Theatre Faculty and Professional Staff

T.J. Bandla

Adjunct Instructor, Sound Design
Contact
29 Hewitt
315.341.2130
thomas.bandla@oswego.edu

Full profile

Greg Brewster

Electronics Specialist
Contact
24E Hewitt Union
315.312.2138
gregory.brewster@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mya Brown

Acting, Directing, Voice & Diction
Contact
16 Hewitt Union
315.312.2894
mya.brown@oswego.edu

Full profile

Thomas Kee

Adjunct Instructor, Online Learning
Contact
thomas.kee@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ola Kraszpulska

Interim Chair
Contact
101 C Tyler Hall
315.312.2147
aleksand.kraszpulska@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jonel Langenfeld

Acting, Directing, Movement
Contact
24B Hewitt Union
315.312.2221
jonel.langenfeldrial@oswego.edu

Full profile

Scott Little

Technical Director
Contact
123D-1 Hewitt Union
315.312.2987
scott.little@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kitty Macey

Costume, Makeup Design
Contact
Hewitt 29a
315.312.3181
kitty.macey@oswego.edu

Full profile

Toby Malone

Dramaturgy, Theatre History, and Criticism
Contact
Hewitt 13
315.312.2579
toby.malone@oswego.edu

Full profile

Patrick Mathis

Lighting Design, Electrics
Contact
TBA
patrick.mathis@oswego.edu

Full profile

Judith McCabe

Costume Shop Supervisor
Contact
Temp. 123A Hewitt Union/ Costume Shop
315.312.2988
judith.mccabe@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ligia Pinheiro

Adjunct Instructor, Dance
Contact
Lee Hall M8
315.312.0127
ligia.pinheiro@oswego.edu

Full profile

Henry Austin Shikongo

Acting, Directing, Voice
Contact
24A Hewitt
315.312.4883
henry.shikongo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cole Sostak

Theatre Venue Coordinator
Contact
24F Hewitt
315.312.2132
cole.sostak@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sally VanBuren

Theatre Department Secretary
Contact
29 Hewitt Union
315.312.2130
sally.vanburen@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cheryl Wilkins-Mitchell

Adjunct Instructor, Dance
Contact
cheryl.wilkinsmitchell@oswego.edu

Full profile