You are here

Contact

Transfer Services

Corie Kohlbach, Transfer Service Coordinator
177 Marano Campus Center
315-312-3638
corie.kohlbach@oswego.edu or transfer@oswego.edu

Admissions

Craig Green, Assistant Director of Admissions
Sheldon Hall
315-312-2250
craig.green@oswego.edu

Amanda Myers, Transfer Admissions Counselor
Sheldon Hall
315-312-2250
Amanda.myers@oswego.edu

Orientation

Department
145 Marano Campus Center (Compass)
315-312-5522
orient@oswego.edu

Transfer Center

Rosemarie Pupparo, Transfer Success Advisor
170 Marano Campus Center
315-312-4951
rpupparo@oswego.edu

Scott Cunningham, Transfer Success Advisor
170 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2058
scott.cunningham@oswego.edu

First in the World Grant

Karen Valentino, Special Programs Coordinator
171 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2645
Karen.valentino@oswego.edu

Donna Benway, Secretary
171 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2099
donna.benway@oswego.edu  

Jamie Garcia, Graduate Assistant
171 Marano Campus Center
315-312-6412
jgarcia2@oswego.edu  

Mariya Pawlikowski, Graduate Assistant
171 Marano Campus Center
315-312-6412
mpawliko@oswego.edu