Faculty

Debrah Appleman

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
174C Poucher Hall
315.312.2755
ddoud@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mark Baker

Assistant Professor

Contact
358 Shineman
315.312.3490
mark.baker@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michael Caldwell

Adjunct Professor

Contact
168 Poucher Hall
michael.caldwell@oswego.edu

Full profile

Greg Churchill

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
171A Poucher Hall
315.312.5424
gregory.churchill@oswego.edu

Full profile

Rasika Churchill

Assistant Professor

Contact
171B Poucher Hall
315.312.2754
indurasika.churchill@oswego.edu

Full profile

David Cossio-Ruiz

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
172A Poucher Hall
315.312.2764
david.cossioruiz@oswego.edu

Full profile

Susan Drobar

Administrative Assistant

Contact
171 Poucher Hall
315.312.3030
susan.drobar@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michele Emmons

Adjunct Professor

Contact
168 Poucher Hall
michele.emmons@oswego.edu

Full profile

Pat Halpin

Professor

Contact
183 Poucher Hall
315.312.2731
patrick.halpin@oswego.edu

Full profile

Amy Hannahan

Adjunct Professor

Contact
172C Poucher Hall
315.312.5482
hannahan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sarah Hanusch

Assistant Professor

Contact
177 Poucher Hall
315.312.2763
sarah.hanusch@oswego.edu

Full profile

Zheng Hao

Assistant Professor

Contact
354 Shineman
315.312.6430
zheng.hao@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michael Hurley

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
173 Poucher Hall
315.312.2728
michael.hurley@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kamal Jnawali

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
365 Shineman
315.312.2558
kamal.jnawali@oswego.edu

Full profile

Curtis Klemenz

Adjunct Professor

Contact
292 Shineman
315.312.3140
curt.klemenz@oswego.edu

Full profile

Valerie Ledford

Adjunct Professor

Contact
119C Penfield Library
val.ledford@oswego.edu

Full profile

Joanna McKinney

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
172D Poucher Hall
315.312.2759
jmckinn3@oswego.edu

Full profile

Nikita Miasnikov

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
174A Poucher Hall
315.312.6584
nikita.miasnikov@oswego.edu

Full profile

Zoë Misiewicz

Instructor and Supervisor of Calculus Gateway Courses

Contact
174B Poucher Hall
zoe.misiewicz@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christopher Mosbo

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
353 Shineman
315.312.2761
christopher.mosbo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Magdalena Mosbo

Associate Professor

Contact
181 Poucher Hall
315.312.2734
magdalena.mosbo@oswego.edu

Full profile

John Myers

Assistant Professor

Contact
175 Poucher Hall
315.312.2762
john.myers@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ampalavanar Nanthakumar

Professor

Contact
352 Shineman
315.312.2738
ampala.nanthakumar@oswego.edu

Full profile

Patricia Pacitti

Math Specialist and Placement Coordinator

Contact
113E Penfield Library
315.312.2564
pat.pacitti@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christine Plath

Adjunct Professor

Contact
168 Poucher Hall
christine.plath@oswego.edu

Full profile

Susan Ryan

Adjunct Professor

Contact
168 Poucher Hall
susan.ryan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ildar Sabirianov

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
255 Shineman
315.312.3064
ildar.sabirianov@oswego.edu

Full profile

Greg Schneider

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
355 Shineman
315.312.2733
gregory.schneider@oswego.edu

Full profile

Carolyn Shaddak

Adjunct Professor

Contact
168 Poucher Hall
shaddak@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jeffrey Slye

Assistant Professor

Contact
172B Poucher Hall
jeffrey.slye@oswego.edu

Full profile

Brad Stewart

Adjunct Professor

Contact
168 Poucher Hall
bradley.stewart@oswego.edu

Full profile

Casey Towne

Math & Science Learning Center Coordinator

Contact
113F Penfield Library
315.312.4880
casey.towne@oswego.edu

Full profile

Preety Tripathi

Professor

Contact
179 Poucher Hall
315.312.2758
preety.tripathi@oswego.edu

Full profile

Elizabeth Wilcox

Associate Professor

Contact
174D Poucher Hall
315.312.6586
elizabeth.wilcox@oswego.edu

Full profile