You are here

Full-time faculty

Chair-
Cynthia Clabough
Professor of Art, Graphic Design & Art History
32C Lanigan Hall, 234 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-2111
cynthia.clabough@oswego.edu

Spring 2017 Courses
Art 492, Sec. 800-MW-5:15-5:45 pm-34 Lanigan
Office Hours - Mon/Weds 12:00-2:00 pm or by appointment

Advisement Coordinator 
Graphic Design Coordinator
Kelly Roe 
Associate Professor, Graphic Design & Print Making 
32C Lanigan Hall and 23 Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-2850
kelly.roe@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 426/525, Sec. 800-TR-9:35-12:30 pm-1A Hewitt Union
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 2:00-3:00 pm in 23 Hewitt or by appointment

Lisa Seppi
Associate Professor of Art History
221 Tyler
(315) 312-3184
lisa.seppi@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 251/Art 251, Sec. ON1/ON2-Online
Art 353/553, Sec. 500-TR-9:35-10:55 am-214 Mahar
Art 471/571, Sec. 510-TR-12:45-2:05 pm-217 Mahar
Office Hours
- Tues 11:00-12:00 pm or by appointment

Cara Brewer Thompson
Associate Professor, Graphic Design, Web Design & Multimedia
32A Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-5623
cara.thompson@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art309/409/509, Sec. 500-MWF-11:30-1:30 pm-36 Lanigan
Art348/448/548, Sec. 500-MW-6:00-9:00 pm-36 Lanigan
Art 519, Sec. 510-F-2:00-4:00 pm-35 Lanigan
Office Hours - Weds 2:00-4:00 pm or by appointment

Studio Art Coordinator- 
Richard Metzgar
Professor
229 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3185
richard.metzgar@oswego.edu
Fall 2016/Spring 2017
On Sabbatical 

Media Librarian-
Peter Cardone
Visiting Assistant Professor, Photography 
235 Tyler Hall 
(315) 312-2177 
peter.cardone@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses 
Art 243, Sec. 500-MWF-9:10-11:15 am-219 Tyler
Art 243, Sec. 510-MWF-11:30-1:35 pm-219 Tyler
Art 343/540, Sec. 500/510-MW-6:00-9:00 pm-219 Tyler
Office Hours - Tues 2:05-3:05/Weds 3:30-4:30 pm or by appointment

Tyler Gallery Director-
Michael Flanagan
226 Tyler Hall 
(315) 312-2112
michael.flanagan@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 381/572, Sec. 500-TR-2:20-3:40 pm-204 Mahar
Office Hours- Weds 1:00-2:00 pm or by appointment 

Assistant Gallery Director-
Amy Bartell
227 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-2855
amy.bartell@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 313, sec. 520-TR-9:35-12:35 pm-217 Tyler
Art412/413/423/513, Sec. 520-TR-2:20-5:15 pm-217 Tyler
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 8:30-9:00am, Tues 5:30-6:00 pm or by appointment

Benjamin Entner
Assistant Professor, Sculpture & Art History
11A Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3187
benjamin.entner@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 106, Sec. 510-TR-9:35-12:30 pm-7A Hewitt Union
Art 111, Sec. 800-TR-12:45-2:05 pm-102A Lanigan
Art 245/345/445/545, Sec. 500-TR-2:20-5:15 pm-7A Hewitt
Office Hours- 1/24-3/9: Tues/Thurs 5:30-6:30 pm or by appointment  
3/21-5/4: Tues/Thurs 1:00-2:00 pm or by appointment

Sara Prigodich 
Visiting Assistant Professor, Ceramics
23C Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-3237 
sara.prigodich@oswego.edu 
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 102, Sec. 520-MW-5:30-7:30 pm-1B Hewitt Union
Art 230, Sec. 500-MW-2:00-5:00 pm-1B Hewitt Union
Art 330/430/431/530, Sec. 500/800/510-MW-1B Hewitt Union
Office Hours - Tues 12:00-2:00 pm or by appointment

Julieve Jubin
Associate Professor, Photography
220 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3243
julieve.jubin@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 342/540, Sec. 500/520-TR-2:20-5:15 pm-219 Tyler
Art 443/540, Sec. 510/500-TR-9:35-12:30 pm-219 Tyler
Art 496, Sec. 800-MW-2:00-5:00 pm-216 Tyler
Office Hours - Weds 12:00-2:00 pm or by appointment

Art History Coordinator-
Lisa Langlois
Associate Professor, Art History
222 Tyler Hall
(315)-312-3241
langlois@oswego.edu

Spring 2017 Courses
Art 250, Sec. 800-TR-12:45-2:05 pm-107 Lanigan
Art 369/571, Sec. 500-MW-3:00-4:20 pm-214 Mahar
Office Hours -  or by appointment

Carla Senecal 
Visiting Assistant Professor, Graphic Design 
32C Lanigan Hall 
(315) 312-5624 
carla.senecal@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses 
Art 304/451/509, Sec. 800-MW-2:00-5:00 pm-36 Lanigan
Art 307/508, Sec. 500-TR-2:20-5:15 pm-34 Lanigan
Art 414, Sec. 500-MW-9:10-12:25 pm-34 Lanigan
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 11:00-1:00 pm or by appointment

Christopher McEvoy
Associate Professor, Painting
232 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3244
christopher.mcevoy@oswego.edu
Fall 2016/Spring 2017
On Sabbatical 

Rebecca Mushtare
Assistant Professor, Web Design & Multimedia
32B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2004
rebecca.mushtare@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 317/417/517, Sec. 500-MWF-9:10-11:15 am-36 Lanigan
Art 414/514, Sec. 510-2:00-5:00 pm-34 Lanigan
Art 514/572, Sec. 520/810-F-2:00-5:00 pm-36 Lanigan
Office Hours - Tues 2:30-4:30 pm or by appointment
appointments can be  made at:  http://courses.cyberthread.net/make-appointment/

Juan Perdiguero
Professor
223 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3240
juan.perdiguero@oswego.edu
Spring 2017 Courses
Art 300/400/401/510, Sec. 500-MW-6:00-9:00 pm-201 Tyler
Art 310/322/410/510, Sec. 510/520/800-MW-2:00-5:00 pm-201 Tyler
Art 315/316/415/515, Sec. 500/510-MW-9:10-12:25 pm-205 Tyler
Office Hours - Mon/Weds 12:30-1:30 pm, Tues 12:00-2:00 pm or by appointment