You are here

President's Council

Deborah F. Stanley
President
deborah.stanley@oswego.edu

Scott Furlong 
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 
scott.furlong@oswego.edu

Nicholas Lyons
Vice President for Administration and Finance
nicholas.lyons@oswego.edu

Mary Canale
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
mary.canale@oswego.edu

Jerald Woolfolk
Vice President for Students Affairs and Enrollment Management
jerald.woolfolk@oswego.edu

Howard Gordon
Executive Assistant to the President
howard.gordon@oswego.edu

Pamela D. Caraccioli
Deputy to the President for External Partnerships and Economic Development
pamela.caraccioli@oswego.edu

Kristi Eck
Chief of Staff
kristi.eck@oswego.edu

Wayne Westervelt
Chief Communication Officer
wayne.westervelt@oswego.edu

Rameen Mohammadi 
Associate Provost for Undergraduate and Special Programs 
rameen.mohammadi@oswego.edu

With Deans

Adrienne McCormick
Dean of Liberal Arts and Sciences
adrienne.mccormick@oswego.edu

Richard Skolnik
Dean of Business
richard.skolnik@oswego.edu

Julie Pretzat
Dean of Communication, Media and the Arts
julie.pretzat@oswego.edu

Pam Michel
Dean of Education
pamela.michel@oswego.edu

Kristen Eichhorn
Dean of Graduate Studies
kristen.eichhorn@oswego.edu

Jill Pippin
Dean of Extended Learning
jill.pippin@oswego.edu

Jerri Howland
Dean of Students
jerri.howland@oswego.edu

Sean Moriarty
Chief Technology Officer
sean.moriarty@oswego.edu

Mitch Fields
Associate Vice President for Facilities Services
mitch.fields@oswego.edu

Mehran Nojan
Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
mehran.nojan@oswego.edu

Dan Griffin
Director of Admissions
daniel.griffin@oswego.edu 

Sarah Weisman
Library Director
sarah.weisman@oswego.edu