Members

Members 2018-19 Academic Year

UCC members represent each of the Schools and College of Arts & Sciences Sub-divisions. They are elected for two-year staggered terms.

CLAS Natural Sciences

Representing: Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Earth Science, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Mathematics, and Physics

Mario Bkassiny, Electrical and Computer Engineering (Chair)

mario.bkassiny@oswego.edu

2018-2020

CLAS Humanities

Representing: English, Modern Languages & Literatures, History, and Philosophy

Lenuta Giukin, Modern Languages and Literatures

lenuta.giukin@oswego.edu

2018-2020

CLAS Social and Behavioral Sciences

Representing: Anthropology, Economics, Political Science, Psychology, Public Justice, and Sociology

Karen Wolford, Psychology

karen.wolford@oswego.edu

2018-2020

Fine Arts & Library

Representing: Art, Communication Studies, Library, Music, and Theatre

Kathryn Johns-Masten, Penfield Library

kathryn.johnsmasten@oswego.edu

2017-2019

School of Business

Victoria Chiu, Accounting

victoria.chiu@oswego.edu

2017-2019

School of Communication, Media and the Arts

Brian Moritz, Communication Studies

brian.moritz@oswego.edu

2017-2019

School of Education

Amy Bidwell, Health promotion and Wellness

amy.bidwell@oswego.edu

2017-2019

Maria Murray, Curriculum and Instruction

maria.murray@oswego.edu

2018-2020

You may also contact the Undergraduate Curriculum Council by e-mail at ucc@oswego.edu.