Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 8 to 11!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Full-time faculty

Chair-
Cynthia Clabough
Professor of Art, Graphic Design & Art History
23C Lanigan Hall, 234 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-5624
cynthia.clabough@oswego.edu

Fall 2016 Courses

Office Hours -  or email for an appointment

Advisement Coordinator 
Graphic Design Coordinator
Kelly Roe 
Associate Professor, Graphic Design & Print Making 
32C Lanigan Hall and 23 Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-2850
kelly.roe@oswego.edu
Fall 2016 Courses

Office Hours -or by appointment

Lisa Seppi
Associate Professor of Art History
221 Tyler
(315) 312-3184
lisa.seppi@oswego.edu
Fall 2016 Courses

Office Hours
-  or by appointment

Cara Brewer Thompson
Associate Professor, Graphic Design, Web Design & Multimedia
32A Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-5623
cara.thompson@oswego.edu
Fall 2016 Courses
 
Office Hours -   or by appointment

Studio Art Coordinator- 
Richard Metzgar
Professor
229 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3185
richard.metzgar@oswego.edu
Fall 2016/Spring 2017
On Sabbatical 

Media Librarian-
Peter Cardone
Visiting Assistant Professor, Photography 
246 Tyler Hall 
(315) 312-2177 

peter.cardone@oswego.edu
Fall 2016 Courses

Office Hours -  or by appointment

Tyler Gallery Director-
Michael Flanagan
226 Tyler Hall 
(315) 312-2112
michael.flanagan@oswego.edu
Fall 2016 Courses
 
Office Hours-  or by appointment 

Assistant Gallery Director-
Amy Bartell
227 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-2855
amy.bartell@oswego.edu
Fall 2016 Courses

Office Hours -  or by appointment

Benjamin Entner
Assistant Professor, Sculpture & Art History
11A Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3187
benjamin.entner@oswego.edu
Fall 2016 Courses

Office Hours - or by appointment  

Sara Prigodich 
Visiting Assistant Professor, Ceramics
23C Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-3237
@oswego.edu
Fall 2016 Courses

Office Hoursor by appointment

Julieve Jubin
Associate Professor, Photography
220 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3243
julieve.jubin@oswego.edu
Fall 2016 Courses

Office Hours  -  or by appointment

Art History Coordinator-
Lisa Langlois
Associate Professor, Art History
222 Tyler Hall
(315)-312-3241
langlois@oswego.edu

Fall 2016 Courses

Office Hours -  or by appointment

Carla Senecal 
Visiting Assistant Professor, Graphic Design 
32C Lanigan Hall 
(315) 312-5624 
carla.senecal@oswego.edu
Fall 2016 Courses 

Office Hours -  or by appointment

Christopher McEvoy
Associate Professor, Painting
232 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3244
christopher.mcevoy@oswego.edu
Fall 2016/Spring 2017
On Sabbatical 

Rebecca Mushtare
Assistant Professor, Web Design & Multimedia
32B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2004
rebecca.mushtare@oswego.edu
Fall 2016 Courses

Office Hours - or by appointment-appointments can be  made at:  http://courses.cyberthread.net/make-appointment/

Juan Perdiguero
Professor
223 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3240
juan.perdiguero@oswego.edu
Fall 2016 Courses

Office Hours -  or by appointment