Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 8 to 11!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

President's Council

Deborah F. Stanley
President
deborah.stanley@oswego.edu

Walter Roettger 
Acting Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 
walter.roettger@oswego.edu

Nicholas Lyons
Vice President for Administration and Finance
nicholas.lyons@oswego.edu

Kerry Dorsey
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
kerry.dorsey@oswego.edu

Jerald Woolfolk
Vice President for Students Affairs and Enrollment Management
jerald.woolfolk@oswego.edu

Howard Gordon
Executive Assistant to the President
howard.gordon@oswego.edu

Pamela D. Caraccioli
Deputy to the President for External Partnerships and Economic Development
pamela.caraccioli@oswego.edu

Kristi Eck
Chief of Staff
kristi.eck@oswego.edu

Rameen Mohammadi 
Associate Provost for Undergraduate and Special Programs 
rameen.mohammadi@oswego.edu

With Deans

Adrienne McCormick
Dean of Liberal Arts and Sciences
adrienne.mccormick@oswego.edu

Richard Skolnik
Dean of Business
richard.skolnik@oswego.edu

Julie Pretzat
Dean of Communication, Media and the Arts
julie.pretzat@oswego.edu

Pam Michel
Dean of Education
pamela.michel@oswego.edu

Brad Korbesmeyer
Interim Dean of Graduate Studies
brad.korbesmeyer@oswego.edu

Jill Pippin
Dean of Extended Learning
jill.pippin@oswego.edu

Jerri Drummond
Dean of Students
jerri.drummond@oswego.edu

Sean Moriarty
Chief Technology Officer
sean.moriarty@oswego.edu

Mitch Fields
Associate Vice President for Facilities Services
mitch.fields@oswego.edu

Mehran Nojan
Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
mehran.nojan@oswego.edu

Dan Griffin
Director of Admissions
daniel.griffin@oswego.edu