Faculty and staff

Anne Caraley

Associate Professor

Contact
258 Shineman Center
315.312.2681
anne.caraley@oswego.edu

Full profile

Professional head shot Deborah Haynes

Deborah J. Haynes

Administrative Assistant

Contact
294 Shineman
315.312.3044
physics@oswego.edu

Full profile

Carolina Ilie

Professor

Contact
254 Shineman
315.312.5751
carolina.ilie@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mohammad Islam

Associate Professor, Department Chair

Contact
294A Shineman
315.312.2878
mohammad.islam@oswego.edu

Full profile

Shashi Kanbur

Professor

Contact
256 Shineman
315.312.2114
shashi.kanbur@oswego.edu

Full profile

Alok Kumar

Distinguished Teaching Professor

Contact
275 Shineman
315.312.2695
alok.kumar@oswego.edu

Full profile

Natalia Lewandowska

Assistant Professor

Contact
293 Shineman Center
315-312-3091
natalia.lewandowska@oswego.edu

Full profile

Thomas McCaffrey

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
292 Shineman
315.312.2962
thomas.mccaffrey@oswego.edu

Full profile

Scott Roby

Associate Professor

Contact
239 Shineman
315.312.2790
scott.roby@oswego.edu

Full profile

Priyanka Rupasinghe

Assistant Professor

Contact
350 Shineman Center
315-312-2792
priyanka.rupasinghe@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ildar Sabirianov

Lecturer

Contact
255 Shineman
315.312.3064
ildar.sabirianov@oswego.edu

Full profile

Bruce Zellar

Laboratory Technician

Contact
283 Shineman Center
315.312.2682
bruce.zellar@oswego.edu

Full profile