Full-time faculty

Amy Bartell
Coordinator of Community Art Exhibitions
227 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-2855
amy.bartell@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mondays 12:30-1:30 or by appointment

Peter Cardone
Media Librarian
Visiting Assistant Professor, Photography 
235 Tyler Hall 
(315) 312-2177 
peter.cardone@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 11:15-12:45 pm or by appointment


Cynthia Clabough
Chair
Professor of Art, Graphic Design & Art History
32C Lanigan Hall, 234 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-2111
cynthia.clabough@oswego.edu

Office Hours Thurs 4:00-6:00 pm; Friday 12:00-2:00 pm or by appointment

Benjamin Entner
Associate Professor, Sculpture & Art History
231 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3187
benjamin.entner@oswego.edu
Office Hours 8/28-10/18: Tues/Thurs 7:30-8:30 pm and by appointment via Starfish;  10/23-12/6: Tues/Thurs 1:00-2:00 pm and by appointment via Starfish

Michael Flanagan
Tyler Gallery Director
226 Tyler Hall 
(315) 312-2112
michael.flanagan@oswego.edu
Office Hours- Weds 1:00-2:00 pm or by appointment

Steven Ginsburg
Woodshop Technician
35C Hewitt Union
steven.ginsburg@oswego.edu
Woodshop Hours

Donna Greene
Visiting Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
32D Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-3189
donna.greene@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Friday 1:45-3:45 pm or by appointment

Julieve Jubin
Associate Professor, Photography
220 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3243
julieve.jubin@oswego.edu
Office Hours -  Weds 12:00-2:00 pm or by appointment
 
Lisa Langlois
Associate Professor, Art History
222 Tyler Hall
(315)-312-3241
langlois@oswego.edu

Office Hours - Mon/Weds 3:00-4:00 pm or by appointment

Christopher McEvoy
Studio Art Coordinator
Associate Professor, Painting
232 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3244
christopher.mcevoy@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon/Weds 5:00-6:00 pm; Thurs 1:00-2:00 pm or by appointment

Richard Metzgar
Advisement Coordinator
Professor
229 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3185
richard.metzgar@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon/Weds 5:30-6:30 pm or by appointment

Rebecca Mushtare
Graphic Design Coordinator
Associate Professor, Web Design & Multimedia
32B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2004
rebecca.mushtare@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues 11:00 am-12:00 pm or by appointment
appointments can be  made here: appointment

Juan Perdiguero
Professor
223 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3240
juan.perdiguero@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon/Weds 12:30-1:30 pm; Tues 12:30-2:30 pm or by appointment

Kelly Roe 
Associate Professor, Graphic Design & Print Making 
32C Lanigan Hall and 23 Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-2850
kelly.roe@oswego.edu
Office Hours Mon/Weds 1:40-2:30 pm or by appointment

Lisa Seppi
Art History Coordinator
Associate Professor of Art History
221 Tyler
(315) 312-3184
lisa.seppi@oswego.edu
Office Hours- Weds 10:30-11:30 am or by appointment

Cara Brewer Thompson
Associate Professor, Graphic Design, Web Design & Multimedia
32A Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-5623
cara.thompson@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Mon 5:30-6:30 pm; Thurs 1:00-2:00 pm https://carathompson.youcanbook.me/ or by appointment

Renqian Yang
Assistant Professor, Ceramics
23C Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-3237 
renqian.yang@oswego.edu
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 5:00-6:00 pm or by appointment