Theatre Faculty and Professional Staff

T.J. Bandla

Adjunct Instructor, Sound Design
Contact
29 Hewitt
315.341.2130
thomas.bandla@oswego.edu

Full profile

Greg Brewster

Electronics Specialist
Contact
24E Hewitt Union
315.312.2138
gregory.brewster@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mya Brown

Assistant Professor
Contact
16 Hewitt Union
315.312.2894
mya.brown@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sean Culligan

Technical Director
Contact
Hewitt 123D
315.312.2987
sean.culligan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Thomas Kee

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
thomas.kee@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jennifer Knapp

Interim Chair
Contact
601 Culkin Hall
315.312.6612
jennifer.knapp@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ola Kraszpulska

Assistant Professor
Contact
101 C Tyler Hall
315.312.2147
aleksand.kraszpulska@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jonel Langenfeld

Associate Professor
Contact
24B Hewitt Union
315.312.2221
jonel.langenfeldrial@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kitty Macey

Professor
Contact
Hewitt 29a
315.312.3181
kitty.macey@oswego.edu

Full profile

Toby Malone

Assistant Professor
Contact
Hewitt 13
315.312.2579
toby.malone@oswego.edu

Full profile

Judith McCabe

Costume Shop Supervisor
Contact
Temp. 123A Hewitt Union/ Costume Shop
315.312.2988
judith.mccabe@oswego.edu

Full profile

Henry Austin Shikongo

Assistant Professor
Contact
24A Hewitt
315.312.4883
henry.shikongo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cole Sostak

Theatre Venue Coordinator
Contact
24F Hewitt
315.312.2132
cole.sostak@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sally VanBuren

Theatre Department Secretary
Contact
29 Hewitt Union
315.312.2130
sally.vanburen@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cheryl Wilkins-Mitchell

Adjunct Instructor, Dance
Contact
cheryl.wilkinsmitchell@oswego.edu

Full profile