Full-time faculty

Amy Bartell
Coordinator of Community Art Exhibitions
227 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-2855
amy.bartell@oswego.edu
Fall 2019 Office Hours - Weds 12:30-1:30 pm or by appointment

Peter Cardone
Media Librarian
Visiting Assistant Professor, Photography 
230A Tyler Hall 
(315) 312-2177 
peter.cardone@oswego.edu
Fall 2019 Office Hours - Tues 10:30 am-11:30 am; Weds 2:00-3:30 pm or by appointment


Cynthia Clabough

Professor of Art, Graphic Design & Art History
32C Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2111
cynthia.clabough@oswego.edu

Fall 2019 Office Hours Mon 12:30-2:00 pm; Thurs 5:30-6:30 or by appointment

Benjamin Entner
Associate Professor, Sculpture & Art History
231 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3187
benjamin.entner@oswego.edu
On Sabbatical

Michael Flanagan
Tyler Gallery Director
105 Tyler Hall 
(315) 312-2112
michael.flanagan@oswego.edu
Fall 2019 Office Hours- Tues 1:00-2:00 pm; Weds 1:00 pm-2:00 pm or by appointment

Steven Ginsburg
Woodshop Technician
205B Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3391
steven.ginsburg@oswego.edu
Woodshop Hours -

Donna Greene
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
32D Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-3189
donna.greene@oswego.edu
Fall 2019 Office Hours - Tues 12:45-2:45 pm or by appointment

Julieve Jubin
Studio Art Coordinator
Associate Professor, Photography
220 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3243
julieve.jubin@oswego.edu
Fall 2019 Office Hours - Mon 1:00-2:00 pm; Thurs 1:00-2:00 pm or by appointment
 
Lisa Langlois
Associate Professor, Art History
222 Tyler Hall
(315)-312-3241
langlois@oswego.edu

Fall 2019 Office Hours -

Christopher McEvoy
Associate Professor, Painting
232 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3244
christopher.mcevoy@oswego.edu
Fall 2019 Office Hours -

Richard Metzgar
Advisement Coordinator
Professor
229 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3185
richard.metzgar@oswego.edu
Fall 2019 Office Hours - Mon/Weds 5:15-6:15 pm or by appointment

Rebecca Mushtare
Graphic Design Coordinator
Associate Professor, Web Design & Multimedia
32B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2004
rebecca.mushtare@oswego.edu
Fall 2019 Office Hours - Mon 5:00-6:00 pm; Thurs 10:00-11:00 am or by appointment
appointments can be  made here: appointment

Juan Perdiguero
Professor
223 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3240
juan.perdiguero@oswego.edu
Fall 2019 Office Hours - Tues 12:30-4:30 pm or by appointment

Kelly Roe
Chair
Associate Professor, Graphic Design & Print Making 
233 Tyler 
(315) 312-2850/(315) 312-3017
kelly.roe@oswego.edu
Fall 2019 Office Hours - Mon/Weds 1:45-3:00 pm or by appointment

Lisa Seppi
Art History Coordinator
Associate Professor of Art History
221 Tyler
(315) 312-3184
lisa.seppi@oswego.edu
Fall 2019 Office Hours- Mon/Weds 11:30 am-12:30 pm or by appointment

Cara Brewer Thompson
Associate Professor, Graphic Design, Web Design & Multimedia
32A Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-5623
cara.thompson@oswego.edu
On Sabbatical

Renqian Yang
Assistant Professor, Ceramics
23C Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-3237 
renqian.yang@oswego.edu
Fall 2019 Office Hours - Mon/Weds 12:00-2:00 pm; Tues/Thurs 1:00-2:15 pm or by appointment