Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 9 to 12!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Shashi Kanbur
Professor, Department Chair
294A Shineman
shashi.kanbur@oswego.edu
315.312.2388
Deborah J. Haynes
Department Secretary
294 Shineman
physics@oswego.edu
315.312.3044
Anne Caraley
Associate Professor
258 Shineman Center
anne.caraley@oswego.edu
315.312.2681
Kent Dristle
Adjunct Instructor
292 Shineman Center
kent.dristle@oswego.edu
315.312.3057
Brian Familo
Adjunct Instructor
294 Shineman
brian.familo@oswego.edu
Carolina Ilie
Associate Professor
254 Shineman
carolina.ilie@oswego.edu
315.312.5751
Mohammad Islam
Assistant Professor
237 Shineman
mohammad.islam@oswego.edu
315.312.2878
K. Eric Mauser
Adjunct Instructor
292 Shineman
kenneth.mauser@oswego.edu
315.312.3091
Thomas McCaffrey
Adjunct Instructor
292 Shineman
thomas.mccaffrey@oswego.edu
315.312.2962
Scott Roby
Associate Professor
239 Shineman
scott.roby@oswego.edu
315.312.2790
John Rusho
Adjunct Instructor
292 Shineman
john.rusho@oswego.edu
315.312.2803
Ildar Sabirianov
Lecturer
255 Shineman
ildar.sabirianov@oswego.edu
315.312.3064
Bruce Zellar
Laboratory Technician
283 Shineman Center
bruce.zellar@oswego.edu
315.312.2682
John Zielinski
Visiting Assistant Professor
293 Shineman
john.zielinski@oswego.edu
315.312.2680
Alok Kumar
Professor
256 Shineman
alok.kumar@oswego.edu
315.312.2695