You are here

Full-time faculty

Chair-
Cynthia Clabough
Professor of Art, Graphic Design & Art History
32C Lanigan Hall, 234 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-2111
cynthia.clabough@oswego.edu

Spring 2017 Courses

Office Hours - Mo or by appointment

Advisement Coordinator 
Graphic Design Coordinator
Kelly Roe 
Associate Professor, Graphic Design & Print Making 
32C Lanigan Hall and 23 Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-2850
kelly.roe@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
No Classes This Semester
Office Hours or by appointment

Lisa Seppi
Associate Professor of Art History
221 Tyler
(315) 312-3184
lisa.seppi@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses

Office Hours
or by appointment

Cara Brewer Thompson
Associate Professor, Graphic Design, Web Design & Multimedia
32A Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-5623
cara.thompson@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses

 Office Hours -   or by appointment

Studio Art Coordinator- 
Richard Metzgar
Professor
229 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3185
richard.metzgar@oswego.edu
Fall 2016/Spring 2017
On Sabbatical 

Media Librarian-
Peter Cardone
Visiting Assistant Professor, Photography 
235 Tyler Hall 
(315) 312-2177 
peter.cardone@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses 

Office Hours or by appointment

Tyler Gallery Director-
Michael Flanagan
226 Tyler Hall 
(315) 312-2112
michael.flanagan@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses

 Office Hours-   or by appointment 

Assistant Gallery Director-
Amy Bartell
227 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-2855
amy.bartell@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses

Office Hours -   or by appointment

Benjamin Entner
Assistant Professor, Sculpture & Art History
11A Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3187
benjamin.entner@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses

Office Hours - or by appointment  

Sara Prigodich 
Visiting Assistant Professor, Ceramics
23C Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-3237 
@oswego.edu 
Spring 2017 Courses

Office Hoursor by appointment

Julieve Jubin
Associate Professor, Photography
220 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3243
julieve.jubin@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses

Office Hours  -  or by appointment

Art History Coordinator-
Lisa Langlois
Associate Professor, Art History
222 Tyler Hall
(315)-312-3241
langlois@oswego.edu

Spring 2017 Courses

Office Hours - M 3:00-4:00 222 Tyler, Th 11:00 12:00 in Ontario Bagel or by appointment

Carla Senecal 
Visiting Assistant Professor, Graphic Design 
32C Lanigan Hall 
(315) 312-5624 
carla.senecal@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses 

Office Hours - Mon/Weds 1:30-3:30 pm or by appointment

Christopher McEvoy
Associate Professor, Painting
232 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3244
christopher.mcevoy@oswego.edu
Fall 2016/Spring 2017
On Sabbatical 

Rebecca Mushtare
Assistant Professor, Web Design & Multimedia
32B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2004
rebecca.mushtare@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses

Office Hours - -appointments can be  made at:  http://courses.cyberthread.net/make-appointment/

Juan Perdiguero
Professor
223 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3240
juan.perdiguero@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses

Office Hours - or by appointment