Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 8 to 11!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Faculty

Ahmad Alzaghal

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
393 Shineman
315.312.2728
ahmad.alzaghal@oswego.edu

Debrah Appleman

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
353 Shineman
315.312.2755
ddoud@oswego.edu

Mark Baker

Assistant Professor
Contact
358 Shineman
315.312.3490
mark.baker@oswego.edu

Christopher Baltus

Professor
Contact
452 Shineman
315.312.2731
christopher.baltus@oswego.edu

Susan Drobar

Department Secretary
Contact
398 Shineman
315.312.3030
susan.drobar@oswego.edu

Mark Elmer

Assistant Professor
Contact
350 Shineman
315.312.2764
mark.elmer@oswego.edu

Michele Emmons

Adjunct Professor
Contact
292 Shineman
315.312.2735
michele.emmons@oswego.edu

Sue Fettes

Associate Professor
Contact
464 Shineman
315.312.2739
sue.fettes@oswego.edu

Pat Halpin

Professor
Contact
456 Shineman
315.312.2731
patrick.halpin@oswego.edu

Sarah Hanusch

Assistant Professor
Contact
468 Shineman
315.312.2763
sarah.hanusch@oswego.edu

Winfield Ihlow

Contact
174D Marano
315.312.2558
ihlow@oswego.edu

Curtis Klemenz

Adjunct Professor
Contact
292 Shineman
315.312.3140
curt.klemenz@oswego.edu

Valerie Ledford

Adjunct Professor
Contact
172A Marano
315.312.2556
val.ledford@oswego.edu

Linda LeFevre

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
229 Shineman
315.312.2761
llefevre@oswego.edu

Zohra Manseur

Associate Professor
Contact
458 Shineman
315.312.2762
zohra.manseur@oswego.edu

Christopher Mosbo

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
231 Shineman
315.312.2740
christopher.mosbo@oswego.edu

Magdalena Mosbo

Associate Professor
Contact
466 Shineman
315.312.2734
magdalena.mosbo@oswego.edu

Ampalavanar Nanthakumar

Professor
Contact
352 Shineman
315.312.2738
ampala.nanthakumar@oswego.edu

Patricia Pacitti

Contact
174C Marano
315.312.2564
pacitti@oswego.edu

Budhinath Padhy

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
budhinath.padhy@oswego.edu

Scott Preston

Associate Professor
Contact
398A Shineman
315.312.2756
srp@oswego.edu

Susan Ryan

Adjunct Professor
Contact
292 Shineman
315.312.6615
susan.ryan@oswego.edu

Ildar Sabirianov

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
255 Shineman
315.312.3064
ildar.sabirianov@oswego.edu

Greg Schneider

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
391 Shineman
315.312.2733
gregory.schneider@oswego.edu

Katherine Spector

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
227 Shineman
315.312.6616
katherine.spector@oswego.edu

Brad Stewart

Adjunct Professor
Contact
292 Shineman
315.625.7255
bradley.stewart@oswego.edu

Maggie Tiballi

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
358 Shineman
315.312.2759
margaret.tiballi@oswego.edu

Terry Tiballi

Associate Professor
Contact
364 Shineman
315.312.2754
terry.tiballi@oswego.edu

Casey Towne

Adjunct Professor
Contact
468 Shineman
casey.towne@oswego.edu

Preety Tripathi

Associate Professor
Contact
460 Shineman
315.312.2758
preety.tripathi@oswego.edu

Elizabeth Wilcox

Assistant Professor
Contact
355 Shineman
315.312.6586
elizabeth.wilcox@oswego.edu