Faculty and staff

Shashi Kanbur

Professor, Department Chair
Contact
294A Shineman
315.312.2388
shashi.kanbur@oswego.edu

Full profile

Deborah J. Haynes

Department Secretary
Contact
294 Shineman
315.312.3044
physics@oswego.edu

Full profile

Anne Caraley

Associate Professor
Contact
258 Shineman Center
315.312.2681
anne.caraley@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jessica Cook

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
297 Shineman
315.312.2792
jessica.cook@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kent Dristle

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
292 Shineman Center
315.312.3057
kent.dristle@oswego.edu

Full profile

Carolina Ilie

Associate Professor
Contact
254 Shineman
315.312.5751
carolina.ilie@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mohammad Islam

Assistant Professor
Contact
237 Shineman
315.312.2878
mohammad.islam@oswego.edu

Full profile

Alok Kumar

Professor
Contact
256 Shineman
315.312.2695
alok.kumar@oswego.edu

Full profile

K. Eric Mauser

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
292 Shineman
315.312.3091
kenneth.mauser@oswego.edu

Full profile

Thomas McCaffrey

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
292 Shineman
315.312.2962
thomas.mccaffrey@oswego.edu

Full profile

Scott Roby

Associate Professor
Contact
239 Shineman
315.312.2790
scott.roby@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ildar Sabirianov

Lecturer
Contact
255 Shineman
315.312.3064
ildar.sabirianov@oswego.edu

Full profile

Hua Yao Wu

Adjunct Professor
Contact
292 Shineman Center
315-312-2803
huayao.wu@oswego.edu

Full profile

Bruce Zellar

Laboratory Technician
Contact
283 Shineman Center
315.312.2682
bruce.zellar@oswego.edu

Full profile

John Zielinski

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
293 Shineman
315.312.2680
john.zielinski@oswego.edu

Full profile