Faculty and staff

Isabelle Bichindaritz

Assistant Professor
Contact
396A Shineman
315.312.2683
ibichind@oswego.edu

Full profile

William C. Bosch

Emeritus Faculty
Contact
440 Shineman
315.312.2692
william.bosch@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ioana Coman

Assistant Professor
Contact
395 Shineman
315.312.2672
ioana.coman@oswego.edu

Full profile

James P. Early

Associate Professor
Contact
439 Shineman
315.312.3195
james.early@oswego.edu

Full profile

Craig Graci

Associate Professor
Contact
433 Shineman
315.312.2690
craig.graci@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christopher Harris

Assistant Professor
Contact
422 Shineman
315.312.6604
christopher.harris@oswego.edu

Full profile

Douglas Lea

Professor
Contact
437 Shineman
315.312.2688
dl@cs.oswego.edu

Full profile

Jae Woong Lee

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
320 Shineman Center
315.312.2786
jaewoong.lee@oswego.edu

Full profile

Rameen Mohammadi

Associate Professor
Contact
703 Culkin
315.312.2232
rameen.mohammadi@oswego.edu

Full profile

Randolph Odendahl

Assistant Professor
Contact
431 Shineman
315.312.2691
randolph.odendahl@oswego.edu

Full profile

Alex Pantaleev

Associate Professor
Contact
441 Shineman
315.312.2684
aleksandar.pantaleev@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jim Patridge

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
440 Shineman
315.312.3272
james.patridge@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cheryl Pointon

Department Secretary
Contact
396 Shineman
315.312.2367
cheryl.pointon@oswego.edu

Full profile

Damien Schofield

Professor
Contact
429 Shineman
315.312.4628
damian.schofield@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michael Smith

Visiting Instructor
Contact
440 Shineman
315.312.3272
michael.smith2@oswego.edu

Full profile

Bastian Tenbergen

Assistant Professor
Contact
427 Shineman
315.312.6605
bastian.tenbergen@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jolanda Tromp

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
320 Shineman
315.312.2786
jolanda.tromp@oswego.edu

Full profile

David Vampola

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
424 Shineman
315.312.2689
david.vampola@oswego.edu

Full profile

Caglar Yildirim

Assistant Professor
Contact
420 Shineman Center
315.312.6604
caglar.yildirim@oswego.edu

Full profile

Bob Zuber

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
440 Shineman
315.312.2692
robert.zuber@oswego.edu

Full profile