advisement Coordinator
364 Shineman
terry.tiballi@oswego.edu
315.312.2754
Casey Towne
Adjunct Professor
468 Shineman
casey.towne@oswego.edu
Preety Tripathi
Associate Professor
460 Shineman
preety.tripathi@oswego.edu
315.312.2758
Elizabeth Wilcox
Assistant Professor
355 Shineman
elizabeth.wilcox@oswego.edu
315.312.6586
Laurie Seguin
Department Secretary
398 Shineman
laurie.seguin@oswego.edu
315.312.3030