Full-time faculty

Chair-
Cynthia Clabough
Professor of Art, Graphic Design & Art History
32C Lanigan Hall, 234 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-2111
cynthia.clabough@oswego.edu

Office Hours or by appointment

Advisement Coordinator 
Graphic Design Coordinator
Kelly Roe 
Associate Professor, Graphic Design & Print Making 
32C Lanigan Hall and 23 Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-2850
kelly.roe@oswego.edu
Office Hours  or by appointment

Studio Art Coordinator-
 
Richard Metzgar
Professor
229 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3185
richard.metzgar@oswego.edu
Office Hours -  or by appointment 

Media Librarian-
Peter Cardone
Visiting Assistant Professor, Photography 
235 Tyler Hall 
(315) 312-2177 
peter.cardone@oswego.edu
Office Hours or by appointment

Tyler Gallery Director-
Michael Flanagan
226 Tyler Hall 
(315) 312-2112
michael.flanagan@oswego.edu
Office Hoursor by appointment 

Coordinator of Community Art Exhibitions-
Amy Bartell
227 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-2855
amy.bartell@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mondays 12:30-1:30 or by appointment

Benjamin Entner

Associate Professor, Sculpture & Art History
11A Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3187
benjamin.entner@oswego.edu
Office Hours   and by appointment via Starfish
 and by appointment via Starfish

Julieve Jubin
Associate Professor, Photography
220 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3243
julieve.jubin@oswego.edu
Office Hours -  or by appointment

Art History Coordinator-
Lisa Langlois
Associate Professor, Art History
222 Tyler Hall
(315)-312-3241
langlois@oswego.edu

Office Hours -  or by appointment

Christopher McEvoy
Associate Professor, Painting
232 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3244
christopher.mcevoy@oswego.edu
Office Hours -  or by appointment

Rebecca Mushtare
Associate Professor, Web Design & Multimedia
32B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2004
rebecca.mushtare@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues 11:30-12:30 pm or by appointment
appointments can be  made at:  https://rebeccamushtare.youcanbook.me/

Juan Perdiguero
Professor
223 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3240
juan.perdiguero@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon/Weds 12:30-1:30 pm; Tues 12:30-2:30 pm or by appointment 

Lisa Seppi
Associate Professor of Art History
221 Tyler
(315) 312-3184
lisa.seppi@oswego.edu
Office Hoursor by appointment

Cara Brewer Thompson
Associate Professor, Graphic Design, Web Design & Multimedia
32A Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-5623
cara.thompson@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon 5:30-6:30 pm; Thurs 1:00-2:00 pm or by appointment

Renqian Yang
Assistant Professor, Ceramics
23C Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-3237 
renqian.yang@oswego.edu
Office Hours -  or by appointment

Woodshop Technician
Steven Ginsburg
35C Hewitt Union
steven.ginsburg@oswego.edu
Woodshop Hours