President's Council

Scott Furlong

Scott Furlong 
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Jerri Howland 
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Nicholas Lyons
Vice President for Administration and Finance

Mary Canale

Mary Canale
Vice President for Development and Alumni Engagement

Ebony Dixon
Executive Director of Enrollment Management

Kristi Eck
Chief of Staff

Rodmon King
Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Mary C. Toale 
Executive Assistant to the President

Wayne Westervelt
Chief Communication Officer

Pamela D. Caraccioli
Deputy to the President for External Partnerships and Economic Development

With Deans

Kristin Croyle
Dean of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Prabakar Kothandaraman
Dean of Business

Julie Pretzat
Dean of Communication, Media and the Arts

Pam Michel
Dean of Education

Kristen Eichhorn
Dean of Graduate Studies

Jill Pippin
Dean of Extended Learning

Rameen Mohammadi 
Associate Provost for Undergraduate and Special Programs

Sean Moriarty
Chief Technology Officer

Mitch Fields
Associate Vice President for Facilities Services

Sarah Weisman
Library Director