Full-time faculty

Amy Bartell
Coordinator of Community Art Exhibitions
227 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-2855
amy.bartell@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Weds 12:30-1:30 pm or by appointment

Peter Cardone
Media Librarian
Visiting Assistant Professor, Photography 
230A Tyler Hall 
(315) 312-2177 
peter.cardone@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues 11:30 am-1:00 pm; Weds 2:30-3:30 pm or by appointment


Cynthia Clabough

Professor of Art, Graphic Design & Art History
32C Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2111
cynthia.clabough@oswego.edu

Office Hours On Sabbatical

Benjamin Entner
Associate Professor, Sculpture & Art History
231 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3187
benjamin.entner@oswego.edu
Office Hours - 1/28-3/15: Tues/Thurs 6:00-7:00 pm or by appointment via Starfish
                       3/25-5/16: Tues/Thurs 1:00-2:00 pm or by appointment via Starfish

Michael Flanagan
Tyler Gallery Director
105 Tyler Hall 
(315) 312-2112
michael.flanagan@oswego.edu
Office Hours- Tues 4:00-5:00 pm or by appointment

Steven Ginsburg
Woodshop Technician
205B Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3391
steven.ginsburg@oswego.edu
Woodshop Hours -

Donna Greene
Visiting Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
32D Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-3189
donna.greene@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon/Weds 3:00-5:00 pm or by appointment

Julieve Jubin
Associate Professor, Photography
220 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3243
julieve.jubin@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues 1:00-2:00 pm; Weds 12:00-1:00 pm or by appointment
 
Lisa Langlois
Associate Professor, Art History
222 Tyler Hall
(315)-312-3241
langlois@oswego.edu

Office Hours - Weds 2:00-3:00 pm in 222 Tyler; Weds 8:00-10 online for enrolled students; Thurs 11:30-12:30 pm in Ontario Bagels, Lanigan Hall or by appointment

Christopher McEvoy
Studio Art Coordinator
Associate Professor, Painting
232 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3244
christopher.mcevoy@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon/Weds 5:15-6:45 pm or by appointment

Richard Metzgar
Advisement Coordinator
Professor
229 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3185
richard.metzgar@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon/Weds 12:00-1:00 pm or by appointment

Rebecca Mushtare
Graphic Design Coordinator
Associate Professor, Web Design & Multimedia
32B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2004
rebecca.mushtare@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Weds 12:00 pm-1:00 pm or by appointment
appointments can be  made here: appointment

Juan Perdiguero
Professor
223 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3240
juan.perdiguero@oswego.edu

Kelly Roe
Chair
Associate Professor, Graphic Design & Print Making 
233 Tyler 
(315) 312-2850/(315) 312-3017
kelly.roe@oswego.edu
Office Hours or by appointment

Lisa Seppi
Art History Coordinator
Associate Professor of Art History
221 Tyler
(315) 312-3184
lisa.seppi@oswego.edu
Office Hours- Tues/Thurs 11:00 am-12:00 pm or by appointment

Cara Brewer Thompson
Associate Professor, Graphic Design, Web Design & Multimedia
32A Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-5623
cara.thompson@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues 1:00-2:00 pm; Thurs 5:30-6:30 pm or by appointment

Renqian Yang
Assistant Professor, Ceramics
23C Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-3237 
renqian.yang@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon/Weds 12:30-2:00 pm; Tues/Thurs 12:30-1:30 pm or by appointment