Full-time faculty

Chair-
Cynthia Clabough
Professor of Art, Graphic Design & Art History
32C Lanigan Hall, 234 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-2111
cynthia.clabough@oswego.edu

Office Hours - Tues 12:45-2:05 pm; Fri 1-2 pm in 32 Lanigan or by appointment

Advisement Coordinator 
Graphic Design Coordinator
Kelly Roe 
Associate Professor, Graphic Design & Print Making 
32C Lanigan Hall and 23 Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-2850
kelly.roe@oswego.edu
Office Hours Mon/Weds 1-2:30 pm or by appointment

Studio Art Coordinator-
 
Richard Metzgar
Professor
229 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3185
richard.metzgar@oswego.edu
Office Hours - 3:30-5:30 in 24H Hewitt or by appointment 

Media Librarian-
Peter Cardone
Visiting Assistant Professor, Photography 
235 Tyler Hall 
(315) 312-2177 
peter.cardone@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues 12:45-2:15 pm; Weds 12:30-1:30 pm or by appointment

Tyler Gallery Director-
Michael Flanagan
226 Tyler Hall 
(315) 312-2112
michael.flanagan@oswego.edu
Office Hours- Wed 1-2 pm or by appointment 

Coordinator of Community Art Exhibitions-
Amy Bartell
227 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-2855
amy.bartell@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 1:30-2:00 or by appointment

Benjamin Entner

Associate Professor, Sculpture & Art History
11A Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3187
benjamin.entner@oswego.edu
Office Hours 1/23-3/15: Tues/Thurs 7:30-8:30 pm in room 231 Tyler and by appointment via Starfish
3/20-5/3: Tues/Thurs 1:00-2:00 pm in room 231 Tyler and by appointment via Starfish

Julieve Jubin
Associate Professor, Photography
220 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3243
julieve.jubin@oswego.edu
On Sabbatical

Art History Coordinator-
Lisa Langlois
Associate Professor, Art History
222 Tyler Hall
(315)-312-3241
langlois@oswego.edu

Office Hours -  or by appointment

Keli DiRisio
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design 
32C Lanigan Hall 
(315) 312-3189
keli.dirisio@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon/Wed 12:30-1:30 or by appointment

Christopher McEvoy
Associate Professor, Painting
232 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3244
christopher.mcevoy@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues/Weds 12:30-1:30 pm or by appointment

Rebecca Mushtare
Associate Professor, Web Design & Multimedia
32B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2004
rebecca.mushtare@oswego.edu
Office HoursFriday 11:30-12:30 pm or by appointment
appointments can be  made at:  https://rebeccamushtare.youcanbook.me/

Juan Perdiguero
Professor
223 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3240
juan.perdiguero@oswego.edu
On Sabbatical

Lisa Seppi
Associate Professor of Art History
221 Tyler
(315) 312-3184
lisa.seppi@oswego.edu
Office Hours- Tues/Thurs 11-12 pm or by appointment

Cara Brewer Thompson
Associate Professor, Graphic Design, Web Design & Multimedia
32A Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-5623
cara.thompson@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon. 2-3; Wed 4-5 or by appointment

Renqian Yang
Assistant Professor, Ceramics
23C Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-3237 
renqian.yang@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Art 102-Tues/Thurs 4-5:30 pm; Art 230 Mon/Wed 12:30-2:00; Art 330 Mon/Wed 12:30-2:00 or by appointment