Theatre Faculty and Staff

T.J. Bandla

Adjunct Instructor, Sound Design

Contact
103A Tyler Hall
315.341.2130
thomas.bandla@oswego.edu

Full profile

Greg Brewster

Electronics Specialist

Contact
44B Tyler Hall
315.312.2138
gregory.brewster@oswego.edu

Full profile

Thomas Kee

Adjunct Instructor, Online Learning

Contact
thomas.kee@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jennifer Knapp

Interim Chair

Contact
601 Culkin Hall
315.312.6612
jennifer.knapp@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jonel Langenfeld

Acting, Directing, Movement

Contact
125A Tyler Hall
315.312.2221
jonel.langenfeldrial@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kitty Macey

Costume, Makeup Design

Contact
125D Tyler Hall
315.312.3181
kitty.macey@oswego.edu

Full profile

Toby Malone

Dramaturgy, Theatre History, and Criticism

Contact
125C Tyler Hall
315.312.2579
toby.malone@oswego.edu

Full profile

Steve Mazzoccone

Acting and Directing

Contact
125B Tyler Hall
steven.mazzoccone@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ligia Pinheiro

Adjunct Instructor, Dance

Contact
Lee Hall M8
315.312.0127
ligia.pinheiro@oswego.edu

Full profile

Shannan Rath

Technical Director

Contact
37A Tyler Hall
315.312.2987
shannan.rath@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cole Sostak

Department Production Manager

Contact
44A Tyler Hall
315.312.2132
cole.sostak@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sally VanBuren

Theatre Department Secretary

Contact
119 Tyler Hall
315.312.2130
sally.vanburen@oswego.edu

Full profile

Judith Wyman Collette

Costume Shop Supervisor

Contact
104B Tyler Hall
315.312.2988
judith.collette@oswego.edu

Full profile