Theatre Faculty

T.J. Bandla

Adjunct Instructor, Sound Design

Contact
103A Tyler Hall
315.341.2130
thomas.bandla@oswego.edu

Full profile

Greg Brewster

Electronics Specialist

Contact
44B Tyler Hall
315.312.2138
gregory.brewster@oswego.edu

Full profile

Thomas Kee

Adjunct Instructor, Online Learning

Contact
thomas.kee@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ola Kraszpulska

Department Chair

Contact
101C Tyler Hall
315.312.2147
aleksand.kraszpulska@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jonel Langenfeld

Acting, Directing, Movement

Contact
125A Tyler Hall
315.312.2221
jonel.langenfeldrial@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kitty Macey

Costume, Makeup Design

Contact
125D Tyler Hall
315.312.3181
kitty.macey@oswego.edu

Full profile

Toby Malone

Dramaturgy, Theatre History, and Criticism

Contact
125C Tyler Hall (not on campus Fall or Spring 2020-21 due to quarantine restrictions)
315.312.2579
toby.malone@oswego.edu

Full profile

Patrick Mathis

Lighting and Media Design

Contact
125E Tyler Hall
patrick.mathis@oswego.edu

Full profile

Judith McCabe

Costume Shop Supervisor

Contact
104B Tyler Hall
315.312.2988
judith.mccabe@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ligia Pinheiro

Adjunct Instructor, Dance

Contact
Lee Hall M8
315.312.0127
ligia.pinheiro@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jamie-Brooke Ruggio

Technical Director

Contact
37A Tyler Hall
315.312.2987
ruggio@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cole Sostak

Theatre Venue Coordinator

Contact
44A Tyler Hall
315.312.2132
cole.sostak@oswego.edu

Full profile