Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 9 to 12!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Contact

Transfer Services

Corie Kohlbach, Transfer Service Coordinator

177 Marano Campus Center

315-312-3638

corie.kohlbach@oswego.edu or transfer@oswego.edu

 

Admissions

Craig Green, Assistant Director of Admissions

Sheldon Hall

315-312-2250

craig.green@oswego.edu

 

Amanda Myers, Transfer Admissions Counselor

Sheldon Hall

315-312-2250

Amanda.myers@oswego.edu

 

Orientation

Department

145 Marano Campus Center (Compass)

315-312-5522

orient@oswego.edu

 

Transfer Center

            Rosemarie Pupparo, Transfer Success Advisor

            170 Marano Campus Center

            315-312-4951

            rpupparo@oswego.edu

 

            Alicia King, Transfer Success Advisor

            170 Marano Campus Center

            315-312-2058

            Alicia.king@oswego.edu

 

First in the World Grant

Karen Valentino, Special Programs Coordinator

171 Marano Campus Center

315-312-2645

Karen.valentino@oswego.edu

 

Donna Benway, Secretary

171 Marano Campus Center

315-312-2099

donna.benway@oswego.edu  

 

Jamie Garcia, Graduate Assistant

171 Marano Campus Center

315-312-6412

jgarcia2@oswego.edu  

 

Aericka Pawlikowski, Graduate Assistant

171 Marano Campus Center

315-312-6412

apawliko@oswego.edu